Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car Insurance starting from Rs. 2,072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Hdfc Ergo Car Insurance User Reviews

522 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages6,800+
    Claim Settlement Ratio91.23%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Number of Cutomers1.3 crore+
    AccreditioniAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence 106+ Cities
    • Great Insurance Dekho

      Great experience with Insurance dekho. The process is a simplified one. Value for money. Smooth and hassle free experience. Thanks again.

      Read More
      N
      Nitin Rassay
      On: November 8, 2022
    • Simple and easy experience

      Simple and easy experience. Very helpful all the way. Thanks for your help all along the way. I would say this is one of my best experience.

      Read More
      S
      Satishkumar Ganesan
      On: November 7, 2022
    • Smooth like Butter

      Super smooth experience. Especially liked the guided quote explanation provided by the team - they were tracking my progress and told me areas of insurance that I may have missed

      Read More
      K
      Karthik Namboodiry
      On: October 29, 2022
    • Pocket-friendly plans

      The InsuranceDekho website has pocket-friendly plans. I recently bought the HDFC ERGO car insurance for my Maruti Baleno. The plan that I bought first into my budget well and also involves many benefits that one expects from a good car insurance plan.

      Read More
      A
      Arif Khan
      On: September 9, 2022
    • List of varied plans

      There are a lot of plans available on the InsuranceDekho website, out of which I chose the HDFC ERGO car insurance plan for my Mahindra Thar. the plan fulfills all the requirements that I expect from a good car insurance plan. Happy with the purchase.

      Read More
      M
      Mayank Miglani
      On: August 29, 2022
    • List of varied plans

      There are a lot of plans available on the InsuranceDekho website, out of which I chose the HDFC ERGO car insurance plan for my Mahindra Thar. the plan fulfills all the requirements that I expect from a good car insurance plan. Happy with the purchase.

      Read More
      M
      Mayank Miglani
      On: August 22, 2022
    • Informative website

      I came across the InsuranceDekho website and found it to be very informative. There is a lot of data available which helped me learn about certain things I was not aware of. I bought the HDFC ERGO car insurance for my Maruti Baleno. I read about the entire plan and was satisfied with its benefits.

      Read More
      A
      Aryan Tanwar
      On: August 5, 2022
    • Affordable plans

      I was looking for a good car insurance plan for my Maruti Swift which is affordable and would meet all my expenses. I was suggested to visit the InsuranceDekho website because all their plans are quite affordable. After going through the plans I chose the HDFC ERGO Car insurance plan. The plan is amazing and meets all my requirements.

      Read More
      S
      Shashank Singh
      On: August 3, 2022
    • Quick and easy policy issuance

      I recently bought the HDFC ERGO car insurance plan for my Maruti Suzuki Alto, from the InsuranceDekho website. The process of buying the plan was quick and easy. I was required to follow some easy steps and the process was done. The team guided me throughout and helped me in completing the process smoothly.

      Read More
      Niket Mishra
      On: July 27, 2022
    • Informative website

      I came across the InsuranceDekho website and found it to be very informative. There is a lot of data available which helped me learn about certain things I was not aware of. I bought the HDFC ERGO car insurance for my Maruti Baleno. I read about the entire plan and was satisfied with its benefits.

      Read More
      A
      Aryan Kumar
      On: July 25, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Hdfc Ergo Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Hdfc Ergo Car Insurance

    545 Hdfc Ergo Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    HDFC ERGO Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.