Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Hdfc Ergo Car Insurance User Reviews

HDFC ERGO Car Insurance

217 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • 94% claim settlement ratio
  • Awarded IAAA rating by ICRA:This implies that it has one of the highest claim paying ability
  • 6800+ Cashless garages.
  • Round the clock support
Rating of Hdfc Ergo
5.0
Based on
217 User reviews
  • Comprehensive coverage

    I recently purchased HDFC Ergo’s comprehensive car insurance policy for my Ford Ecosport after reading about the policy benefits at InsuranceDekho. As the name suggests, comprehensive policy protects my car in almost all the situations. Thankfully I have not made any claim yet, but hope that the process goes smooth in case I need to.

    Read More
    S
    Shailja Shivani
    On: September 21, 2020
  • Thank you team

    Thanks to InsuranceDekho's lovely team for support. They helped me a lot. I am very happy to have a great buying experience at InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    P
    PRADIPSAWANT
    On: September 19, 2020
  • Policies at reasonable premium

    InsuranceDekho offers many car insurance policies at a reasonable premium. Of them I chose to buy HDFC Ergo’s policy for my Maruti Suzuki Swift car. I am happy to have bought this policy online as the buying process was really smooth at InsuranceDekho and I was able to buy the policy within a few minutes.

    Read More
    R
    Ritika Sharma
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Website has all the information

    InsuranceDekho’s website has all the required information when it comes to different car insurance policies. From them I read about HDFC Ergo’s car insurance policy and found it suitable for my Chevrolet Beat car so bought it online within a few minutes. Also, there were many positive reviews so I think I have made the right decision.

    Read More
    U
    Udit Upadhyay
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Thumbs up for this policy

    I purchased HDFC Ergo’s car insurance policy last month for my Honda Amaze car online at InsuranceDekho. I really liked the policy benefits and was able to understand all the features by reading about it on InsuranceDekho’s website. The policy comes at an affordable premium and offers me many benefits.

    Read More
    D
    Diya Sharma
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Easy and fast assistance!

    Great support from the team member of InsuranceDekho. She cleared all my doubts regarding insurance policy and wonderfully coordinated for renewal process.

    Read More
    P
    PUNEET TANWAR
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Easy to select car insurance policy

    I recently bought a Maruti Suzuki Swift car for which I wanted to buy a car insurance policy. I visited InsuranceDekho’s website and entered a few details about my car. There were many quotes displayed from which I chose HDFC Ergo’s policy. The process to select and buy car insurance was very easy.

    Read More
    A
    Anjali Bisht
    On: September 14, 2020
  • User friendly

    User friendly and quick insurance process. I was able to fill in the details and get the policy within 15 minutes.

    Read More
    B
    BHAGAWATI M JAIN
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Easy to get the insurance

    It was very easy and great experience. All the information was already fed and nothing much details were required to be provided.

    Read More
    Z
    Zahid Shaikh
    On: September 12, 2020
  • Quick process

    InsuranceDekho has a very quick process of buying car insurance. I recently purchased from them HDFC Ergo’s car insurance policy for my new Honda Civic car. Because of the help received from the customer care executives, I was able to own the policy after understanding its benefits within a few minutes.

    Read More
    C
    Charu Malhotra
    On: September 10, 2020

546 Hdfc Ergo Cashless Garages in India

Why to Buy Car Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

HDFC ERGO Car Insurance Contact Details

For any assistance or query, call us on

Latest Car Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.