Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car Insurance starting from Rs. 2,072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Hdfc Ergo Car Insurance User Reviews

509 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages6,800+
    Claim Settlement Ratio91.23%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Number of Cutomers1.3 crore+
    AccreditioniAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence 106+ Cities
    • Informative website

      I came across the InsuranceDekho website and found it to be very informative. There is a lot of data available which helped me learn about certain things I was not aware of. I bought the HDFC ERGO car insurance for my Maruti Baleno. I read about the entire plan and was satisfied with its benefits.

      Read More
      A
      Aryan Tanwarv
      On: July 4, 2022
    • Quick replies

      The InsuranceDekho website provides prompt replies to users. I bought the HDFC ERGO car insurance plan for my Maruti Suzuki Alto. I had some queries regarding the plan so I contacted the customer care team and I got quick replies from them. I am happy with the service they've provided, and also the plan is really good.

      Read More
      R
      Robin Oberoi
      On: July 1, 2022
    • Easy comparisions

      Comparing plans on the InsuranceDekho website is quite an easy task. I was looking for a good car insurance plan for my Maruti Suzuki Eeco which could provide me with some benefits only when I came across the HDFC ERGO car insurance plan. I loved the plan and would recommend others also to buy it

      Read More
      S
      Shishir Singh
      On: June 29, 2022
    • Detailed information

      The InsuranceDekho website has detailed information about each plan they offer. After reading them, I planned to pick up the HDFC ERGO car insurance plan for my Mahindra Thar. The plan was very well explained. This plan ensures my car is at its best and has all the necessary benefits.

      Read More
      S
      Samar Sharma
      On: June 27, 2022
    • Very Informative website

      I came across the InsuranceDekho website and found it to be very informative. There is a lot of data available which helped me learn about certain things I was not aware of. I bought the HDFC ERGO car insurance for my Maruti Baleno. I read about the entire plan and was satisfied with its benefits.

      Read More
      A
      Anurag Gumber
      On: June 24, 2022
    • Easy comparisons

      Comparing plans on the InsuranceDekho website is quite an easy task. I was looking for a good car insurance plan for my Maruti Suzuki Eeco which could provide me with some benefits only when I came across the HDFC ERGO car insurance plan. I loved the plan and would recommend others also to buy it

      Read More
      S
      Shishir Singh
      On: June 22, 2022
    • Informative website

      I came across the InsuranceDekho website and found it to be very informative. There is a lot of data available which helped me learn about certain things I was not aware of. I bought the HDFC ERGO car insurance for my Maruti Baleno. I read about the entire plan and was satisfied with its benefits.

      Read More
      A
      Aryan Tanwar
      On: June 20, 2022
    • Quick and easy policy issuance

      I recently bought the HDFC ERGO car insurance plan for my Maruti Suzuki Alto, from the InsuranceDekho website. The process of buying the plan was quick and easy. I was required to follow some easy steps and the process was done. The team guided me throughout and helped me in completing the process smoothly.

      Read More
      N
      Niket Mishra
      On: June 17, 2022
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      To file a claim on the InsuranceDekho website is quite easy. I wanted to file a claim for my Maruti Suzuki Alto car for which I was insured with the HDFC ERGO Car insurance plan from the InsuranceDekho website. I could easily complete the process in no time. Happy with the services.

      Read More
      S
      Sam Khanv
      On: June 15, 2022
    • Affordable plans

      I was looking for a good car insurance plan for my Maruti Swift which is affordable and would meet all my expenses. I was suggested to visit the InsuranceDekho website because all their plans are quite affordable. After going through the plans I chose the HDFC ERGO Car insurance plan. The plan is amazing and meets all my requirements.

      Read More
      Shashank Singh
      On: June 10, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Hdfc Ergo Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Hdfc Ergo Car Insurance

    545 Hdfc Ergo Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    HDFC ERGO Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.