Car Insurance starting from Rs. 2,072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Hdfc Ergo Car Insurance User Reviews

412 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages6,800+
    Claim Settlement Ratio91.23%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Number of Cutomers1.3 crore+
    AccreditioniAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence 106+ Cities
    • Get the best plans

      With InsuranceDekho, I got completely assured to get the best insurance offers. The portal gets regular updates and it has the latest policy versions available too at an affordable premium. I got the most suitable plan for my Chevrolet Captiva car from HDFC ERGO car and bought it.

      Read More
      R
      Reena Sahu
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Add-ons in abundance

      Every insurance company lists their maximum add-on covers at the InsuranceDekho platform. This helped me a lot in choosing two add-ons such as zero depreciation cover and engine protection cover with HDFC ERGO car insurance plan to protect Maruti Swift Dzire car.

      Read More
      Himanshu Baghel
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Thanks for many options

      It was a nice experience as i got lot of options with all details of services provided by the insurer. I could choose one with cashless facility at my car service centre.

      Read More
      N
      NABAJYOTI DUTTA
      On: October 14, 2021
    • User-friendly platform

      I visited InsuranceDekho to purchase a car insurance policy to insure my Hyundai Terracan car. I found the platform very user-friendly and advanced. It has got a sea of information that steered me to buy an HDFC ERGO car insurance policy.

      Read More
      P
      Prakhar Bhandari
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Active customer support

      The customer support team of InsuranceDekho is super active that helped me buy an HDFC ERGO car insurance plan for my Ford Freestyle with two add-on covers such as Zero depreciation and roadside assistance.

      Read More
      N
      Neeraj Joshi
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Convenient chatbox

      I have an HDFC ERGO car insurance policy to cover my Hyundai EON. The chatbox facility on InsuranceDekho is very convenient for small queries. I entered my queries for which I got instant replies.

      Read More
      P
      Prabhas Patra
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Premium calculator is great

      The premium calculator of the InsuranceDekho portal is great. It helped me find the rates of all insurers from which I could easily pick an HDFC ERGO policy to secure my Volkswagen Phaeton car.

      Read More
      P
      Pratham Diwedi
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Affordable premium

      I secured my Honda Amaze car with the help of the InsuranceDekho platform by buying an HDFC ERGO car insurance plan. The cover has extensive coverage and benefits as per which I found the premium for the policy to be quite reasonable.

      Read More
      U
      Umesh Goyal
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Many add-on covers

      The InsuranceDekho portal has a lot to offer in terms of add-on covers. It gave me numerous add-on options to choose from at affordable prices. I purchased a roadside assistance cover to add to my HDFC ERGO car insurance plan for protecting my Nissan Sunny car.

      Read More
      R
      Rohit Jain
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Excellent premium calculator

      The premium calculator of the InsuranceDekho platform is exceptionally beneficial. I just had to enter a few details of my Renault Duster car and it showed me different premiums and IDVs offered by various insurance companies from which I opted for HDFC ERGO car insurance policy.

      Read More
      G
      Ganesh Kumar
      On: September 23, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Hdfc Ergo Car Insurance

    545 Hdfc Ergo Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    HDFC ERGO Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.