Tata Aig Car Insurance User Reviews

TATA AIG Car Insurance

49 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • 97.4% Super impressive claim settlement ratio
    Check in your City
  • 5900+ Cashless garages
  • Quick and Hassle-free Policy Renewals
  • Enjoy 24*7 emergency assistance
Rating of Tata Aig
5.0
Based on 49 User reviews
  • 5
    49
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

  • Takes a short time

    The process of taking a policy can be very time-consuming. In this busy schedule, no one has that much time. But taking a policy with the help of Insurance Dekho is very easy for everyone. It will find the best insurance policy for you in a short time.

    V
    Vicky Bhalla
    On: February 28, 2020
  • Excellent customer care executives

    The customer care executives of Insurance Dekho are well informed and quite helpful. I got the helpline number from the website and called them up with some queries related to car insurance policies. They cleared all my doubts.

    R
    Roger D Mellow
    On: February 27, 2020
  • Get policy quickly

    Purchasing a new policy with the help of Insurance Dekho is really time-saving. I just needed to fill in a few details to get a list of suitable policies. I chose TATA AIG as it was the best match for my car. The whole process was quick.

    H
    Harpreet Parsa
    On: February 26, 2020
  • Compare policies easily

    The website of Insurance Dekho made the procedure of comparing the policies easy. After giving a few details, when the list of policies is shown, the comparison is done by the website itself.

    N
    Narmada Tella
    On: February 25, 2020
  • Easy payment

    I recently got my car insured with TATA AIG insurance policy. All the credit goes to Insurance Dekho for making the whole process so effortless. The online payment option made it very convenient for me to buy the plan with much ease.

    P
    Prachi Agarwal
    On: February 24, 2020
  • Best platform for comparison

    Insurance Dekho is the best platform to compare insurances. It allowed me to make a quick decision. I finally got TATA AIG insurance policy for my car which has all the features that I wanted.

    N
    Nandini Sharma
    On: February 20, 2020
  • Great support team

    I was pretty confused about the insurance policies. I decided to call the customer care number. The executive was very helpful. He explained everything to me in detail and finally I was able to get my car insured.

    N
    Neha Gupta
    On: February 19, 2020
  • Helpful support team

    I called up the Insurance Dekho customer care number as I had some doubts regarding TATA AIG insurance policy. The executive was very cooperative. He helped me in clearing all my doubts and I finally got my car insured.

    S
    Sohail Ben
    On: February 18, 2020
  • Top-notch customer assistance team

    Being a newbie I was totally clueless and confused while getting my car insured. I got all the details on the website of Insurance Dekho, still, I had a few confusions. So I called their helpline number and the executive solved all the confusions.

    R
    Rima Burman
    On: February 17, 2020
  • Got the perfect add-ons

    Insurance Dekho provided information about all the add-ons. I was more than happy because the add ons allowed me to get more benefits than I had expected. I got four add-ons along with my comprehensive car insurance policy.

    T
    Tejaswani Gaba
    On: February 14, 2020
  • Great customer support team

    I called up InsuranceDekho customer care number as I had few doubts related to TATA AIG car insurance policy and its various schemes. The customer care executive greeted me warmly and answered all my queries.

    H
    Hema Acharya
    On: February 13, 2020
  • Informative website

    I am about to buy a new car in the new future. To get clear information of car insurance plans I was visiting several random websites. I stopped at Insurance Dekho as it provided me with all the features of different insurance plans offered by multiple car insurance companies.

    J
    Jiya Suresh
    On: February 12, 2020
  • Error-free process

    I was worried as choosing from a number of options is a big issue and if there is any problem with my network then I may lose track and might have to start from all over again. But I was amazed to see the speed and efficiency of InsuranceDekho.com which allowed me to explore a variety of options without any error.

    M
    Meena Iyer
    On: February 11, 2020
  • Effortless comparison

    At Insurance Dekho, they do all the tasks for you. From listing the suitable policies to comparing them. I chose TATA AIG for my new car with their help and I really appreciate that.

    G
    Geetanjali Anand
    On: February 10, 2020
  • Get quote instantly

    I went to your official website and uploaded the registration number of my new car. Within a few seconds, I got the quote. It really made the process so convenient for me. After that, it didn’t take me much time to compare the plans and I finally bought my car insurance from TATA AIG.

    C
    Chinmay Parmer
    On: February 7, 2020
  • Make payment online

    I was looking for an online payment method as there is hardly any time to spend in a long queue to get a car policy. After visiting your portal all my anxieties disappeared as I could make payment online and get to choose the best one.

    J
    Johnny D’Souza
    On: February 6, 2020
  • User-friendly website

    I recently bought my Volkswagen Jetta and went to the official website of Insurance Dekho for getting insurance. It was my first time on the website but I didn’t have any problem understanding anything. The website was well-organised and everything was mentioned clearly.

    P
    Pravin Sunder
    On: February 5, 2020
  • Excellent display of comparisons

    Insurance Dekho has always been my favourite site for comparing car insurance policies. It helped me to compare the necessary parameters within a few minutes and it assisted me to choose a plan that would be suitable for me. With the assistance of this site, I bought TATA AIG car insurance policy.

    R
    Roma Vohra
    On: February 4, 2020
  • Parameters on the point

    I used Insurance Dekho to compare car insurance policies before investing in one for my Toyota Innova. This site had all the necessary parameters that I needed for comparison. After making a detailed comparison, I decided to purchase TATA AIG car insurance.

    S
    Sohail Wakim
    On: February 3, 2020
  • Responsive service

    I was planning to buy TATA AIG car insurance policy. I thought of clarifying some of my doubts through their support. The response came immediately and the answers sent to me were elaborate and easy to understand.

    T
    Tabeed Khan
    On: January 31, 2020
  • Apt parameters for comparison

    I visited the site of Insurance Dekho, I was happy to find it easy to understand the comparison of car insurance policies. It had the necessary parameters such as claim settlement ratio, premiums, coverage, exclusions etc. which made comparing different policies an easier process.

    A
    Abhay Jana
    On: January 30, 2020
  • All doubts cleared

    After coming to insurancedekho.com, all my doubts related to car insurance policies were clear. Your team was very efficient in handling all my queries regarding various policy coverages.

    U
    Usman Rastogi
    On: January 29, 2020
  • Got car insurance easily

    The one thing that was quite noticeable was the swiftness of the process. I just put the car model number and its registration details and they delivered me a range of policies within a few minutes at all prices. I never thought that choosing a policy can be that easy.

    M
    Md. Abdullah
    On: January 28, 2020
  • Comparison of policies in just 5 mins

    Comparison of car policies has never been so easy. It had always been a tedious task but Insurance Dekho has made it an easy and simple task through its presentable format and accurate information about all the car insurance policies available in the market.

    M
    Manya Buch
    On: January 27, 2020
  • The perfect insurance

    I got the TATA AIG insurance for my new car via InsuranceDekho.com. This insurance plan is perfect for me and meets all my requirements. I didn’t have to search for options, as Insurance Dekho did the job for me. I compared the plans on the website and found the best plan.

    M
    Munaf Shah
    On: January 24, 2020
  • User-friendly website

    The official website of Insurance Dekho is quite user-friendly. You can easily look for any kind of information related to the top insurance providers. It is easy to operate in any device be it a mobile phone, tablet or a laptop.

    N
    Nayan Lahiri
    On: January 22, 2020
  • Variety of options

    I went to the website of InsuranceDekho and entered my car’s details. I was surprised to see so many options. In fact, I got confused and couldn’t decide which one was suitable for me. Fortunately, the website helped me comparing the plans. I will recommend this website to all my friends.

    K
    Krishna Dodiya
    On: January 21, 2020
  • Got my policy within few minutes

    I had compared car insurance policies on Insurance Dekho earlier. After doing a lot of research I decided to get my car insurance policy through it. The experience was really good as I received my policy in my inbox within a few hours after payment.

    P
    Padma Randhawa
    On: January 20, 2020
  • The customer services were great

    It was really different and unique the way the customer executives of InsuranceDekho handled my queries which made me very happy with the services. In my case, I was completely satisfied and happy with their services.

    P
    Prabhat Persaud
    On: January 17, 2020
  • Understanding customers grievances

    After contacting the customer service of Insurance Dekho I was very glad to choose this platform as the executives did a great job at understanding my needs and also provided me a plan to fit my budget.

    W
    Wafiq Taneja
    On: January 16, 2020
  • Online payment is the best

    Carrying a big amount of cash can be really hectic. So, I wanted a policy which I can buy via online payment. Then I found InsuranceDekho. The first things I noticed on their website was the online payment option. It was a saviour.

    S
    Sheetal Krishnamurthy
    On: January 16, 2020
  • Happy with so many options to choose from

    After buying my Volkswagen Polo GTI, I started to search for insurance. But the task was tiring. At a friend’s recommendation, I went to your website and was surprised to see so many options. All I had to do was give my car’s details.

    A
    Anmol Jaiswal
    On: January 15, 2020
  • Such an easy process

    I recently bought a Toyota Innova and needed to find an insurance policy. My friend suggested to me about InsuranceDekho, so I decided to visit the website. I ended up finding a great insurance policy within a few minutes.

    K
    Kruti Bhatt
    On: January 14, 2020
  • Quotation by Car brand

    I was planning to buy a car and a suitable car insurance policy. I found out that Insurance Dekho helps to get quotes by selecting the brand of the car. This helped me to compare all the car insurance policies as per brands and it helped me to choose the car as well as the insurance best fit for my requirements.

    R
    Rajesh Gupta
    On: January 13, 2020
  • User friendly web portal

    insurancedekho.com amazed me in ways more than one. The website helped me to get the best solution right from comparing so many car insurance policies to choosing the most suitable one for my four wheeler. Everything was done very smoothly on the website.

    S
    Subrata Karmakar
    On: January 10, 2020
  • Zero Depreciation add-on

    I had a rough idea that my Toyota Qualis would depreciate with age. But I had no idea how to combat this. But after coming to your site all my questions were answered effectively. Thank you team!

    B
    Bipasha Mukherjee
    On: January 9, 2020
  • Effortless process

    The entire process of getting your car insured is quite easy. I have a Marui Swift, and Insurance Dekho helped me in getting the policy instantly. I didn’t have to wait for hours for getting it. I also got a reasonable price for the premium policy.

    R
    Raj Roy
    On: January 8, 2020
  • User-friendly interface

    The user interface of your website is very easy to understand and without any external help, I was able to get insurance within a few minutes without having much knowledge about insurance.

    P
    Priya Kumari
    On: January 7, 2020
  • Hassle-free process

    Getting details about various policies regarding bike insurance from Insurancedekho is an effortless process as you simply need to insert the details of your bike and get access to one of the best insurance policies that you can get from the top insurers. Then select the most suitable one and make the payment to receive the best solution for your bike.

    M
    Minoti Saha
    On: January 6, 2020
  • Got my insurance in a few minutes

    Insurance Dekho is one of the leading services present in the market and offers excellent service. I was able to get my car’s insurance within about five minutes, which is great considering the fact that you do not have to deal with any paperwork or hectic documentation processes.

    A
    Aniruddha Ganguly
    On: January 6, 2020
  • The NCB cover add-on

    I had practically no knowledge of the feature despite owning a Skoda Laura. But the nice explanation provided by the support staff of yours regarding the fact that I was entitled to a premium amount if I didn’t make any claims during my car’s policy tenure filled my mind with satisfaction.

    A
    Aritra Pal
    On: January 3, 2020
  • Prompt answer

    I was really impressed with your prompt response. I called up your support team and one of your representatives helped me with literally anything I can name in a car insurance policy. You didn’t make me wait for even a minute, and it was within an hour that I got to know almost A-Z about car insurance policies from scratch. I had very little knowledge previously and you have told me about the best policy I can have for my four-wheeler. Thank you so much!

    A
    Aniruddh Chatterjee
    On: January 2, 2020
  • Claim settlement procedure was quite smooth

    I was afraid that I might not be getting the claim amount I deserve in times of need from my insurance company. So I contacted InsuranceDekho to learn about every single car insurance policy and their terms and conditions to get a knowledge regarding what I can expect from my insurer. They clarified all my doubts and let go of my fear. They offered me a suitable car insurance policy that seemed promising enough to help me during a claim settlement procedure. I am happy to opt for a safe and secure policy for my car.

    R
    Rajani
    On: December 31, 2019
  • Insurance Declared Value

    I didn’t know that my Audi A4’s value is decided at the time of purchasing the policy in case of total theft or loss. Coming to your site, all my doubts were cleared as I came to know that the sum assured amount would be decided on my vehicle’s IDV.

    M
    Mouparna
    On: December 30, 2019
  • Compare before buying

    The InsuranceDekho portal is a single platform to compare different Insurance companies. Your car deserves the best Insurance coverage that will safeguard your vehicle from all damages and also save you from burning a hole in your pocket.

    M
    Mohini Biswas
    On: December 24, 2019
  • Good job biddya

    Thank you so much to your executive for his assistance. First time I have taken online policy from you.

    S
    SITARAM PRAJAPATI
    On: July 29, 2019
  • Very good and easy

    Very good Easy to buy First time I took policy online But it is worth

    P
    PRASAD MADHAV BHOSALE
    On: July 16, 2019
  • Great support

    Very good service provided by the executives.

    A
    ANURADHA UPPAL
    On: January 1, 1970
  • Smooth payment procedure

    I got TATA AIG car insurance for my Skoda Fabia through Insurance Dekho. The payment procedure was easy to understand and smooth. I got my policy in my inbox within a few hours after the payment was done.

    C
    Chand Nanda
    On: January 1, 1970

Latest Car Insurance News