Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Tata Aig Car Insurance User Reviews

321 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages5,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio90.49%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Number of Customers5 crore+
    AccreditationiAAA Rating
    Presence190+ countries
    • Say bye to the paperwork

      I bought a Tata AIG car insurance policy for my Ford Classic car using the InsuranceDekho platform. I could do it at the comfort of the home fully digitally. It did not involve any paperwork and the required documents were uploaded online which saved my time and effort.

      Read More
      A
      Arvind Chauhan
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Simple policy renewal

      The Tata AIG car insurance policy renewal date for my Hyundai Aura car was nearing, but as I bought the plan from the InsuranceDekho, they reminded me of the date and helped me renew it quickly. Clear instructions are given on the website which made me complete the renewal process successfully.

      Read More
      Binoy Das
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Numerous insurance plans

      Different types of car insurance plans are available on InsuranceDekho that helped me compare their benefits, premium rates, etc, and select a Tata AIG car insurance policy. Many insurance plans helped me choose the best policy to insure my Hyundai Elantra car.

      Read More
      S
      Sandeep Jha
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Got policy in 3 steps

      I generated my car policy quotes, compared the premiums, and paid for the Tata AIG car insurance policy for my Nissan Gloria car in 3 easy steps with the help of InsuranceDekho.

      Read More
      J
      Jai Khare
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Valuable information on plans

      I am grateful to InsuranceDekho for offering detailed policy overviews and relevant and latest articles that made it simpler for me to choose and book Tata AIG car insurance policy to insure my Nissan Patrol car.

      Read More
      P
      Pankaj Verma
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Top insurance company

      InsuranceDekho lists the best insurers from which I chose Tata AIG car insurance policy to insure my Maruti Zen Estillo car. The top insurance companies gave me a sense of satisfaction.

      Read More
      S
      Sandeep Rao
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Perfect insurance advice

      I got in touch with the team of InsuranceDekho to find some guidelines which could help me opt for a suitable car insurance policy for my Ford Endeavour car. After listening to my requirements, budget and choices, the executives of the InsuranceDekho guided me to purchase a Tata AIG car insurance policy.

      Read More
      A
      Aman Rajaur
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Best payment choices

      The InsuranceDekho platform gives the best and multiple gateways to pay premiums. I was able to purchase and renew my Tata AIG car insurance policy which I bought for my Mahindra Scorpio car in a few seconds with digital and secured payment options.

      Read More
      R
      Raghav Malhotra
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Instant policy issuance

      I got my Tata AIG car insurance plan for my Maruti Ciaz car issued at the InsuranceDekho website within a few minutes. You just have to enter some crucial details about your car and the portal will make you compare and choose a car insurance policy.

      Read More
      K
      Keshav Gaur
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Fast policy issuance

      The car insurance policy is issued in a few seconds at InsuranceDekho. After entering all the details related to my Honda Amaze car, the portal gave me options to choose from. I compared different insurance plans and bought a Tata AIG car insurance plan.

      Read More
      Y
      Yash Johri
      On: September 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Tata Aig Car Insurance

    191 Tata Aig Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.