Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Tata Aig Car Insurance User Reviews

TATA AIG Car Insurance

159 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • 97.4% Super impressive claim settlement ratio
  • 5900+ Cashless garages
  • Quick and Hassle-free Policy Renewals
  • Enjoy 24*7 emergency assistance
Rating of Tata Aig
5.0
Based on
159 User reviews
  • Reliable car insurance policy

    My Tata AIG car insurance policy is very rich in benefits. I bought the policy online at InsuranceDekho for my Renault Duster car on the suggestion of the executives and i am very happy with the policy benefits. I have recommended my friend too for this policy. Also, the insurer is reliable too.

    Read More
    A
    Anurag Vaish
    On: September 21, 2020
  • I was able to buy the policy within a few minutes

    I wanted to buy Tata AIG’s car insurance policy for my Skoda Octavia car online and therefore contacted the team at InsuranceDekho. They helped me buy the policy within a few minutes. I was able to enter my details, compare and analyse several car insurance quotes and then shortlist the best one.

    Read More
    M
    Mandeep Kaur
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Amazing policy benefits

    My Tata AIG car insurance policy that I bought online at InsuranceDekho for my Hyundai Aura car offers me many benefits and yet comes at an affordable premium. The company has a number of network garages where I can avail services without paying anything. The policy covers my car in all situations and I liked it.

    Read More
    A
    Aditya Kapoor
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Extremely helpful customer care executives

    I was looking for a car insurance policy for my Hyundai Verna car and visited InsuranceDekho’s website. The customer care executives explained everything to me about Tata AIG’s car insurance policy and I was able to buy it easily from them online. I liked the policy benefits and am satisfied with it.

    Read More
    R
    Raj Srivastava
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Many quotes from reliable insurers

    I really like the smooth buying process at InsuranceDekho. I wanted to buy a car insurance policy for my Swift car and got several quotes that offered me many benefits. I bought Tata AIG’s policy after having a discussion with the knowledgeable customer care executives. The policy offers me many benefits and I am satisfied.

    Read More
    M
    Mansi Thakur
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Many cashless garages

    My Tata AIG car insurance policy covers my Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire car for many expenses. I bought the policy on the advice of customer care executives and liked the benefits too. I paid an affordable premium for the policy via secured payment gateway and faced no issues.

    Read More
    Priyanshu Dhulia
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Hassle free process of buying car insurance online

    InsuranceDekho has a hassle-free process of buying car insurance policies. I bought from them Tata AIG’s car insurance policy for my Chevrolet Beat car online from them and the process took just a few minutes. I really liked the suggestion of buying this policy and I thank the team for the same.

    Read More
    A
    Abhipray Dewan
    On: September 9, 2020
  • I liked the policy benefits

    My Tata AIG car insurance policy that I bought online at InsuranceDekho for my Renault Duster car offers me many benefits. It has many network garages where I can avail services without paying anything. The customer care executives explained to me all about the policy and I am happy to have bought it.

    Read More
    M
    Manisha Kapoor
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Bought policy within a few minutes

    I had bought a Hyundai Santro car recently and was looking for a comprehensive car insurance policy for it. An executive at InsuranceDekho told me about Tata AIG’s policy benefits. I liked the benefits and bought it as it was also available at an affordable premium. The process took just a few minutes.

    Read More
    P
    Pooja Kapoor
    On: September 7, 2020
  • It is an affordable policy

    My Tata AIG car insurance policy that I bought recently at InsuranceDekho for my Chevrolet Beat car offers me many benefits. Also, it is an affordable policy like I was looking for. I am happy and satisfied with the policy benefits and I will recommend it to my friends and relatives too.

    Read More
    A
    Anamika Khanna
    On: September 3, 2020

192 Tata Aig Cashless Garages in India

Why to Buy Car Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Car Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.