Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Tata Aig Car Insurance User Reviews

398 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages5,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio90.49%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Number of Customers5 crore+
    AccreditationiAAA Rating
    Presence190+ countries
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      My Renault Duster was insured with the TATA AIG car insurance plan from the InsuranceDekho website. I filed a claim for the same on their website. It was done in very little time. I was really happy with this quick service they provided.

      Read More
      M
      Mayank Miglani
      On: August 10, 2022
    • Customer care service

      I am extremely happy with my experience with InsuranceDekho. They have a dedicated team of executives. I bought the TATA AIG car insurance plan for my Mahindra Bolero. They guided me throughout and cleared all my queries about the plan. Thanks, team, for your support.

      Read More
      V
      Vipul Verma
      On: August 5, 2022
    • Amazing benefits

      I bought the TATA AIG car insurance plan for my Mahindra Thar. The plan comes with amazing benefits. I must say that it is worth buying this plan. I bought it from the InsuranceDekho website.

      Read More
      M
      Mayank Khurrana
      On: August 3, 2022
    • Customer care service

      I am extremely happy with my experience with InsuranceDekho. They have a dedicated team of executives. I bought the TATA AIG car insurance plan for my Mahindra Bolero. They guided me throughout and cleared all my queries about the plan. Thanks, team, for your support.

      Read More
      V
      Vipul Verma
      On: July 25, 2022
    • Well organized website

      The InsuranceDekho website is very well organized. It is very easy to look for various plans on the website. I purchased the TATA AIG car insurance plan insurance for my Volkswagen. The plan is really nice and covers me well with its superb benefits. Happy with the purchase

      Read More
      D
      Devansh Kapri
      On: July 18, 2022
    • Amazing benefits

      I bought the TATA AIG car insurance plan for my Mahindra Thar. The plan comes with amazing benefits. I must say that it is worth buying this plan. I bought it from the InsuranceDekho website.

      Read More
      M
      Mayank Khurrana
      On: July 13, 2022
    • Amazing benefits

      I bought the TATA AIG car insurance plan for my Mahindra Thar. The plan comes with amazing benefits. I must say that it is worth buying this plan. I bought it from the InsuranceDekho website.

      Read More
      M
      Mayank Khurrana
      On: July 13, 2022
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      My Renault Duster was insured with the TATA AIG car insurance plan from the InsuranceDekho website. I filed a claim for the same on their website. It was done in very little time. I was really happy with this quick service they provided.

      Read More
      M
      Mayank Miglani
      On: July 11, 2022
    • Customer care service

      I am extremely happy with my experience with InsuranceDekho. They have a dedicated team of executives. I bought the TATA AIG car insurance plan for my Mahindra Bolero. They guided me throughout and cleared all my queries about the plan. Thanks, team, for your support.

      Read More
      V
      Vipul Verma
      On: July 4, 2022
    • Good resources available to read from

      The InsuranceDekho website has a lot of resources on their website to read from. I recently bought the TATA AIG car insurance plan for my Mahindra Scorpio. When I visited their website, I found a lot of resources available which was quite impressive. I loved how everything was written.

      Read More
      D
      Dhruv Bisht
      On: July 1, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Tata Aig Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Tata Aig Car Insurance

    191 Tata Aig Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.