Tata Aig Car Insurance User Reviews

TATA AIG Car Insurance

102 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • 97.4% Super impressive claim settlement ratio
    Check in your City
  • 5900+ Cashless garages
  • Quick and Hassle-free Policy Renewals
  • Enjoy 24*7 emergency assistance
Rating of Tata Aig
5.0
Based on 102 User reviews
  • 5
    101
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

  • Instant issuance procedure

    When it comes to policy issuance, the Tata AIG tops the chart in issuing plans to customers. I got insurance cover for my Tata Safari Storme car in just a few minutes after the payment.

    U
    Udit Gupta
    On: May 21, 2020
  • Best plans at best rates!

    Tata AIG has been delivering the best car insurance policies with all the available features at reasonable prices. I am using its insurance plan to secure my Honda Jazz car.

    R
    Rakshit Rastogi
    On: May 20, 2020
  • Paperless insurance processes

    Tata AIG General Insurance Firm offers me digitally-enabled insurance processes without any paperwork to secure my Maruti Ciaz car.

    R
    Ranjeet Singh
    On: May 19, 2020
  • Renewal done in minutes

    With Tata AIG, I was able to get my insurance plan renewed in just a few minutes by paying the premium online. I have its comprehensive insurance policy for my Tata Hexa car.

    B
    Bijendra Rawat
    On: May 18, 2020
  • Variety of payment gateways

    I own a car insurance policy from Tata AIG insurance company for my Nissan Kicks car. While purchasing, I was given different payment options to pay that increased my purchase experience.

    D
    Deepak Singh
    On: May 15, 2020
  • Renewal done in minutes

    I got my policy renewed in just a few minutes after making the payment. I have renewed my Tata AIG own damage plan thrice without any hassle for my Maruti Alto 800 car.

    V
    Vishnu Mehta
    On: May 14, 2020
  • Ultimate support experience

    I bought a Tata AIG car policy for my Maruti Suzuki Alto 800 car. Their customer support staff is very active, qualified and experienced. They solve all my insurance related problems in minutes.

    V
    Varun Kher
    On: May 13, 2020
  • Swift claim settlements

    Tata AIG General Insurance company has a great claim settlement ratio and holds the trust of their customers. I am impressed with their claim related services for my Maruti Wagon R car.

    T
    Tushar
    On: May 12, 2020
  • Many plans being offered

    While purchasing a car insurance policy for my Honda Amaze car I was provided with several insurance plans of Tata AIG insurance, which It helped me find the best plan for me.

    K
    Kartik Kumar
    On: May 11, 2020
  • Easy renewal procedure

    The Tata AIG Insurance Company has a very easy renewal process. This is a feature with which I can easily renew my plan for my Maruti Celerio car.

    K
    Kedar Sharma
    On: May 8, 2020
  • Claim settlement procedure

    I got my Tata AIG car insurance plan’s claim settled in no time that I bought for Hyundai i20 car. The promptness of the insurer impressed me a lot.

    H
    Harsh Pandey
    On: May 7, 2020
  • 24x7 chat option available

    I was given a 24x7 chat option available at the Tata AIG website, with which I could easily enquire about my car insurance for my Maruti Wagon R.

    N
    Nimisha Prasad
    On: May 4, 2020
  • Different add-on covers

    I own a car insurance plan of Tata AIG Insurance for my Honda City car. They offered me several add-on options that helped me protect my car in the best way.

    A
    Ajay Singh
    On: April 30, 2020
  • Availability of virtual assistance

    The Tata AIG served me with a virtual assistant named Tara, who answers all my questions related to vehicle inspection, new policy, claim intimation, renewal status and so on, of my Maruti Suzuki Wagon R car through the chat box.

    B
    Bhuvan Gaur
    On: April 29, 2020
  • A giant network of garages

    Tata AIG insurance holds a giant network of repair garages. It helps me stay away from all the worries related to my Hyundai i20 car, which may arise in future.

    D
    Dipesh P
    On: April 28, 2020
  • Professional and positive attitude

    I got impressed with the professional and positive behaviour of the team of Tata AIG general insurance while purchasing its car insurance plan for my Mahindra Centuro car. I have recommended it to many of my friends and relatives since then.

    K
    KK Saxena
    On: April 27, 2020
  • Zero paperwork involved

    The paperless feature of Tata AIG makes its process smoother and faster. I purchased a plan from them for my Maruti Suzuki Ciaz car and got my policy without any paperwork involved.

    K
    Kritika
    On: April 24, 2020
  • Process without any paper

    I have bought a Tata AIG car insurance plan for my Elite i20 car lately. The entire process was online and I didn’t need any paperwork to go through their procedure.

    Y
    Yogesh Hajela
    On: April 23, 2020
  • Rapid claim settlement procedure

    I could get my claim very swiftly and easily from Tata AIG general insurance company for my Maruti Wagon R car. It was an overwhelming experience.

    H
    Harsh Kapoor
    On: April 22, 2020
  • A large network of garages

    The Tata AIG general insurance owns a wide network of the garage across India. This boosts confidence in me that I can get the help anywhere for my Datsun Go car.

    P
    Pravin Kumar
    On: April 21, 2020
  • Detailed information provided

    Insurance Dekho holds detailed and updated content related to car insurance. It helps me make informed decisions for my Tata AIG policy that I bought for my Honda Amaze car.

    P
    Puneet Khare
    On: April 20, 2020
  • Simplest insurance website

    The Tata AIG has the easiest website in the insurance market. I can handle all the insurance-related things for my Honda Civic car on its website only.

    K
    Kedar Sharma
    On: April 17, 2020
  • Perfect and paperless procedure

    The insurance procedure under the Tata AIG is paperless and completely online. I hold a car insurance plan for my Hyundai i20 car.

    H
    Harshali Yadav
    On: April 16, 2020
  • Rapid renewal process

    I got my Tata AIG policy, which I purchased for my Maruti Suzuki Wagon R car, renewed in just a few minutes. Apart from being fast, the process was easy as well.

    G
    Gaurav Rawat
    On: April 15, 2020
  • Highly dedicated customer support

    When it comes to the support staff of Insurance Dekho, they are the utmost committed ones. With their assistance, I could purchase a Tata AIG insurance plan for my Tata Hexa without any hassle.

    P
    Prashant Diwedi
    On: April 14, 2020
  • Happy with the help

    5. I must appreciate your executive. Without his initiative it could have been not possible to get the matter settled. Others must take lessons from him on how to deal with the customer. Very nice personality. I wish him all the success in life.

    S
    Swagata Bandopadhyay
    On: April 13, 2020
  • Processes without paper

    At Insurance Dekho, the entire process is paperless and functions online. I bought a Tata AIG policy for my Tata Tiago car with the digitally enabled procedure.

    L
    Lokesh Singh
    On: April 9, 2020
  • Settled my claim easily

    I have a Tata AIG car insurance plan for my Mahindra TUV 300 Plus. My claim was settled quickly after my request and got the amount as expected.

    N
    Neeraj Vaidhya
    On: April 8, 2020
  • Customer support staff

    With a great customer care support team at the Insurance Dekho, I stay relaxed about my Tata AIG policy for my Renault Duster. I appreciate the dedication of the support team.

    V
    Vaibhav Jain
    On: April 7, 2020
  • Quality services

    After buying the Tata AIG car insurance plan for my Tata Tiago, I got the best possible repair services. It was a great experience.

    M
    Mridul Sharma
    On: April 6, 2020
  • Quick and simple renewal!

    I got my TATA AIG insurance plan renewed from insurancedekho.com. It just had to follow some easy steps and it got renewed.

    B
    Bhawna Saini
    On: April 3, 2020
  • Possess a policy in 5 minutes

    At Insurance Dekho, I got a Tata AIG bike policy in a few minutes only from choosing to buying it.

    L
    Lakshman Ghai
    On: April 2, 2020
  • Assorted payment gateways

    At insurancedekho.com, you can pay in your way as it offers multiple payment modes to its customers.

    Y
    Yash Khare
    On: April 2, 2020
  • Claim settlement assistance

    You can get easy and prompt assistance for claim centric problems. The Insurance Dekho team is ready with a claim related solution.

    V
    Vijay Tyagi
    On: April 1, 2020
  • Care for customers

    The customer care team of Insurance Dekho left no stone unturned while helping me. They were exceptionally well.

    H
    Harsh Bedi
    On: March 31, 2020
  • Paperless operations

    At Insurance Dekho, all the processes are maintained online. Operations are functional without any paper there.

    H
    Hemant Srivastava
    On: March 30, 2020
  • Rapid issuance process

    If anyone wants to get an insurance policy in no-time, choose Insurance Dekho. It takes less time than any other insurance platform.

    S
    Shweta Bajaj
    On: March 27, 2020
  • Highly reliable website

    The insurancedekho.com is a website loaded with different and credible offerings, I find this website as the most reliable one.

    I
    Ishaan Rawat
    On: March 26, 2020
  • Best customer care team

    I switched to InsuranceDekho after my previous bad experience. Now, I am really happy with the kind of support I am getting from this team. All my issues were resolved within no time. Great job.

    A
    Akshita Gupta
    On: March 25, 2020
  • Happy with so many options to choose from

    I was searching for an apt insurance policy. But the task was tiring. At a friend’s recommendation, I visited your website and was surprised to see so many options. All I had to do was enter my car’s details. Great Job.

    A
    Anmol Anand
    On: March 24, 2020
  • Choose among the best deals

    Insurance Dekho allowed me to compare the best available car insurance plans to choose a policy. I am delighted to use this feature.

    K
    Kartik Goyal
    On: March 23, 2020
  • Quick online services

    The online service of InsuranceDekho.com is on point. They guided me through the entire procedure and assured me of future assistance in case of any discrepancy in the paperwork and processing.

    T
    Tushar Mathur
    On: March 20, 2020
  • Keeps me updated

    The Insurance Dekho is a platform that helps customers stay updated with the car insurance-related updates.

    S
    Shantanu Mukharjee
    On: March 19, 2020
  • Eliminates paper usage

    The Insurance Dekho is a firm which majorly functions online. It reduces the utilization of paper to speed up the process and bring ease for their customers.

    M
    Mohit Rathore
    On: March 18, 2020
  • Effortless Process

    I was seeking to find quotes for bike insurance. At insurancedekho.com I just had to fill up some basic details of my bike and it was done. With little effort, I managed to get several quotes in no time and bought TATA AIG car insurance policy.

    Z
    Zubin Tyagi
    On: March 17, 2020
  • Quite a useful website!

    The insurancedekho.com is a user-friendly website. It enables its customers to avail all its services at a single place only. The site is beautiful, well-designed, and is loaded with different solutions.

    R
    Rajan Malik
    On: March 16, 2020
  • Economical insurance plans

    I managed to find the most affordable insurance plans on Insurance Dekho. It keeps me offering and updating with the policies with maximum benefits and minimum cost. I find this quite helpful feature while buying a scheme.

    Y
    Yashish Mohan
    On: March 12, 2020
  • No hassle of paperwork

    There is no hassle of paperwork while purchasing or renewing a policy through Insurance Dekho. I renewed my car insurance policy recently from TATA AIG. I didn’t need to produce any hard copy.

    K
    Keka Ghoshal
    On: March 11, 2020
  • Easy renewal process

    I hardly faced any trouble in getting my plan renewed just because of Insurance Dekho. The team there guided me the steps to be followed on the website and it got done.

    P
    Priyanka Gaur
    On: March 6, 2020
  • Make payments online

    Insurance Dekho made the payment easy by providing the list of insurance companies with the online payment option. You can pay through debit cards, credit cards or via the net-banking.

    I
    Inayat Khan
    On: March 5, 2020
  • Paperless procedure

    The procedure for getting a new policy on Insurance Dekho is paperless. I got a policy recently from TATA AIG through the website for my new Toyota Innova. I didn’t have to go through any paperwork.

    S
    Siddharth Goyal
    On: March 4, 2020
  • Solves all queries

    Insurance Dekho has a very professional customer care team. Every team member has a very good knowledge of insurance. I called them with some problems regarding my TATA AIG car policy. They listened to me politely and then solved all my queries immediately.

    M
    Mohanlal Roy
    On: March 3, 2020
  • Easy payment option

    I was looking for an insurance company that provided the online payment option. Insurance Dekho provided me with the details of all the insurance providers that had the online payment option. Thanks to Insurance Dekho, I got my car insured from TATA AIG using my debit card.

    R
    Rimi Acharya
    On: March 2, 2020
  • Takes a short time

    The process of taking a policy can be very time-consuming. In this busy schedule, no one has that much time. But taking a policy with the help of Insurance Dekho is very easy for everyone. It will find the best insurance policy for you in a short time.

    V
    Vicky Bhalla
    On: February 28, 2020
  • Excellent customer care executives

    The customer care executives of Insurance Dekho are well informed and quite helpful. I got the helpline number from the website and called them up with some queries related to car insurance policies. They cleared all my doubts.

    R
    Roger D Mellow
    On: February 27, 2020
  • Get policy quickly

    Purchasing a new policy with the help of Insurance Dekho is really time-saving. I just needed to fill in a few details to get a list of suitable policies. I chose TATA AIG as it was the best match for my car. The whole process was quick.

    H
    Harpreet Parsa
    On: February 26, 2020
  • Compare policies easily

    The website of Insurance Dekho made the procedure of comparing the policies easy. After giving a few details, when the list of policies is shown, the comparison is done by the website itself.

    N
    Narmada Tella
    On: February 25, 2020
  • Easy payment

    I recently got my car insured with TATA AIG insurance policy. All the credit goes to Insurance Dekho for making the whole process so effortless. The online payment option made it very convenient for me to buy the plan with much ease.

    P
    Prachi Agarwal
    On: February 24, 2020
  • Best platform for comparison

    Insurance Dekho is the best platform to compare insurances. It allowed me to make a quick decision. I finally got TATA AIG insurance policy for my car which has all the features that I wanted.

    N
    Nandini Sharma
    On: February 20, 2020
  • Great support team

    I was pretty confused about the insurance policies. I decided to call the customer care number. The executive was very helpful. He explained everything to me in detail and finally I was able to get my car insured.

    N
    Neha Gupta
    On: February 19, 2020
  • Helpful support team

    I called up the Insurance Dekho customer care number as I had some doubts regarding TATA AIG insurance policy. The executive was very cooperative. He helped me in clearing all my doubts and I finally got my car insured.

    S
    Sohail Ben
    On: February 18, 2020
  • Top-notch customer assistance team

    Being a newbie I was totally clueless and confused while getting my car insured. I got all the details on the website of Insurance Dekho, still, I had a few confusions. So I called their helpline number and the executive solved all the confusions.

    R
    Rima Burman
    On: February 17, 2020
  • Got the perfect add-ons

    Insurance Dekho provided information about all the add-ons. I was more than happy because the add ons allowed me to get more benefits than I had expected. I got four add-ons along with my comprehensive car insurance policy.

    T
    Tejaswani Gaba
    On: February 14, 2020
  • Great customer support team

    I called up InsuranceDekho customer care number as I had few doubts related to TATA AIG car insurance policy and its various schemes. The customer care executive greeted me warmly and answered all my queries.

    H
    Hema Acharya
    On: February 13, 2020
  • Informative website

    I am about to buy a new car in the new future. To get clear information of car insurance plans I was visiting several random websites. I stopped at Insurance Dekho as it provided me with all the features of different insurance plans offered by multiple car insurance companies.

    J
    Jiya Suresh
    On: February 12, 2020
  • Error-free process

    I was worried as choosing from a number of options is a big issue and if there is any problem with my network then I may lose track and might have to start from all over again. But I was amazed to see the speed and efficiency of InsuranceDekho.com which allowed me to explore a variety of options without any error.

    M
    Meena Iyer
    On: February 11, 2020
  • Effortless comparison

    At Insurance Dekho, they do all the tasks for you. From listing the suitable policies to comparing them. I chose TATA AIG for my new car with their help and I really appreciate that.

    G
    Geetanjali Anand
    On: February 10, 2020
  • Get quote instantly

    I went to your official website and uploaded the registration number of my new car. Within a few seconds, I got the quote. It really made the process so convenient for me. After that, it didn’t take me much time to compare the plans and I finally bought my car insurance from TATA AIG.

    C
    Chinmay Parmer
    On: February 7, 2020
  • Make payment online

    I was looking for an online payment method as there is hardly any time to spend in a long queue to get a car policy. After visiting your portal all my anxieties disappeared as I could make payment online and get to choose the best one.

    J
    Johnny D’Souza
    On: February 6, 2020
  • User-friendly website

    I recently bought my Volkswagen Jetta and went to the official website of Insurance Dekho for getting insurance. It was my first time on the website but I didn’t have any problem understanding anything. The website was well-organised and everything was mentioned clearly.

    P
    Pravin Sunder
    On: February 5, 2020
  • Excellent display of comparisons

    Insurance Dekho has always been my favourite site for comparing car insurance policies. It helped me to compare the necessary parameters within a few minutes and it assisted me to choose a plan that would be suitable for me. With the assistance of this site, I bought TATA AIG car insurance policy.

    R
    Roma Vohra
    On: February 4, 2020
  • Parameters on the point

    I used Insurance Dekho to compare car insurance policies before investing in one for my Toyota Innova. This site had all the necessary parameters that I needed for comparison. After making a detailed comparison, I decided to purchase TATA AIG car insurance.

    S
    Sohail Wakim
    On: February 3, 2020
  • Responsive service

    I was planning to buy TATA AIG car insurance policy. I thought of clarifying some of my doubts through their support. The response came immediately and the answers sent to me were elaborate and easy to understand.

    T
    Tabeed Khan
    On: January 31, 2020
  • Apt parameters for comparison

    I visited the site of Insurance Dekho, I was happy to find it easy to understand the comparison of car insurance policies. It had the necessary parameters such as claim settlement ratio, premiums, coverage, exclusions etc. which made comparing different policies an easier process.

    A
    Abhay Jana
    On: January 30, 2020
  • All doubts cleared

    After coming to insurancedekho.com, all my doubts related to car insurance policies were clear. Your team was very efficient in handling all my queries regarding various policy coverages.

    U
    Usman Rastogi
    On: January 29, 2020
  • Got car insurance easily

    The one thing that was quite noticeable was the swiftness of the process. I just put the car model number and its registration details and they delivered me a range of policies within a few minutes at all prices. I never thought that choosing a policy can be that easy.

    M
    Md. Abdullah
    On: January 28, 2020
  • Comparison of policies in just 5 mins

    Comparison of car policies has never been so easy. It had always been a tedious task but Insurance Dekho has made it an easy and simple task through its presentable format and accurate information about all the car insurance policies available in the market.

    M
    Manya Buch
    On: January 27, 2020
  • The perfect insurance

    I got the TATA AIG insurance for my new car via InsuranceDekho.com. This insurance plan is perfect for me and meets all my requirements. I didn’t have to search for options, as Insurance Dekho did the job for me. I compared the plans on the website and found the best plan.

    M
    Munaf Shah
    On: January 24, 2020
  • User-friendly website

    The official website of Insurance Dekho is quite user-friendly. You can easily look for any kind of information related to the top insurance providers. It is easy to operate in any device be it a mobile phone, tablet or a laptop.

    N
    Nayan Lahiri
    On: January 22, 2020
  • Variety of options

    I went to the website of InsuranceDekho and entered my car’s details. I was surprised to see so many options. In fact, I got confused and couldn’t decide which one was suitable for me. Fortunately, the website helped me comparing the plans. I will recommend this website to all my friends.

    K
    Krishna Dodiya
    On: January 21, 2020
  • Got my policy within few minutes

    I had compared car insurance policies on Insurance Dekho earlier. After doing a lot of research I decided to get my car insurance policy through it. The experience was really good as I received my policy in my inbox within a few hours after payment.

    P
    Padma Randhawa
    On: January 20, 2020
  • The customer services were great

    It was really different and unique the way the customer executives of InsuranceDekho handled my queries which made me very happy with the services. In my case, I was completely satisfied and happy with their services.

    P
    Prabhat Persaud
    On: January 17, 2020
  • Understanding customers grievances

    After contacting the customer service of Insurance Dekho I was very glad to choose this platform as the executives did a great job at understanding my needs and also provided me a plan to fit my budget.

    W
    Wafiq Taneja
    On: January 16, 2020
  • Online payment is the best

    Carrying a big amount of cash can be really hectic. So, I wanted a policy which I can buy via online payment. Then I found InsuranceDekho. The first things I noticed on their website was the online payment option. It was a saviour.

    S
    Sheetal Krishnamurthy
    On: January 16, 2020
  • Happy with so many options to choose from

    After buying my Volkswagen Polo GTI, I started to search for insurance. But the task was tiring. At a friend’s recommendation, I went to your website and was surprised to see so many options. All I had to do was give my car’s details.

    A
    Anmol Jaiswal
    On: January 15, 2020
  • Such an easy process

    I recently bought a Toyota Innova and needed to find an insurance policy. My friend suggested to me about InsuranceDekho, so I decided to visit the website. I ended up finding a great insurance policy within a few minutes.

    K
    Kruti Bhatt
    On: January 14, 2020
  • Quotation by Car brand

    I was planning to buy a car and a suitable car insurance policy. I found out that Insurance Dekho helps to get quotes by selecting the brand of the car. This helped me to compare all the car insurance policies as per brands and it helped me to choose the car as well as the insurance best fit for my requirements.

    R
    Rajesh Gupta
    On: January 13, 2020
  • User friendly web portal

    insurancedekho.com amazed me in ways more than one. The website helped me to get the best solution right from comparing so many car insurance policies to choosing the most suitable one for my four wheeler. Everything was done very smoothly on the website.

    S
    Subrata Karmakar
    On: January 10, 2020
  • Zero Depreciation add-on

    I had a rough idea that my Toyota Qualis would depreciate with age. But I had no idea how to combat this. But after coming to your site all my questions were answered effectively. Thank you team!

    B
    Bipasha Mukherjee
    On: January 9, 2020
  • Effortless process

    The entire process of getting your car insured is quite easy. I have a Marui Swift, and Insurance Dekho helped me in getting the policy instantly. I didn’t have to wait for hours for getting it. I also got a reasonable price for the premium policy.

    R
    Raj Roy
    On: January 8, 2020
  • User-friendly interface

    The user interface of your website is very easy to understand and without any external help, I was able to get insurance within a few minutes without having much knowledge about insurance.

    P
    Priya Kumari
    On: January 7, 2020
  • Hassle-free process

    Getting details about various policies regarding bike insurance from Insurancedekho is an effortless process as you simply need to insert the details of your bike and get access to one of the best insurance policies that you can get from the top insurers. Then select the most suitable one and make the payment to receive the best solution for your bike.

    M
    Minoti Saha
    On: January 6, 2020
  • Got my insurance in a few minutes

    Insurance Dekho is one of the leading services present in the market and offers excellent service. I was able to get my car’s insurance within about five minutes, which is great considering the fact that you do not have to deal with any paperwork or hectic documentation processes.

    A
    Aniruddha Ganguly
    On: January 6, 2020
  • The NCB cover add-on

    I had practically no knowledge of the feature despite owning a Skoda Laura. But the nice explanation provided by the support staff of yours regarding the fact that I was entitled to a premium amount if I didn’t make any claims during my car’s policy tenure filled my mind with satisfaction.

    A
    Aritra Pal
    On: January 3, 2020
  • Prompt answer

    I was really impressed with your prompt response. I called up your support team and one of your representatives helped me with literally anything I can name in a car insurance policy. You didn’t make me wait for even a minute, and it was within an hour that I got to know almost A-Z about car insurance policies from scratch. I had very little knowledge previously and you have told me about the best policy I can have for my four-wheeler. Thank you so much!

    A
    Aniruddh Chatterjee
    On: January 2, 2020
  • Claim settlement procedure was quite smooth

    I was afraid that I might not be getting the claim amount I deserve in times of need from my insurance company. So I contacted InsuranceDekho to learn about every single car insurance policy and their terms and conditions to get a knowledge regarding what I can expect from my insurer. They clarified all my doubts and let go of my fear. They offered me a suitable car insurance policy that seemed promising enough to help me during a claim settlement procedure. I am happy to opt for a safe and secure policy for my car.

    R
    Rajani
    On: December 31, 2019
  • Insurance Declared Value

    I didn’t know that my Audi A4’s value is decided at the time of purchasing the policy in case of total theft or loss. Coming to your site, all my doubts were cleared as I came to know that the sum assured amount would be decided on my vehicle’s IDV.

    M
    Mouparna
    On: December 30, 2019
  • Compare before buying

    The InsuranceDekho portal is a single platform to compare different Insurance companies. Your car deserves the best Insurance coverage that will safeguard your vehicle from all damages and also save you from burning a hole in your pocket.

    M
    Mohini Biswas
    On: December 24, 2019
  • Good job biddya

    Thank you so much to your executive for his assistance. First time I have taken online policy from you.

    S
    SITARAM PRAJAPATI
    On: July 29, 2019
  • Very good and easy

    Very good Easy to buy First time I took policy online But it is worth

    P
    PRASAD MADHAV BHOSALE
    On: July 16, 2019
  • Great support

    Very good service provided by the executives.

    A
    ANURADHA UPPAL
    On: January 1, 1970
  • Smooth payment procedure

    I got TATA AIG car insurance for my Skoda Fabia through Insurance Dekho. The payment procedure was easy to understand and smooth. I got my policy in my inbox within a few hours after the payment was done.

    C
    Chand Nanda
    On: January 1, 1970