Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Digit Car Insurance User Reviews

Digit Car Insurance

171 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • Ranked as one of the top 5 best Indian startups in 2018 by LinkedIn.
  • Only Indian company to feature in the top 250 Global Fintechs list by CB Insights.
  • Backed by world’s well-known insurer Fairfax Financials
  • 24*7 responsive customer service facility available even on National holidays
Rating of Digit
5.0
Based on
171 User reviews
  • Customer care executives helped me in decision making

    I was not able to decide which policy to buy for my Toyota Fortuner car so I took help from the customer care executives at InsuranceDekho. They understood my requirements well and helped me in decision making. I thank them for suggesting me to buy Digit’s policy for my car as it covers it completely at an affordable premium.

    Read More
    N
    Natasha Beniwal
    On: September 21, 2020
  • Simple process

    Simple buying process is one of the best features of InsuranceDekho. It gave me an excellent purchase experience. I recently bought from them Digit car insurance policy for my Skoda Rapid car and found it really easy to do so online. All I did was enter a few details and select the best policy as per my requirements.

    Read More
    H
    Hira Singh
    On: September 17, 2020
  • The team made claim approval possible

    It is all because of the helpful team at InsuranceDekho who helped me make a claim under Digit’s car insurance policy. I wanted to avail cashless services at the network garage and the team guided me through the entire process. My claim got approved and I got my Skoda Octavia car serviced without any hassle.

    Read More
    G
    Gaurav Bhatia
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Amazing benefits under my policy

    I bought a Digit car insurance policy online at InsuranceDekho for my Swift Dzire car. The policy offers me many benefits and offers cover for cashless services at the network garages. I am happy and satisfied with my policy and will recommend it to my friends and relatives too who are looking for a reliable car insurance policy.

    Read More
    Nimit Trivedi
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Used the premium calculator to calculate premium

    I was confused between a few car insurance policies at InsuranceDekho and was unsure of the premium I will be required to pay under them so i used InsuranceDekho’s premium calculator and decided to buy Digit’s policy as per my budget. The policy covers my Honda Amaze car completely.

    Read More
    P
    Princy Jain
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Many car insurance plans to choose from

    InsuranceDekho offers many car insurance policies from popular insurance providers. I bought from them Digit’s car insurance policy for my Swift car after reading about the policy benefits from the brochure available on their website. I liked the policy benefits and will recommend it to my friends too.

    Read More
    N
    Neelam Kataria
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Not at all a time taking process

    I am very happy and satisfied with my Digit car insurance policy that I bought online at InsuranceDekho for my Swift car. The process was not at all time taking. I was able to buy the policy within a few minutes without any hassle. Thank you team for all the suggestions.

    Read More
    Shubroto Basu
    On: September 9, 2020
  • Quotes from multiple insurers

    I visited InsuranceDekho’s website to buy a car insurance policy online for my Honda Civic car. I entered my car details on the portal and found multiple relevant quotes. I selected Digit’s policy from them and was able to buy it easily. I am very happy and satisfied with the policy benefits.

    Read More
    A
    Abhinav Shukla
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Easy to compare car insurance online

    InsuranceDekho has many options when it comes to buying a reliable car insurance policy. I recently bought from them Digit’s policy for my Hyundai Venue car after comparing it with other similar options. I took help from the customer car executives to understand the policy better and liked the policy benefits so bought it.

    Read More
    K
    Kripa Singhal
    On: September 7, 2020
  • Knowledgeable customer care executives at InsuranceDekho

    InsuranceDekho has a very knowledgeable team of customer care executives who have all the information about car insurance policies. I was looking for an affordable car insurance policy and they suggested that I buy Digit’s policy. It covers my Toyota Yaris car completely in all situations.

    Read More
    J
    Jitesh Yadav
    On: September 3, 2020

144 Digit Cashless Garages in India

Why to Buy Car Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Digit Car Insurance Contact Details

For any assistance or query, call us on

Latest Car Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.