Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Digit Car Insurance User Reviews

434 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages1,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio80.47%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Number of Customers90 lakh+
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Presence70+ cities
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      I had filed a claim on the InsuranceDekho website for my Hyundai Venue car for which I was insured with the Digit car insurance plan. My claim was settled in no time and the steps to do the same were quick and easy.

      Read More
      Y
      Yash Rajput
      On: August 10, 2022
    • Quick policy issuance

      I recently bought the Digit car insurance plan for my TATA Tago. It was easy to issue the plan from their website. It took me only 5 minutes to issue this policy from the InsuranceDekho website and the whole process was paperless. The plan is worth buying. I would recommend this plan to all.

      Read More
      N
      Nikhil Singh
      On: August 5, 2022
    • Variety of plans

      The InsuraceDekho website provides a variety of plans to choose from. I chose the Digit car insurance plan. The plan covers my expenses if my car meets with an accident or any other circumstances. I bought this plan for my TATA Nexon.

      Read More
      D
      Divyam Singh
      On: August 3, 2022
    • Informative website

      The InsuranceDekho website is very informative. While buying the Digit car insurance plan for my TATA Nexon, I read about a lot of new things like IDV and its importance and the claim settlement ratio. Loved how beautifully those were explained.

      Read More
      C
      Chirag Mittal
      On: July 27, 2022
    • Quick policy issuance

      I recently bought the Digit car insurance plan for my TATA Tago. It was easy to issue the plan from their website. It took me only 5 minutes to issue this policy from the InsuranceDekho website and the whole process was paperless. The plan is worth buying. I would recommend this plan to all.

      Read More
      N
      Nikhil Singh
      On: July 25, 2022
    • Variety of plans

      The InsuraceDekho website provides a variety of plans to choose from. I chose the Digit car insurance plan. The plan covers my expenses if my car meets with an accident or any other circumstances. I bought this plan for my TATA Nexon.

      Read More
      D
      Divyam Singh
      On: July 13, 2022
    • Quick services

      I bought the Digit car insurance plan from the InsuranceDekho website for my Hyundai Venue car. They provide quick services to the users which saves a lot of my time. Thanks to the team for such amazing services.

      Read More
      A
      Anshdeep Singh
      On: July 11, 2022
    • Quick policy issuance

      I recently bought the Digit car insurance plan for my TATA Tago. It was easy to issue the plan from their website. It took me only 5 minutes to issue this policy from the InsuranceDekho website and the whole process was paperless. The plan is worth buying. I would recommend this plan to all.

      Read More
      N
      Nikhil Singh
      On: July 4, 2022
    • Easy plan comparison

      The InsuranceDekho website lets individuals compare plans at ease. I visited their website to buy the Digit car insurance plan for my TATA Nexon. I could compare all the plans easily and only after doing that, did I make my decision to buy this plan because it fulfilled all my requirements. Happy and satisfied with my purchase.

      Read More
      A
      Ashish Joshua
      On: July 1, 2022
    • Purchased Digit car insurance with ease

      I recently purchased a Digit car insurance plan for my TATA Nexon from the InsuranceDekho website. The plan comes with exciting benefits which cover my expenses in case of accident, theft, or any other circumstances. To purchase this plan I had to follow some easy steps

      Read More
      D
      DIvyam Singh
      On: June 29, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Digit Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Digit Car Insurance

    144 Digit Cashless Garages in India

    Insurance Products by Digit General Insurance

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Digit Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.