Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Digit Car Insurance User Reviews

438 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages1,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio80.47%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Number of Customers90 lakh+
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Presence70+ cities
    Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
    • Save upto 75%*
      Lowest Car Premiums
    • 11.5 Lakh+
      Happy Customers
    • Claim Support
      7 days a week

    *TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

    • Best customer service

      The customer care service of the InsuranceDekho is the best. While buying the Digit car insurance plan for my TATA Nexon, I took guidance from the customer care team and they cleared all my doubts and queries. With the help and support of InsuranceDekho’s team, I purchased the insurance policy quickly and easily.

      Read More
      N
      Naman Singh
      On: September 9, 2022
    • Policy Renewal

      Quick and Easy renewal of policy! Tried other sites however, seems like this is the fastest. I do hope the claim service is as easy as renewal, incase I need to use that.

      Read More
      u
      ushadevi Hiremath
      On: September 6, 2022
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      I had filed a claim on the InsuranceDekho website for my Hyundai Venue car for which I was insured with the Digit car insurance plan. My claim was settled in no time and the steps to do the same were quick and easy.

      Read More
      Y
      Yash Rajput
      On: August 29, 2022
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      I had filed a claim on the InsuranceDekho website for my Hyundai Venue car for which I was insured with the Digit car insurance plan. My claim was settled in no time and the steps to do the same were quick and easy.

      Read More
      Y
      Yash Rajput
      On: August 22, 2022
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      I had filed a claim on the InsuranceDekho website for my Hyundai Venue car for which I was insured with the Digit car insurance plan. My claim was settled in no time and the steps to do the same were quick and easy.

      Read More
      Y
      Yash Rajput
      On: August 10, 2022
    • Quick policy issuance

      I recently bought the Digit car insurance plan for my TATA Tago. It was easy to issue the plan from their website. It took me only 5 minutes to issue this policy from the InsuranceDekho website and the whole process was paperless. The plan is worth buying. I would recommend this plan to all.

      Read More
      N
      Nikhil Singh
      On: August 5, 2022
    • Variety of plans

      The InsuraceDekho website provides a variety of plans to choose from. I chose the Digit car insurance plan. The plan covers my expenses if my car meets with an accident or any other circumstances. I bought this plan for my TATA Nexon.

      Read More
      D
      Divyam Singh
      On: August 3, 2022
    • Informative website

      The InsuranceDekho website is very informative. While buying the Digit car insurance plan for my TATA Nexon, I read about a lot of new things like IDV and its importance and the claim settlement ratio. Loved how beautifully those were explained.

      Read More
      C
      Chirag Mittal
      On: July 27, 2022
    • Quick policy issuance

      I recently bought the Digit car insurance plan for my TATA Tago. It was easy to issue the plan from their website. It took me only 5 minutes to issue this policy from the InsuranceDekho website and the whole process was paperless. The plan is worth buying. I would recommend this plan to all.

      Read More
      N
      Nikhil Singh
      On: July 25, 2022
    • Variety of plans

      The InsuraceDekho website provides a variety of plans to choose from. I chose the Digit car insurance plan. The plan covers my expenses if my car meets with an accident or any other circumstances. I bought this plan for my TATA Nexon.

      Read More
      D
      Divyam Singh
      On: July 13, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Digit Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Digit Car Insurance

    144 Digit Cashless Garages in India

    Insurance Products by Digit General Insurance

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Digit Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.