Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Raheja Qbe Car Insurance User Reviews

223 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages1,300+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Emergency Assistance24x7 Available
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    AccreditationA+ Rating by Standard and Poor's Insurance Financial Strength
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    • Easy to carry policy

      I issued a Raheja QBE car insurance policy digitally for my Renault Duster car from the InsuranceDekho platform. They provided me with digital policy documents that I carry always with me while travelling that takes all my worries about losing them.

      Read More
      S
      Savit Khurana
      On: October 21, 2021
    • Useful premium calculator

      The premium calculator available at the InsuranceDekho not only assisted me with premium calculation but also allowed me to compare and select plans due to which I could select Raheja QBE car insurance for my Renault Pulse.

      Read More
      V
      Vishesh Shukla
      On: October 19, 2021
    • Chatbox is responsive

      The chatbox on the InsuranceDekho portal is very responsive. It responded to all my queries within a few seconds and that too correctly. I used it often to resolve any issue related to my Raheja QBE car insurance policy that I purchased for my Maruti Esteem car.

      Read More
      P
      Prateek Chopra
      On: October 14, 2021
    • Committed helpdesk

      The dedicated helpdesk of the InsuranceDekho platform is always on its toes to assist the customers. They are ready to go the extra mile too if required. I appreciate their help during the issuance of the Raheja QBE comprehensive car insurance policy for my Toyota Prius car.

      Read More
      Amit Kamra
      On: October 12, 2021
    • Reliable insurance portal

      I believe that InsuranceDekho is the most reliable insurance portal available online. The information given on its website is correct and updated. It has got all the plans from top insurance companies from which I chose the Raheja QBE car insurance plan for my Toyota Prado car.

      Read More
      Manish Kumar
      On: October 7, 2021
    • Paperless processes

      I am elated with the paperless service of InsuranceDekno that helped me issued a Raheja QBE car insurance plan for my Hyundai i10 car quickly.

      Read More
      A
      Adarsh Saxena
      On: October 5, 2021
    • One-stop insurance solution

      From finding the best insurance company to car insurance policy issuance, car insurance renewal, and car insurance claim settlement, everything is possible easily at the InsuranceDekho platform. It helped me in different ways for many policy-related services for my Raheja QBE car insurance which I purchased for my Tata Hexa car.

      Read More
      A
      Amit Bhati
      On: September 30, 2021
    • Paperless insurance solution

      I am grateful to the InsuranceDekho platform for a paper-free insurance policy facility. It helped me get my Raheja QBE car insurance policy document papers without any hassle. I purchased a plan for my MG Hector car with digital service at some clicks.

      Read More
      M
      Mahesh Rathore
      On: September 28, 2021
    • Paperless procedure

      I would like to thank the InsuranceDekho platform to provide digital features to process the insurance-related facilities. It helped me to get Raheja QBE car insurance for the Maruti Swift car.

      Read More
      M
      Madhurika Banerjee
      On: September 24, 2021
    • Proactive chatbox

      The chatbox feature on the InsuranceDekho platform is proactive in terms of quick insurance related queries. I enquire how to personalise and enhance the coverage for my Raheja QBE car insurance policy issued for my Mahindra Bolero car for which I got an instant reply.

      Read More
      M
      Mithali Shah
      On: September 22, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Raheja Qbe Car Insurance

    398 Raheja Qbe Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.