New India Car Insurance User Reviews

New India Car Insurance

49 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • Only direct insurer in India to be rated A-(Excellent) by AM BEST Company since 2007
    Check in your City
  • Pan India operation with 2452 offices
  • Pioneer in the non-life insurance segment for more than 40 years
  • Round the clock support
Rating of New India
5.0
Based on 49 User reviews
  • 5
    48
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

  • Hassle-free procedure

    To enjoy a hassle-free process of taking a policy, you have to visit this website once. Every small detail and step is described nicely here. Customers get a very good idea after visiting this website and it helps them to choose their best.

    S
    Supriya Mathai
    On: February 28, 2020
  • Zero paperwork

    When searching for the car insurance providers I had to only provide the number of my car. The website of Insurance Dekho requires no hard documents of the car for providing the information.

    J
    Joy Deshpande
    On: February 27, 2020
  • Renew policies in no-time

    The process of renewal is very quick with the help of Insurance Dekho. Go through the steps the website suggests and you will get your insurance in no-time. I will recommend this website to all my friends.

    K
    Kalpit Behl
    On: February 26, 2020
  • Factual platform

    The official website of Insurance Dekho has every information we need to know to get or renew a policy. Even people without any knowledge of policies can understand the steps very easily. It is a reliable and efficient website.

    A
    Ananya Sen
    On: February 25, 2020
  • Easy to get policy

    Agent was very informative regarding what to choose and why.

    N
    NIKHIL OWALEKAR
    On: February 25, 2020
  • Paperless procedure

    Insurance Dekho only asked for my car details and the rest of the process was totally paperless. I was able to get my car insured quickly with the right insurance policy. Thanks to their paperless procedure, everything was done easily.

    Radha Rana
    On: February 24, 2020
  • Very thanks to support team

    पॉलिसी देखो से ऑनलाइन पॉलिसी कराना बहुत ही अच्छा अनुभव था मेरा ,स्टाफ, टीम ने मेरा बहुत सपोर्ट किया और पालिसी कराने में मदद की थैंक्स टू ऑल टीम.

    H
    HEERENDRA SHRIVASTAVA
    On: February 22, 2020
  • Get insured with few steps

    I got my car insured by following very few and simple steps. All the credit goes to Insurance Dekho. After visiting their website, all I had to do was fill in my car details. The next steps were done in no time.

    R
    Ravi Mehta
    On: February 20, 2020
  • On-point insurance specification

    When I went to Insurance Dekho I was able to compare various insurances very easily. The website had spot-on insurance specifications which made my work easy. I studied the details and chose a plan immediately.

    R
    Rahul Rai
    On: February 19, 2020
  • Assistance to find the best fit

    I was confused about which insurance policy should I get. So, I took the assistance of Insurance Dekho. There I was able to make easy comparisons between the policies. I was able to find the best one which provided me with all the features and also was according to my budget.

    S
    Siddharth Gupta
    On: February 18, 2020
  • Good comparison

    Good comparison of all plans.

    k
    k ravinder reddy
    On: February 18, 2020
  • Insurance within budget

    The main problem I was facing at the time of taking my car insurance was my budget. I went to insuranceDekho.com for help. It provided me with the quotes of all the insurance policies. From that list, I selected one as per my budget.

    B
    Baalkrishan Chaudhari
    On: February 17, 2020
  • Best place to get insured

    Insurance Dekho is the best place to get the car insured. It provides all the necessary details and even helps in making comparisons. I got New India car insurance for my car and I am very happy with it.

    M
    Mishal Raheja
    On: February 14, 2020
  • The right place to get car insured

    It is very difficult to take out time from the hectic schedule and search for car insurance policies and finally get to a decision. Insurance Dekho made it easy, as from their website I got information about multiple car insurances and finally chose New India car Insurance for my Skoda Fabia.

    R
    Raghavan Khare
    On: February 13, 2020
  • Timeless process

    In Insurance Dekho, the procedure is very quick. I bought a new policy from New India for my Austin A40 recently through InsuranceDekho.com. Firstly, I had to give some details and they did most tasks for me. I just chose and followed the steps to get that. The steps are very simple that it took no time at all.

    M
    Meenakshi Ghosal
    On: February 12, 2020
  • Policy renewal

    I had developed an idea regarding NCB from my office colleagues but I was desperate to know about policy renewal which they failed to answer and instead referred me to your portal. After getting to explore the different concepts regarding car insurance I quickly saw the policy renewal topic and read it in full. Not only did I gain insightful knowledge regarding policy renewal but also the points were to the point and informative as well.

    L
    Lavnish Pandey
    On: February 11, 2020
  • Supportive help desk

    You will get the most helpful assistance from Insurance Dekho’s support team. I got my car insurance from New India a few days ago. I called the support service of Insurance Dekho to be assured of the terms and conditions and they answered them in details and I got all the help I needed from them.

    M
    Megha Chand
    On: February 10, 2020
  • Purchase and renew plans easily

    I recently bought insurance from New India with the help of Insurance Dekho. The process was very easy and took a few minutes. After buying the insurance, I looked at the renewal process as well. It was as easy as getting insurance. I highly recommend this website.

    U
    Urmi Dasgupta
    On: February 7, 2020
  • Get the best quotes

    Getting to choose the best policy for my car is a really difficult task as there are numerous policies. To choose the premium one within my budget requires a thorough understanding of the policy matters which frankly I don’t have. But after coming to your portal all I did was to put the registration details of my car and you guys exhibited a range of policy options to choose from, suiting all budgets. I filtered the best one out well within my budget.

    Ramesh Ahuja
    On: February 6, 2020
  • Compare plans in no time

    I have tried to compare the insurance options and I failed badly. Then I got to know about Insurance Dekho. I went to their website and got the options. I was so happy to see the comparison option. Thanks to Insurance Dekho for comparing the plans for me.

    R
    Ruchi Parikh
    On: February 5, 2020
  • Avail service in few steps

    It was the first time I was using Insurance Dekho. Thanks to its user-friendly website interface I faced no difficulty in availing of their service. I just had to follow three simple steps as guided by the site.

    S
    Sohail Hakeem
    On: February 4, 2020
  • Feasible payment options

    After using the service of Insurance Dekho, the site asked me to make payments. It had many options of payment modes such as debit card, credit card and NEFT. I could choose the payment mode as per my convenience and made the payment through the debit card.

    L
    Leelawati Barman
    On: February 3, 2020
  • Excellent guidance to choose the right policy

    I was thinking of purchasing a comprehensive car insurance policy for my Skoda Laura. I visited Insurance Dekho website and it guided me to choose the right car insurance policy. I decided to purchase New India car insurance.

    A
    Aabha Tripathi
    On: January 30, 2020
  • Great team of experts

    Insurance Dekho has an excellent customer support team who have expertise in providing the most appropriate help. I visited the website last Saturday and got a very satisfying solution when I was looking for a good car insurance policy.

    Gopal Thakur
    On: January 29, 2020
  • Thanks for the information

    I always knew that a comprehensive car insurance policy is a must. But my notion changed when I called up your support team and got to know about all the details of the add-on features and most importantly the fact that third party policy is a must. I highly recommend your website for insurance.

    S
    Sohini Roy
    On: January 28, 2020
  • Easy to follow site

    As suggested by a friend, I opted to use Insurance Dekho to understand about car insurance policies. Even though I had zero ideas about insurance policy, I could understand the policies without any difficulty. The site is made in such a way that I could compare the policies without any hassle.

    M
    Madhu Barad
    On: January 27, 2020
  • Never thought getting a policy was so easy

    I always carried the idea that securing my car with a policy would be tough as there would be too many hassles but after visiting your site I was completely bamboozled by the quickness of the process. All it took me was a meagre 5 minutes to choose the best security cover for my car. Thanks!

    S
    Sneha Manchandani
    On: January 24, 2020
  • Instant policy Issuance

    I have lost my previous vehicle in an accident and bought a new car. I need to use my car constantly for commuting but I was not able to take it on the road without having a policy. I needed a car insurance policy instantly so I contacted insurance dekho. I got my policy in minutes. Thank you.

    A
    Ayush Shaw
    On: January 22, 2020
  • Active helpline number

    The helpline number of Insurance Dekho is very active. They listened to all of my enquiries and told me everything I wanted to know. I was able to compare the plans and find out the most convenient plan for my car because of the support team.

    R
    Rashid Memon
    On: January 21, 2020
  • Easier than imagined

    Taking a car insurance policy seems to be a tough task. But if you will go with insurance dekho all your complications will be simplified. This platform will assist you in every step of insurance that you won’t feel any trouble during the entire policy period. Thanks to this platform.

    N
    Nayan Sharma
    On: January 20, 2020
  • Budget-friendly policies

    Because I was provided with a good comparison between the policies by insurance dekho I was able to select a policy with a reasonable premium amount and good IDV value. The insurer has tie-ups with many garages across my town making it very convenient for me.

    N
    Nishtha Yogi
    On: January 17, 2020
  • Very efficient website

    The website of Insurance Dekho is quite user-friendly as it was very easy to look for the numerous options for selecting a car insurance policy. I didn't have to spend hours browsing to arrive at the best solution.

    S
    Sunita Agarwal
    On: January 16, 2020
  • Easy comparing

    I was having difficulties in comparing the insurance policies when my friend suggested to check out InsuranceDekho. I am glad that I took the suggestion because this website gives you multiple options and helps to compare the plans as well.

    S
    Swati Balay
    On: January 15, 2020
  • Easy to understand comparisons

    I bought a new car recently and was looking for a car insurance policy. I came across Insurance Dekho and it turned out to be the best platform to compare the car policies of different insurance companies.

    S
    Shubham Gupta
    On: January 14, 2020
  • Mind-blowing service

    I took help from Insurance Dekho for insuring my car and also because the office of the insurance company I bought the policy from is located near my office. I have had a good experience earlier while I took their help regarding the car renewal process.

    S
    Subrata Ghosh
    On: January 13, 2020
  • Modern website

    The website of insurancedekho.com is designed for the modern generation who is always on the rush to get things done instantly. Finding the most advanced and smart website while leading such a lifestyle is a boon for me!

    S
    Sangita Ghosh
    On: January 10, 2020
  • Claim settlement was superb

    My car met with an accident recently and I was worried about the fuss of claim settlement for obtaining my car’s policy cover. But luckily all the claims were settled without any fuss. Thanks to your team for helping me get the best car insurance policy that covered a good claim settlement scheme.

    N
    Nikita Verma
    On: January 9, 2020
  • No complaints

    I have used this service many times, and till now, I have no complaints. Everything is done systematically, and there’s no document submission process involved. It’s highly recommended for everyone looking for car insurance.

    R
    Rajesh Tiwari
    On: January 8, 2020
  • Good job

    I must say that Insurance Dekho is currently offering the best service in the market and I am very impressed with their work. I would surely recommend this service to each and every one.

    I
    Inika Singh
    On: January 7, 2020
  • Great options

    I was looking for a reasonable insurance policy for my bike, and my friends suggested me to check out Insurance Dekho. I’m glad that they did so as I was able to browse through a plethora of options and select the best one for my bike.

    A
    Arnav Desai
    On: January 6, 2020
  • Impressed with the smooth process

    I have recently used Insurance Dekho to find the best insurance policy for my car, and I would say that the process of finding it was very smooth as I simply entered the details of my car and the website showed me all the top-rated policies for my car.

    R
    Ritam Sen
    On: January 6, 2020
  • Best policy provider

    I am so satisfied with the fact that there is an engine protection policy that I can get along with my original car insurance policy. Because engines play a vital role for running a car smoothly and if it gets damaged then nothing can be done. So it would help me a lot in saving my finances. Insurance dekho is an awesome site with so many options.

    M
    Mansi Chaturvedi
    On: January 3, 2020
  • New policy updates every day

    I liked your idea of updating various new car insurance policies each new day that helps me to get hold of the latest and most advanced insurance policy that is suited for my modern lifestyle. You come up with so many new varieties of insurance companies that really helped me to figure out what would probably be the best for me. And I can happily say that I don’t regret choosing your portal.

    A
    Avik Mitra
    On: January 2, 2020
  • Good policy plans

    I was searching for a proper policy plan for my Hyundai Grand i10 within my estimated range. And belonging to a middle-class family, I couldn’t have afforded the best one but coming to you all my doubts were put to rest as your team has helped me find the best one among numerous others.

    R
    Rashmita Kundu
    On: December 31, 2019
  • Network Garages

    Getting my car insured with assistance from insurancedekho.com was a good decision as they helped me choose an insurer who has many garages in their network including the ones near by my place. I have got good quotes and have paid a decent insurance premium amount as well.

    V
    Vivek Chawla
    On: December 30, 2019
  • No Claim Bonus

    To be honest I was completely unaware of the No Claim Bonus thing. But thanks to your customer support team who helped me to understand every minute detail of the feature plus the ideal time to raise a claim. Now I know that I can save a lot of money by avoiding insignificant claims.

    S
    Suchisman
    On: December 24, 2019
  • Very good

    Good experience. Very easy and helpful transaction.

    P
    PAVAN BAROD
    On: December 9, 2019
  • Thank you so much

    Nice app for insurance at best price.

    A
    ANOOP KUMAR CHAURASIA
    On: November 16, 2019
  • Online issue of policy saved my time

    I had always bought policy from the insurance company directly through offline mode. It involved a lot of documentation and time. I used Insurance Dekho for the first time and I loved the experience of getting my policy issued within a few hours without any hassle.

    N
    Nupur Sandal
    On: January 1, 1970

Latest Car Insurance News