Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

New India Car Insurance User Reviews

372 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages3,000+
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Claim Settlement Ratio89.60%
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    AccreditationAAA/STABLE Rating by CRISIL
    Presence28+ countries
    • 5 minutes renewal process

      Renewing the New India car insurance policy for my Honda Jazz car took just 5 minutes to complete at the platform of InsuranceDekho. I just had to follow the instructions given on the website thoroughly and pay for the renewal service in the end. Thanks for the great process.

      Read More
      A
      Avin Goel
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Valuable car insurance info

      Car insurance-related information gets updated regularly on the InsuranceDekho platform. I have found a few interesting and valuable pieces of news from the platform that assisted me to make the decision at the time of purchasing a New India insurance policy for my Mahindra Logan car.

      Read More
      V
      Vinay Ghai
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Compare plans easily

      The comparison of multiple car insurance plans is possible on InsuranceDekho that enabled me to get the right and detailed policy-related information to identify the differences. I bought a New India car insurance policy for my Chevrolet Optra Magnum car.

      Read More
      S
      Samar Chaudhary
      On: October 13, 2021
    • best quote quick policy

      best quote quick policy within seconds. i have both superbike and suv insurance taken from new India this year. Recommend this to everyone

      Read More
      R
      RUCHI
      On: October 12, 2021
    • Instant policy renewal

      I renewed my New India car insurance policy instantly by going through the steps mentioned on the InsuranceDekho platform. I could renew a policy for my Hyundai Sonata Embera car without any hassle.

      Read More
      A
      Atharv Wagle
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Best of the Insurance company

      Excellent....l like this company for it's prompt response of my claim. It may be graded as one of the best Insurance company in the world.

      Read More
      R
      ROTHUAMA KAWLNI
      On: October 7, 2021
    • Multiple payment modes

      The customers of InsuranceDekho can easily utilise different types of payment modes for various types of service-related payments. It was really convenient and safe due to which I could easily pay the premium for the New India car insurance policy for my Renault KWID car.

      Read More
      H
      Hamid Khan
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Cashless garages information

      I have a Toyota Commuter car and wanted to get it repaired after an accident. I had no clue about the network garages of the New India insurance company, which I learnt from the InsuranceDekho at some clicks.

      Read More
      D
      Dinesh Shah
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Comfortable policy analysis

      I have a Mahindra Bolero Power Plus car for which I conducted a proper analysis before buying a plan. InsuranceDekho made it all so simple and comfortable for me with which I could purchase a New India car insurance policy.

      Read More
      M
      Mehak Zubair
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Extraordinary experience

      When I issued a New India car insurance plan for Ford Monde car from the InsuranceDekho platform, I got totally amazed by the fast service delivered by it. It has features to respond quickly with streamlined actions.

      Read More
      A
      Avinash Dixit
      On: September 27, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying New India Car Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.