Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

New India Car Insurance User Reviews

New India Car Insurance

179 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • Only direct insurer in India to be rated A-(Excellent) by AM BEST Company since 2007
  • Pan India operation with 2452 offices
  • Pioneer in the non-life insurance segment for more than 40 years
  • Round the clock support
Rating of New India
4.9
Based on
179 User reviews
  • Many car insurance policies

    InsuranceDekho’s website has a variety of car insurance policies that one may find it difficult to choose the most suitable one. Therefore I called the customer care executives to take help to choose the best policy for my Skoda Rapid car. They suggested that I buy New India’s comprehensive car insurance policy as it came at an affordable premium and also offered many benefits.

    Read More
    C
    CP Singh
    On: September 21, 2020
  • Smooth claim settlement process

    Because of the helpful customer care executives at InsuranceDekho, I was able to make a claim under my New India car insurance policy that covers my Hyundai Creta car. I was unsure of the claim settlement process and hence contacted the team at InsuranceDekho for help. They helped me and it is because of them that my claim got approved.

    Read More
    G
    Gopi Yadav
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Received policy documents on time

    I recently bought a New India car insurance policy for my Hyundai Santro car online at InsuranceDekho. The helpful and knowledgeable customer care executives explained it all to me about the policy and I also received the policy documents on time. I really liked the smooth buying process at InsuranceDekho and will visit the website too.

    Read More
    P
    Prateek Sibbal
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Many cashless garages

    My New India car insurance policy covers my Renault Duster for many benefits. It has a number of cashless garages near my place where I can avail services without paying anything. I have availed services once and everything went well. I really like my policy and will definitely renew it again.

    Read More
    M
    Mandeep Singh
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Website has all the required information

    InsuranceDekho’s website has all the required information about all the car insurance policies. I read about a few and decided to buy New India’s policy for my Skoda Octavia car. I was able to buy the policy on my own without any help from the executives. I give InsuranceDekho’s buying process full stars.

    Read More
    D
    Devesh Vaish
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Good insurance plan

    InsuranceDekho offers fast and reliable insurance solutions. The portal has very good insurance policies. I recommend InsuranceDekho as policy advisor. Car insurance offers affordable car insurance policies.

    Read More
    a
    ashish kumar jain
    On: September 13, 2020
  • Great support

    I am thrilled to get the incredibly great assistance from the team of InsuranceDekho. I am very thankful for all the services.

    Read More
    R
    RAMDAS SAHU
    On: September 12, 2020
  • Superb process

    It's so easy to renew my car insurance. I was able to do it within a few minutes at InsuranceDekho. I liked the process. Thank you team.

    Read More
    S
    Sunilkumar
    On: September 11, 2020
  • Great services of InsuranceDekho

    My friend suggested that I buy car insurance only at InsuranceDekho as he had a good experience with them. So I called the team at InsuranceDekho on their toll-free number and shared my requirements for a car insurance policy. They helped me buy a New India car insurance policy for my Toyota Fortuner and I liked the policy.

    Read More
    Jatin Singla
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Many cashless garages

    I recently got my Toyota Fortuner car insured with New India’s car insurance policy. The policy offers me many benefits. Also, the insurer has a number of cashless garages where I can avail services without paying anything. Thanks to the team for suggesting me to buy this.

    Read More
    N
    Neha Walecha
    On: September 9, 2020

328 New India Cashless Garages in India

Why to Buy Car Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Car Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.