Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Kotak Car Insurance User Reviews

336 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages1,300+
    Claim Settlement Ratio82.81%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued18 lakh+
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Presence9+ cities
    • Instant policy quotes

      Within a few seconds of visiting the InsuranceDekho, I submitted the car registration number of my Maruti Wagon R car and a number of policy quotes got displayed which were generated based on the entries of my choices from which I bought Kotak car insurance policy.

      Read More
      Sandeep Jha
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Paperless policy

      The Kotak car insurance plan issuance for my Hyundai Elantra car was completely paperless on InsuranceDekho. It was really feasible process for me as I often forget to own my car-related papers. It was a great solution to my problem as I can carry the papers on my mobile.

      Read More
      Anita Blest
      On: October 18, 2021
    • On-time inspection

      Before making a claim request, I requested an official inspection on the InsuranceDekho platform. The executive sent by the company came on time and did the inspection thoroughly after which I could make a claim under the Kotak car insurance plan for my Skoda Kodiaq car.

      Read More
      V
      Vikrant Awasthi
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Excellent guidance

      I purchased a Kotak car insurance policy issued for a Honda Civic car. I did not know how to make a claim but read on InsuranceDekho and got a solution on the chatbox too, which helped me get my claim amount. Thanks to the portal.

      Read More
      Brijesh Rawat
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Assistance for renewal

      I has no idea that the renewal time of my Kotak car insurance was close, which I bought for my Honda Civic car. I got the reminder from the InsuranceDeKho portal on time that helped me renewing my policy on time and receive the NCB in a hassle-free way.

      Read More
      Avni Joshi
      On: October 6, 2021
    • User-friendly website

      InsuranceDekho website is quite user-friendly. From getting information to policy issuance, I got assistance for everything. I have a Kotak car insurance policy that I purchased from this portal only for my Renault Duster car.

      Read More
      S
      Shekhar Sharma
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Multiple payment options

      My compliments to the InsuranceDekho platform as they offer their customers different payment options to choose from like credit card, debit card, net banking, etc. I selected the card option to pay for the Kotak car insurance plan which I purchased for my Chevrolet Corvette car.

      Read More
      A
      Amrita Arora
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Easy premium calculator

      The premium calculator at the InsuranceDekho platform is easy to use and it gives fast premium calculations. I enjoyed its calculation for my Kotak car insurance premium with the help of this tool which helped me secure my Renault Duster car with the right coverage.

      Read More
      V
      Vivan Sharma
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Digital System

      I am fond of InsuranceDekho’s digital system, where one never has to go through any paperwork and everything goes paperless. It makes the insurance process faster and also impact positively on the environment. I bought a Kotak car insurance policy for my Chevrolet Trailblazer car from the platform.

      Read More
      M
      Manoj Pandey
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Paperless service

      The ultimate digital insurance service by InsuranceDekho amazed me. I could purchase a Kotak car insurance plan without getting involved in tedious paperwork to secure my Kia Carnival car. I would recommend everyone to enjoy this excellent insurance portal.

      Read More
      C
      Chandan Yadav
      On: September 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Kotak Car Insurance

    209 Kotak Cashless Garages in India

    Insurance Products by Kotak General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.