Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Future Generali Car Insurance User Reviews

389 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages3,500+
    Claim Settlement Ratio88.69%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued18 lakh+ in FY19
    Customers16 lakh+
    Presence125+ branches
    • List of leading insurance companies

      The InsuranceDekho website contains a list of leading insurance companies, which made it easy for me to look for the best and the most relevant car insurance plan for my Ford Aspire. I purchase the Future Generali car insurance plan for my car

      Read More
      N
      Neha Batra
      On: June 29, 2022
    • Chat box feature

      The InsuranceDekho website has a chat box feature that allows the users to list their queries and thereby get them resolved. I bought the Future Generali car insurance plan for my Skoda Rapid. I listed all my queries on the chat box regarding the plan and got quick replies.

      Read More
      K
      Kush Aggarwal
      On: June 27, 2022
    • List of leading insurance companies

      The InsuranceDekho website contains a list of leading insurance companies, which made it easy for me to look for the best and the most relevant car insurance plan for my Ford Aspire. I purchase the Future Generali car insurance plan for my car

      Read More
      A
      Arpit Singh
      On: June 22, 2022
    • Detailed information

      The InsuranceDekho website provides detailed information about each plan they offer, this helped me choose an appropriate plan. I picked the Future Generali car insurance plan for my Nissan Magnite. The plan has all the required features and benefits. Happy with the purchase

      Read More
      R
      Raunak Malhotra
      On: June 6, 2022
    • List of leading insurance companies

      The InsuranceDekho website contains a list of leading insurance companies, which made it easy for me to look for the best and the most relevant car insurance plan for my Ford Aspire. I purchase the Future Generali car insurance plan for my car

      Read More
      A
      Arpit Singh
      On: May 20, 2022
    • Learned about IDV and its importance

      While buying the Future Generali car insurance plan for my Nissan Magnite, I read about the IDV and its importance. This boosted my knowledge about the same. Loved the way it was explained.

      Read More
      N
      Nipun Mishra
      On: May 6, 2022
    • Detailed information

      The InsuranceDekho website provides detailed information about each plan they offer, this helped me choose an appropriate plan. I picked the Future Generali car insurance plan for my Nissan Magnite. The plan has all the required features and benefits. Happy with the purchase.

      Read More
      N
      Nihit Saxena
      On: March 30, 2022
    • The website is well organized.

      When I was looking for an insurance policy for my Skoda Slavia. I visited InsuranceDekho.com. I liked that it is so much easy to use this website as the website is so much organized and managed properly. I purchased a plan from Future General. I was really happy with the policy and the website.

      Read More
      P
      Prashant Mehliya
      On: March 7, 2022
    • List of leading insurance companies

      It is very easy to purchase a good car insurance policy from insurancedekho. It contains detailed and elaborated information about the insurance company such as history, claim settlement ratio, offered plans as is mentioned on the website. I selected a Future General car insurance policy for my Maruti Swift.

      Read More
      S
      Shivam sharma
      On: March 4, 2022
    • Detailed information

      The InsuranceDekho website has detailed information about each plan they offer. This detailing helped me choose the most appropriate plan for my Nissan Magnite. I chose the Future Generali car insurance plan. The plan comes with superb benefits and is a must-buy plan.

      Read More
      D
      Deepak Kumar
      On: February 7, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Future Generali Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Future Generali Car Insurance

    8 Future Generali Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.