Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Future Generali Car Insurance User Reviews

Future Generali Car Insurance

165 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Rating of Future Generali
    5.0
    Based on
    165 User reviews
    • Secured payment gateway. Faced no problem.

      I faced no issue in buying Future Generali’s third party car insurance policy for my Hyundai Creta car online at InsuranceDekho. The policy offers me complete protection against third party expenses and I am happy with it. Also, InsuranceDekho has a secured payment gateway because of which they are able to buy the policy without any worries.

      Read More
      D
      Drishya Valecha
      On: September 21, 2020
    • Great support

      It's good work for your supporting staff. Policy is very affordable and easy accessible. Features are good. It's good for everyone.

      Read More
      B
      BABAN SEYKE
      On: September 19, 2020
    • Simple, quick, and transparent buying process

      Buying a car insurance policy online at InsuranceDekho is very easy. I recently bought a Future Generali car insurance policy for my Renault Duster car and found the process too simple and quick. It just took me a few minutes to buy the policy all because of the helpful team at InsuranceDekho. The process was transparent too.

      Read More
      D
      Disha Marwah
      On: September 17, 2020
    • Easy to compare and analyse car insurance policies

      The process of buying car insurance online at InsuranceDekho is very smooth. All I did was talk to the customer care executives and they helped me buy Future Generali car insurance policy for my Swift car within a few minutes. I compared the policy with other suitable policies but found it the best so bought it without thinking twice.

      Read More
      A
      Arushi Kamthania
      On: September 16, 2020
    • Reliable and affordable policy

      My Future Generali’s car insurance policy is really affordable and reliable. I bought from them a third party car insurance policy for my Ford Aspire car and i really liked the coverage features. Also, the company had a good claim settlement ratio so I bought it at InsuranceDekho after discussing a few things about the plan with the executives. I give the policy full stars.

      Read More
      K
      Kapil Malhotra
      On: September 15, 2020
    • Got policy documents on time

      I recently purchased a Future Generali car insurance policy online at InsuranceDekho for my Hyundai Verna car. The policy provides me many benefits and comes at an affordable premium too. Also, the buying process at InsuranceDekho was very smooth. I received the policy documents within a few days.

      Read More
      C
      Chiranjeev Vaidya
      On: September 14, 2020
    • Easy to compare quotes

      InsuranceDekho has a lot of car insurance policies from which I chose to buy Future Generali’s car insurance policy for my Renault Kwid car after comparing and analysing it with other similar policies. It was very easy to compare quotes on thier portal and choose the most suitable of them.

      Read More
      A
      Akshat Bhatia
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Easy to renew car insurance

      I recently got my Future Generali car insurance policy that covered my Renault Kwid car, renewed at InsuranceDekho. As the reviews also said, the process was very easy and did not take much of my time. It was very easy all because of the help offered by the customer care executives. Will visit the website again.

      Read More
      P
      Priya Narang
      On: September 9, 2020
    • Many cashless garages

      Last month my Swift Dzire car met with an accident due to which I had to make a claim under my Future Generali car insurance policy. My claim got approved all because of a helpful team at InsuranceDekho and I availed cashless services at the network garage near my residence. I am very satisfied.

      Read More
      N
      Nipun Jain
      On: September 8, 2020
    • Flexible modes for payment

      I am very happy and satisfied to have made the purchase of a Future Generali car insurance policy for my Maruti Suzuki Swift car online at InsuranceDekho. Their customer support executives are very helpful and helped me buy the policy within a few minutes. I paid online via secured payment gateway.

      Read More
      D
      Dev Bhanushali
      On: September 7, 2020

    8 Future Generali Cashless Garages in India

    Why to Buy Car Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Latest Car Insurance News

    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.