Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

National Car Insurance User Reviews

95 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages3,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio85.71%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    AccreditationAA+/Negative Rating by CRISIL
    Presence 1,730 Offices
    • Learned about claim settlement

      I did not know how the claim settlement works. I visited Insurancedekho and learned everything. Then I made a claim under my National car insurance policy for my Honda CR-V and it got settled instantly.

      Read More
      D
      Debesh Roy
      On: December 21, 2020
    • Best Insurance Company in terms of settlement of claims

      My experience has been simply WOW with National insurance. The claim department was really helpful in the settlement and was polite and respectful which I was not expecting from the govt. company.

      Read More
      E
      Ekta Gupta
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Timely settlement of claim

      I recently made a claim under my National car insurance policy that I purchased for my Volkswagen Polo car. The claim settlement process was smooth, hassle-free, and timely. I thank InsuranceDekho’s team for the help.

      Read More
      S
      Suman Pande
      On: July 10, 2020
    • Easy to make claim

      InsuranceDekho helped me in making a claim last month under my National car insurance policy that I purchased for my Maruti Suzuki Ciaz car. I am really thankful to the staff.

      Read More
      J
      Jai Aneja
      On: July 9, 2020
    • Secured payment gateway at InsuranceDekho

      I purchased a National car insurance policy from InsuranceDekho for my Hyundai Verna car. It was easy to buy policy at the portal and I paid online via secured payment gateway.

      Read More
      N
      Naresh Nangia
      On: July 3, 2020
    • Ease of payment

      I purchased a National car insurance policy for my Honda WRV car at an affordable premium from InsuranceDekho. The portal offered me easy payment options and I paid through a secured payment gateway.

      Read More
      S
      Shivani Joshi
      On: July 2, 2020
    • Got policy documents on time

      I purchased a National car insurance policy for my Honda jazz car from InsuranceDekho last month. I appreciate their process as I got my policy documents on time.

      Read More
      P
      Priya Grover
      On: June 26, 2020
    • Many quotes for car insurance

      InsuranceDekho offers a great number for car insurance policies of which I chose National policy for my Maruti Suzuki Brezza car. The policy is high on benefits and yet is affordable.

      Read More
      K
      Karan Talwar
      On: June 25, 2020
    • Excellent customer support

      The support team at InsuranceDekho is highly professional. It has members with experience and qualification who assisted me a lot to avail National Insurance and to secure Tata Tigor EV car.

      Read More
      A
      Avinash Dixit
      On: June 3, 2020
    • Renewal of plans in 2 steps

      The Insurance Dekho team helped me renew my National car insurance policy that I purchased for my MG Hector car. I just had to follow 2 simple steps for that, which was a great experience.

      Read More
      A
      Anish Jain
      On: June 1, 2020

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying National Car Insurance

    223 National Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.