Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

United India Car Insurance User Reviews

122 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages3,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio82.93%
    Policies Issued (FY-19)1.75 Crore+
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    AccreditationAAA/Stable Rating by CRISIL
    • Nice app and Excellent

      Really very happy with the excellent site which is very easy to process with our requirements and very fast and clear guidance.

      Read More
      S
      SONALI J PAWAR
      On: July 13, 2022
    • Experience and information

      Had a great experience and very imp information given us. all doubts are clear A big thanks to all for clear all the formalities so quickly and issue me the best policy in a very short period. Thanks all of staff :kindly update all policy in online

      Read More
      S
      Sheetal Simon
      On: June 20, 2022
    • Good experience and rates

      Better offers, quick follow-up call to offer assistance. The deals were better than a few other online policy sites. Details were explained clearly, web site was easy to navigate

      Read More
      A
      ANIHA BRAR
      On: May 11, 2022
    • CAR INSURANCE

      EASY USE OF THE SYSTEM. PAYMENT ALSO GOT THROUGH VERY QUICKLY. WOULD RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES ABOUT THIS PLATFORM.

      Read More
      R
      RAJIV P S
      On: April 23, 2022
    • Excellent

      Thanks its easy to understand the steps of policy ,earlier we used to visit on offices for insurance and waste our precious time which can be easily avoided with this application,. We can compare the policies and choose the right one..

      Read More
      A
      AJAY PANDEY
      On: April 17, 2022
    • fast and secure

      First time I took a car insurance policy through this site. It really fast and secure. Comparison option is also a quiet cool.

      Read More
      V
      VAIBHAV RAJPUT
      On: March 22, 2022
    • Car policy

      Good assistance in selecting the policy details and proper guidance. Comparison provided of the all the policies available & helped to choose the best

      Read More
      P
      Pranali Godbole
      On: February 1, 2022
    • Insurance renewal

      It was a breeze to get my son's car insurance renewed, from the comforts of my home. Payment options could be more broad based with the inclusion of UPI payment providers.

      Read More
      N
      Nikhilesh C
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Exelent working

      Good work and support from the staff and executive staff Good work and support from the staff and executive staff Good work and support from the staff and executive staff

      Read More
      B
      BRAMHA KUMAR
      On: October 10, 2021
    • Excellent

      Very easy, convenient and fast. Using since past few years. Recommended for those who are looking forward for any type of vehicle insurance.

      Read More
      D
      DR MISSO YUBEY
      On: September 11, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on United India Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying United India Car Insurance

    207 United India Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.