Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

United India Car Insurance User Reviews

115 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages3,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio82.93%
    Policies Issued (FY-19)1.75 Crore+
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    AccreditationAAA/Stable Rating by CRISIL
    • Insurance renewal

      It was a breeze to get my son's car insurance renewed, from the comforts of my home. Payment options could be more broad based with the inclusion of UPI payment providers.

      Read More
      N
      Nikhilesh C
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Exelent working

      Good work and support from the staff and executive staff Good work and support from the staff and executive staff Good work and support from the staff and executive staff

      Read More
      B
      BRAMHA KUMAR
      On: October 10, 2021
    • Excellent

      Very easy, convenient and fast. Using since past few years. Recommended for those who are looking forward for any type of vehicle insurance.

      Read More
      D
      DR MISSO YUBEY
      On: September 11, 2021
    • very nice so very excellence

      i am first time in use this side so very nice so very excellence i am show in your friends group in your side your car insurance thanks

      Read More
      M
      MANOJ JAIN
      On: July 29, 2021
    • Good support

      Good support from executive during the policy description and support for guidelines for purchase the policy, and great experience.

      Read More
      S
      SHEKH ARIF QURESHEE
      On: July 24, 2021
    • Four wheel insurance

      Excellent advise and support, Customer representative guided me step by step and also the types of the insurance I can choose

      Read More
      H
      HIDAYATHULLA K
      On: July 16, 2021
    • MV POLICY BUYING EXPERIENCE

      GREATIt was very smooth buying. Did not requiere any assisrtance. Details weer very transparents without any hidden agenda. While less advertised, in my opinion best site to go for online insurance. I will recommend for potential policy buyre to visit this site and share your experience with others.

      Read More
      A
      AMRIT LAL
      On: July 14, 2021
    • Awesome quotes

      Very user friendly and simple procedure and very less details needs to fill , less price quotes are available and it is excellent price.

      Read More
      E
      Ekambaram Ramagiri
      On: July 3, 2021
    • Service Given By Company

      Overall Best Service Given By person who was constantly contacting and solving my quarries all the time..experienced better coordination

      Read More
      M
      MOHAN VITTHAL KAMBLE
      On: June 29, 2021
    • Superb Feel

      Very nice and easy to access. Lets hope it will be same when any claim against the insurance. It is very easy to fill by self. Experience is very nice with this application.

      Read More
      H
      HEMANTA KUMAR PANDA
      On: June 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying United India Car Insurance

    207 United India Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.