Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Cholamandalam Car Insurance User Reviews

92 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages7,100+
    Emergency Assistance24x7 Available
    Claim Settlement Ratio85.89% in FY20
    AccreditationISO Certification
    Customer Base89 Lakh+
    Presence135+ Branches
    • Paperless process

      Buying Cholamandalam car insurance policy from InsuranceDekho was a very easy and paperless process. I liked the benefits as well as the smooth buying process too. I thank the team for suggesting this for my Renault Duster car.

      Read More
      J
      Jeevan Chand
      On: July 10, 2020
    • Several modes of payment

      The payment process at InsuranceDekho is transparent and secured. I bought a Cholamandalam car insurance policy from them for my Volkswagen Vento car and made the payment online without any hassle.

      Read More
      A
      Arush Nagpal
      On: July 9, 2020
    • Helpful team at InsuranceDekho

      I talked to the customer care executives at InsuranceDekho when I was looking for a car insurance policy for my Renault Duster car. They suggested Chola MS policy as per my requirement. Thanks team for the help!

      Read More
      R
      Rahul Girdhar
      On: July 3, 2020
    • Really helpful team at InsuranceDekho

      InsuranceDekho has a really helpful team that helped me buy Chola MS car insurance policy for my Tata Harrier car. The executives were so polite and explained the policy to me very patiently. I thank them for the support.

      Read More
      A
      Anchal Kataria
      On: July 2, 2020
    • Easy to buy car insurance online at InsuranceDekho

      I purchased a Cholamandalam car insurance policy for my Maruti Suzuki Dzire at InsuranceDekho in simple steps and I paid the premium online without any hassle.

      Read More
      G
      Gunjan Rao
      On: June 26, 2020
    • Awesome services

      InsuranceDekho offers great insurance plans for cars. I chose a Cholamandalam car insurance plan for a Ford Figo car and I was happy to avail their services and I am satisfied too.

      Read More
      D
      Dev Gupta
      On: June 25, 2020
    • Availability of cashless garages

      Cholamandalam insurance firm holds a range of network garages where I can get cashless repair service for my Datsun Redi-Go car. I got this beneficial policy from InsuranceDekho platform. It brought a huge relief to me.

      Read More
      M
      Mahendra Sinha
      On: June 3, 2020
    • Safest payment solutions

      The InsuranceDekho platform offered me safe payment gateways to make the payment for my Cholamandalam policy purchase for my Ford Figo car. I am very thankful to the insurance platform for their great payment system.

      Read More
      G
      Gavit Kher
      On: June 1, 2020
    • Flexible Payment mode

      Cholamandalam provides me best suitable offers. I renewed this insurance for my Honda amaze Car. I am very much satisfied with this company Policy & Process. Thank you InsuranceDekho team For providing me best insurance company.

      Read More
      A
      Aashna Dipak
      On: May 30, 2020
    • Various add-on covers available

      I found different add-ons of Cholamandalam available at the InsuranceDekho platform. These add-on covers helped me enhance my coverage for my Maruti Suzuki Swift car.

      Read More
      D
      Deepak Kumar
      On: May 28, 2020

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Cholamandalam Car Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.