Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Cholamandalam Car Insurance User Reviews

95 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages7,100+
    Emergency Assistance24x7 Available
    Claim Settlement Ratio85.89% in FY20
    AccreditationISO Certification
    Customer Base89 Lakh+
    Presence135+ Branches
    • fast and perfect

      everything was quick best quotes got zero dep option with ease and much better then policy bazar varierty of quotes loved the experience

      Read More
      P
      PRANAV VIKAS INDIA P LTD
      On: June 22, 2022
    • Faster and easier process

      Easier and the best site for insurance renewal Thank You for helping out in making my insurance renewal process as easy as possible.

      Read More
      U
      UMASANKARI V
      On: April 2, 2022
    • Thrid Party Car Insurance

      Hassle free and all details were easily captured. Easy to make payment and download the policy details. No need to refer to any previous policy as already captured by the system.

      Read More
      A
      AMIT KUMAR MALLICK
      On: January 1, 2022
    • Paperless process

      Buying Cholamandalam car insurance policy from InsuranceDekho was a very easy and paperless process. I liked the benefits as well as the smooth buying process too. I thank the team for suggesting this for my Renault Duster car.

      Read More
      J
      Jeevan Chand
      On: July 10, 2020
    • Several modes of payment

      The payment process at InsuranceDekho is transparent and secured. I bought a Cholamandalam car insurance policy from them for my Volkswagen Vento car and made the payment online without any hassle.

      Read More
      A
      Arush Nagpal
      On: July 9, 2020
    • Helpful team at InsuranceDekho

      I talked to the customer care executives at InsuranceDekho when I was looking for a car insurance policy for my Renault Duster car. They suggested Chola MS policy as per my requirement. Thanks team for the help!

      Read More
      R
      Rahul Girdhar
      On: July 3, 2020
    • Really helpful team at InsuranceDekho

      InsuranceDekho has a really helpful team that helped me buy Chola MS car insurance policy for my Tata Harrier car. The executives were so polite and explained the policy to me very patiently. I thank them for the support.

      Read More
      A
      Anchal Kataria
      On: July 2, 2020
    • Easy to buy car insurance online at InsuranceDekho

      I purchased a Cholamandalam car insurance policy for my Maruti Suzuki Dzire at InsuranceDekho in simple steps and I paid the premium online without any hassle.

      Read More
      G
      Gunjan Rao
      On: June 26, 2020
    • Awesome services

      InsuranceDekho offers great insurance plans for cars. I chose a Cholamandalam car insurance plan for a Ford Figo car and I was happy to avail their services and I am satisfied too.

      Read More
      D
      Dev Gupta
      On: June 25, 2020
    • Availability of cashless garages

      Cholamandalam insurance firm holds a range of network garages where I can get cashless repair service for my Datsun Redi-Go car. I got this beneficial policy from InsuranceDekho platform. It brought a huge relief to me.

      Read More
      M
      Mahendra Sinha
      On: June 3, 2020

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Cholamandalam Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Cholamandalam Car Insurance

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.