Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Universal Sompo Car Insurance User Reviews

292 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages3,500+
    Claim Settlement Ratio90.78%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued12 lakh+ in FY19
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Presence86+ branches
    • aaaadd ddsd

      asewasfesd adaerfasaf asdfawera asdfaewr aasdtrawea serasdsaer asereadfasd easrdewa sdaf ae asdfgawetr asd wear asf awer dawetr

      Read More
      H
      Hemant Arora
      On: September 19, 2022
    • 7 days availability

      The services provided by the InsuranceDekho website are available on all 7 days of the week. I visited them on Sunday to buy a good car insurance plan for my BMW. with the help of their team, I chose the Universal Sompo car insurance plan ut comes with superb features and benefits.

      Read More
      N
      Naman Batra
      On: August 24, 2022
    • Got a good plan at an affordable price

      I wanted a good car insurance plan for my BMW. Also, a plan that could fit in my budget easily. Someone suggested me to visit the InsuranceDekho website, and then I came across the Universal Sompo car insurance plan. The plan was perfectly designed as per my needs.

      Read More
      R
      Rajat Sharma
      On: August 16, 2022
    • Informative website

      The InsuranceDekho website is informative. While buying the Universal Sompo car insurance plan for my BMW, I read about IDV and its importance. It was very well explained. Loved the plan for all its features and benefits.

      Read More
      V
      Vinay Singh
      On: August 9, 2022
    • 7 days availability

      The services provided by the InsuranceDekho website are available on all 7 days of the week. I visited them on Sunday to buy a good car insurance plan for my BMW. with the help of their team, I chose the Universal Sompo car insurance plan ut comes with superb features and benefits

      Read More
      N
      Naman Batra
      On: July 26, 2022
    • 7 days availability

      The services provided by the InsuranceDekho website are available on all 7 days of the week. I visited them on Sunday to buy a good car insurance plan for my BMW. with the help of their team, I chose the Universal Sompo car insurance plan ut comes with superb features and benefits.

      Read More
      N
      Naman Batra
      On: July 22, 2022
    • Easy car Insurance with best Deal

      Good experience to purchase car insurance. It is promt and best deal is available. People can easily available it. They called me and explained.

      Read More
      R
      Ranajit Batabyal
      On: July 15, 2022
    • Pocket-friendly plans

      I wanted a good car insurance plan for my BMW. Also, a plan that could fit in my budget easily. Someone suggested me to visit the InsuranceDekho website, and then I came across the Universal Sompo car insurance plan. The plan was perfectly designed as per my needs.

      Read More
      M
      Mohan Sharma
      On: July 14, 2022
    • Quite an informative website

      The InsuranceDekho website is quite informative. While buying the Universal Sompo car insurance plan for my BMW X5, I learned a lot many things I didn’t know before. Very happy with all the information that I gathered from their website. I would highly recommend all to visit their website and buy the desired plan.

      Read More
      S
      Sam Kapoor
      On: July 12, 2022
    • Informative website

      The InsuranceDekho website is informative. While buying the Universal Sompo car insurance plan for my BMW, I read about IDV and its importance. It was very well explained. Loved the plan for all its features and benefits.

      Read More
      V
      Vinay Singh
      On: July 7, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Universal Sompo Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Universal Sompo Car Insurance

    502 Universal Sompo Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.