Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Iffco Tokio Car Insurance User Reviews

371 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages4300+
    Claim Settlement Ratio95.30%
    SupportMon - Sat
    Policy Issued1,00,000+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Renewed my policy easily

      I bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz a year ago from the InsuranceDekho website. I visited them again to get it renewed. The process to do so was quick and easy. The team was of great support throughout the process.

      Read More
      N
      Nishan Singh
      On: June 30, 2022
    • Renewed my policy easily

      I bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz a year ago from the InsuranceDekho website. I visited them again to get it renewed. The process to do so was quick and easy. The team was of great support throughout the process.

      Read More
      N
      Nishant Singh
      On: June 28, 2022
    • Secured payments

      I was looking for a secure payments platform and then came across the InsuranceDekho website. They have a secured payments system which made me confident to buy the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Audi Q6. I am happy with this plan and would recommend this plan to all.

      Read More
      T
      Tushar Nayak
      On: June 23, 2022
    • Secured payments

      I was looking for a secure payments platform and then came across the InsuranceDekho website. They have a secured payments system which made me confident to buy the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Audi Q6. I am happy with this plan and would recommend this plan to all.

      Read More
      T
      Tushar Nayak
      On: June 21, 2022
    • Well managed website

      The InsuranceDekho website is very well managed. While buying the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos, it was very easy to look for everything on their website which made my purchase very easy. Happy with the purchase.

      Read More
      V
      Vikram Bhandari
      On: June 16, 2022
    • Policy issued at ease

      The purchasing process on the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz. The process was completed in no time, the team guided me well through the process. Loved the service.

      Read More
      S
      Shivam Sharma
      On: June 14, 2022
    • Best customer care support

      The customer care support of the InsuranceDekho website is just amazing. The executives are very helpful at every step of the buying process. I recently visited their website and bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my MG Hector. The plan is amazing and has all the necessary features and benefits involved. Loved the plan and would highly recommend all to go with the plan.

      Read More
      S
      Sagar Tiwari
      On: June 9, 2022
    • Renewed my policy easily

      I bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz a year ago from the InsuranceDekho website. I visited them again to get it renewed. The process to do so was quick and easy. The team was of great support throughout the process.

      Read More
      N
      Nishan Singh
      On: June 7, 2022
    • User-friendly website

      I recently visited the InsuranceDekho website while looking for a good car insurance policy. I found the website very easy to navigate and it was easy for me to look for insurance plans for my car. I bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos. The plan provides coverage for various car expenses and secures my car the way I needed.

      Read More
      T
      Tarun Singh
      On: June 2, 2022
    • Purchased at ease

      I recently bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my MG hector, the buying process was quick and easy. There were no complications involved. I was able to buy the plan in no time.

      Read More
      R
      Rubin Oberoi
      On: June 1, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Iffco Tokio Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Iffco Tokio Car Insurance

    540 Iffco Tokio Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    IFFCO-TOKIO Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.