Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Iffco Tokio Car Insurance User Reviews

302 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages4300+
    Claim Settlement Ratio95.30%
    SupportMon - Sat
    Policy Issued1,00,000+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Lucrative add-on cover

      While InsuranceDekho, I found some really lucrative add-on covers for my IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy benefits. To give an extra layer of protection to my Hyundai Elite i20 car, I took some suggestions through chatbox and bought two add-on covers.

      Read More
      A
      Abhilekh Gaur
      On: October 21, 2021
    • Swift policy comparison

      I purchased an IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy for my Maruti Versa car while I got introduced to the car insurance premium calculator. This innovative digital instrument-assisted me with a range of policy comparisons quickly.

      Read More
      N
      Neelam Mishra
      On: October 19, 2021
    • Insurancedekho is very best

      Good Experience. Iffco tokio is very best for insurance .And I always do insurance with iffco tokio .Iffco tokio is good and low price ..

      Read More
      S
      Satbir Sharma
      On: October 16, 2021
    • Many online payment modes

      I have a Tata Tiago JTP car and I purchased an IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy for it. While paying the premium amount for it, the platform allowed me to choose a payment mode of my choice. The payment was completed easily and swiftly.

      Read More
      P
      Priyam Mathur
      On: October 14, 2021
    • Responsive chatbox

      The chatbox feature on the InsuranceDekho portal is very responsive. I used the facility to know which policy type to select for my Hyundai Elantra car. The response was instant that helped me to choose the IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy.

      Read More
      R
      Rohan Awasthi
      On: October 12, 2021
    • Different policy types

      InsuranceDekho platform provides various types of car insurance plans to its customers. The numerous options make it easier for customers to compare and select a plan according to their choice. I chose and purchased an IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy for my Chevrolet Sail car.

      Read More
      A
      Arun Dixit
      On: October 7, 2021
    • Smooth payment gateways

      The payment gateway on the InsuranceDekho platform is smooth and secure. I made the payment for the IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy for my Ford Classic car through the platform and it was successful within seconds.

      Read More
      U
      Umesh Srivastava
      On: October 5, 2021
    • Paperless policy issuance

      I purchased an IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy for my Hyundai Xcent car through the InsuranceDekho platform. The documentation was framed digitally without taking any paper in physical form which expedite the process.

      Read More
      S
      Sukhveer Singh
      On: September 30, 2021
    • Useful premium calculator

      The premium calculator is an instrument on the InsuranceDekho platform. I used it to compute the IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy for my Skoda Superb car. It provided me with assistance to compare different plans based on their premium and IDV.

      Read More
      H
      Hemant Shah
      On: September 28, 2021
    • Rapid policy issuance

      It was a matter of minutes within which I got my IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy issued at my InsuranceDekho for my Honda Amaze car. I entered a few details, chose the right car insurance policy and paid for it. After payment, the policy copy was sent to my email.

      Read More
      H
      Harsh Anirudh
      On: September 24, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Iffco Tokio Car Insurance

    540 Iffco Tokio Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    IFFCO-TOKIO Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.