Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Iffco Tokio Car Insurance User Reviews

380 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages4300+
    Claim Settlement Ratio95.30%
    SupportMon - Sat
    Policy Issued1,00,000+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
    • Save upto 75%*
      Lowest Car Premiums
    • 11.5 Lakh+
      Happy Customers
    • Claim Support
      7 days a week

    *TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

    • Purchased the plan at ease

      I recently bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my MG hector, the buying process was quick and easy. There were no complications involved. I was able to buy the plan in no time.

      Read More
      S
      Samar Sharma
      On: October 13, 2022
    • Renewed my policy easily

      I bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz a year ago from the InsuranceDekho website. I visited them again to get it renewed. The process to do so was quick and easy. The team was of great support throughout the process.

      Read More
      N
      Nishan Singh
      On: August 24, 2022
    • Reliable information available

      The InsuranceDekho website is very informative. I recently visited them and bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my MG hector. While buying, I read about a lot of things that increased my knowledge in the field of insurance.

      Read More
      A
      Ansh Nagpal
      On: August 16, 2022
    • Purchased at ease

      I recently bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my MG hector, the buying process was quick and easy. There were no complications involved. I was able to buy the plan in no time.

      Read More
      R
      Rubin Oberoi
      On: August 9, 2022
    • Renewed my policy easily

      I bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz a year ago from the InsuranceDekho website. I visited them again to get it renewed. The process to do so was quick and easy. The team was of great support throughout the process.

      Read More
      N
      Nishan Singh
      On: July 26, 2022
    • Renewed my policy easily

      I bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz a year ago from the InsuranceDekho website. I visited them again to get it renewed. The process to do so was quick and easy. The team was of great support throughout the process.

      Read More
      N
      Nishan Singh
      On: July 22, 2022
    • Policy issued at ease

      The purchasing process on the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz. The process was completed in no time, the team guided me well through the process. Loved the service.

      Read More
      S
      Shivam Sharma
      On: July 14, 2022
    • Excellent servicesv

      The InsuranceDekho website provides excellent services to its users. I recently bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos from their website. The service was quick and flexible and I had no problem while buying the plan.

      Read More
      A
      Anurag Garg
      On: July 12, 2022
    • Purchased at ease

      I recently bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my MG hector, the buying process was quick and easy. There were no complications involved. I was able to buy the plan in no time.

      Read More
      R
      Rubin Oberoi
      On: July 7, 2022
    • Renewed my policy easily

      I bought the IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz a year ago from the InsuranceDekho website. I visited them again to get it renewed. The process to do so was quick and easy. The team was of great support throughout the process.

      Read More
      N
      Nishan Singh
      On: June 30, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Iffco Tokio Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Iffco Tokio Car Insurance

    540 Iffco Tokio Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    IFFCO-TOKIO Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.