Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Iffco Tokio Car Insurance User Reviews

IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance

175 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • Enjoy seamless free service at 4300+ garages
  • Avail perks of zero dep without any limits
  • 1,00,000+ happy customers and counting
  • Renew your car insurance policy in minutes
  • 90.69% Claim settlement ratio
Rating of Iffco Tokio
4.9
Based on
175 User reviews
  • Fast and good

    I got good and quick insurance service. The executives were helpful and guided me through the whole process. .

    Read More
    D
    DAKSHESH GIRI
    On: September 18, 2020
  • Policy offers several benefits

    I recently got my Maruti Suzuki swift car insured under IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy at InsuranceDekho. The policy comes at an affordable premium and yet covers me for many benefits. I thank the team at InsuranceDekho who helped me decide which policy to buy as it was the first time I was buying car insurance online.

    Read More
    M
    Mayank Ahuja
    On: September 18, 2020
  • Easy to compare car insurance policies online

    I was looking for a reliable car insurance policy for my Hyundai Creta car online and visited InsuranceDekho’s website for the same. There I read about a few products that I found suitable and chose IFFCO Tokio’s policy after comparing it with others. The policy offers me comprehensive coverage.

    Read More
    Rajesh Aggarwal
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Easy to understand policy

    I recently purchased IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy for my Toyota Yaris car online at InsuranceDekho. I was able to understand the policy benefits after reading everything about it online and liked them so bought the policy online. The buying process was easy. Also, it just took me a few minutes to buy it.

    Read More
    I
    Ishani Oberoi
    On: September 11, 2020
  • Smooth renewal process

    I wanted to renew my IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy online that covers my Chevrolet Aveo car. So, I visited InsuranceDekho’s website and was able to renew the policy on my own. I followed the steps as asked and the process took just a few seconds. The process was smooth enough.

    Read More
    D
    Devesh Makkar
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Reliable car insurance policy

    I had purchased a new Swift Dzire car and was searching for a reliable car insurance policy for it. So, I contacted the team at InsuranceDekho on a friends’ advice and shared my requirements with the team. They suggested that I buy IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy for my car as it offered me all the benefits I wanted. So I bought it online without any hassle.

    Read More
    A
    Abhinav Sethi
    On: September 4, 2020
  • Was able to buy policy within a few minutes

    I wanted to buy IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy as my friend suggested this policy for my Mahindra Scorpio car. I visited InsuranceDekho’s website and entered my car’s details. There were many relevant quotes displayed to me and I selected the most suitable one for my car. It took just a few minutes.

    Read More
    B
    Basant Pandey
    On: September 3, 2020
  • Easy renewals at InsuranceDekho

    I had IFFCO Tokio’s car insurance policy that I purchased for my Maruti Suzuki Swift car online at InsuranceDekho. I wanted to get it renewed before the expiry date so I visited InsuranceDekho’s website and was easily able to renew my policy within a few minutes on my own. The process was self-explanatory.

    Read More
    S
    Sonali Khurana
    On: August 28, 2020
  • Easy to renew car insurance policy online

    I wanted to renew my IFFCO Tokio’s car insurance policy that I had bought for my Maruti Suzuki Swift car at InsuranceDekho as I was very much satisfied with the policy benefits. I was able to renew it within a few minutes at the website. The process was very easy and transparent.

    Read More
    Jainab Alvi
    On: August 27, 2020
  • Good claim settlement ratio

    IFFCO Tokio has a good claim settlement ratio for car insurance and hence on the suggestion of InsuranceDekho’s team, I bought its policy online for my Toyota Yaris car. The process was very simple and took me just a few minutes to buy the policy.

    Read More
    A
    Arjun Makhija
    On: August 21, 2020

540 Iffco Tokio Cashless Garages in India

Why to Buy Car Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

IFFCO-TOKIO Car Insurance Contact Details

For any assistance or query, call us on

Latest Car Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.