Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Icici Lombard Car Insurance User Reviews

176 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages8,800+
    Claim Settlement Ratio87.71%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued2.6 crore in FY20
    AccreditationiAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence46 Countries
    Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
    • Save upto 75%*
      Lowest Car Premiums
    • 11.5 Lakh+
      Happy Customers
    • Claim Support
      7 days a week

    *TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

    • Awesome experience

      Wonderful experience interacting with Rohit. He assisted me with all the queries. Thanks for your assistance.

      Read More
      G
      Gaurav Salgotra
      On: July 11, 2022
    • Multiple choice of policies

      Felt cheaper and had more options compared to Policy Bazaar. Rishabh called and helped so could immediately get the insurance

      Read More
      K
      KUSUMA S SHETTY
      On: June 30, 2022
    • Nice portal for insurance

      used first time easy and fast processing. saved my time as i was struggling in policy bazar as they system was asking that yor have loan on car however i cleard the loan already but system if bad did not allow me to proceed.

      Read More
      L
      LOKESH KUMAR DWIVEDI
      On: June 23, 2022
    • Insurance Dekho n Kharido

      Good user friendly app. Quotation given was good. Quick response and easy payment method. A very good car insurance buying experience.

      Read More
      K
      KAMAL KUMAR
      On: June 13, 2022
    • car insurance

      fast and good service, immediately call from customer service they will help and confirm from their side. over all good experience

      Read More
      S
      SIDDARTHAN S P
      On: May 25, 2022
    • Nice experience

      very user friendly to do insurance policy and it is very easy and nice experience. thanks for all your support and effort ....

      Read More
      K
      KALAIVANIT
      On: May 24, 2022
    • Renew your policy without fuss

      Renewed policy without fuss. Co-ordinator provided all required info.Thnx team insurancedekho !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Read More
      A
      ABHINAV KUMAR
      On: February 3, 2022
    • Very convenient process

      Very convenient and hassle-free process. I am very happy with the process and experience provided by the insurance platform.

      Read More
      S
      SRI DHAR
      On: November 26, 2021
    • Good reviews

      Good platform for policy comparison. It helped me get the best quotation for car insurance and other insurance also. Good work overall, nice team and nice work.

      Read More
      H
      HARSHA SAINI
      On: November 21, 2021
    • Best Sales process

      I am Rashmi and I purchased a policy from your company. It was a great experience to purchase a policy online. Thank you to your executive for supporting me in every minute.

      Read More
      S
      SAWRUP SINGH
      On: November 20, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Icici Lombard Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Icici Lombard Car Insurance

    635 Icici Lombard Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.