Icici Lombard Car Insurance User Reviews

ICICI Lombard Car Insurance

14 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • 98.3% Claim Settlement Ratio
    Check in your City
  • Enjoy Services in 5900+ Cashless Network Garages
  • Round the Clock Assistance
  • ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company is the most popular name in the private sector of general insurance
Rating of Icici Lombard
4.8
Based on 14 User reviews
  • 5
    12
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

  • Great support from Customer care person

    Very easy to pay policy amount and very helpful customer care services.

    A
    Ajay Kumar
    On: November 26, 2019
  • Great support from your team

    Your service is very good. And your costumer support is also very good. Thank you.

    P
    Pankaj
    On: November 25, 2019
  • Good experience

    it was a very nice experience to have insurance online with your company.

    k
    koshal kayal
    On: November 21, 2019
  • Super support from the team

    Super support and instant policy makes it easy for renewal of insurance using your platform.

    M
    MaryDeepa
    On: November 4, 2019
  • Great work. No need to go to any insurance centre.

    Very nice behaviour with nice work. In fact, no need to go any insurance policy centre, that is the best service. I am very happy with the time saving work.

    M
    MUKESH KUMAR RATHOR
    On: October 31, 2019
  • Excellent Support

    Your customer support team is excellent. They really helped me get my policy.

    V
    Vanamali
    On: October 18, 2019
  • Good Comparisons

    All the insurance policy options which were showed to me on the website were completely customised to my needs. That's awesome.

    S
    Shruti Mehta
    On: October 17, 2019
  • Time-saving Website

    I saved a lot of my time by using your website as I could purchase my policy easily and quickly.

    R
    Rohan Ahluwalia
    On: October 14, 2019
  • Convenient Platform

    I really liked the website. It was easy to navigate and also the load time was less. Thanks for helping me get a policy instantly.

    R
    Rishabh Arora
    On: October 11, 2019
  • Nice Support Team

    Your executives are really helpful. I was really confused which policy I should get, but your executive explained everything to me so nicely that it became really easy for me to take the decision. Thanks a lot!!

    B
    Bharat Ahuja
    On: October 11, 2019
  • Best Quotes

    I visited your website for the first time and will surely visit it for all policy purchases in the future. I got the best quote for the policy within my budget and exactly what I wanted.

    S
    Shivani Tyagi
    On: October 11, 2019
  • Quick Process

    I was in a great hurry as my policy was about to expire in next few days but you helped me getting my policy literally in 5 minutes. Super impressed.

    R
    Rahul Sharma
    On: October 11, 2019
  • Great Concept

    The website enabled me to first compare all the policies and then choose the best one for me. The idea of comparison is really nice.

    S
    Sahil Choudhary
    On: October 11, 2019
  • Helpful Information

    Before using your website, I used to go to the websites of different insurance companies and note down different premiums. But with your website, I need not do it as all the information is already available. The website is very helpful.

    C
    Chinmmay Iyer
    On: October 11, 2019

Latest Car Insurance News