Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Icici Lombard Car Insurance User Reviews

166 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages8,800+
    Claim Settlement Ratio87.71%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued2.6 crore in FY20
    AccreditationiAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence46 Countries
    • Car policy

      Best policy compair and value for mony its excellent service quick call and support for buy policy and quick payment using all methods

      Read More
      R
      RAHUL SATPUTE
      On: October 17, 2021
    • very useful portal for every car owner

      quick, easy, transparent and fast All insurance companies quote at a single click, comparison on coverage features & IDV values as well

      Read More
      R
      RAHUL RAMAN RAKVI
      On: October 1, 2021
    • BMW XOne policy renewal

      The customer care executive from your team was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Managed to give a solution for my complicated case.

      Read More
      A
      Arunkumar Shaiwale
      On: September 21, 2021
    • So easy to buy insurance

      Very easy to book insurance. Had no problem with the interface. Comparison was excellent and provided good information about the policies.

      Read More
      S
      SHIVARAJ P PATIL
      On: September 16, 2021
    • Fantastic Service

      Fantastic service... Agent explained clearly... Rightly to choose insurancedekho.. Should be recommended to others also.. Keep going

      Read More
      N
      Nitin Shivaji Kalbhor
      On: September 15, 2021
    • smooth experience

      smooth and fast , was quite time savings plus the ease on quotes options to check with other insurance companies

      Read More
      R
      RISHIKA CHOUDHARY
      On: July 24, 2021
    • Very good

      The insurance dekho site is very wonderful. The follow up & renewal process is remarkable. The offers given are excellent & we have more options to compare policy plans to choose good one.

      Read More
      S
      Sachin Chandrakant Parandkar
      On: July 6, 2021
    • Good service

      Good service & premium rates, they are helpful in suggesting policies, i am satisfied with insurance dekho , last year also I used it

      Read More
      V
      VINIT KUMAR SHARMA
      On: July 2, 2021
    • Awesome Experience

      I was in hurry and needed insurance immediately insurancedekho.com made it happen. I would definitely recommend insurancedekho.com to everyone.

      Read More
      S
      SABIR AHSAN
      On: June 9, 2021
    • Excellent assistance

      It's a very good experience. Initially I was conscious as online fraud, but after taking with the insurance advisor I was quite assured, and the policy renewal done quickly.

      Read More
      A
      ASHUTOSH DUTT TRIPATHI
      On: June 7, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Icici Lombard Car Insurance

    635 Icici Lombard Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.