Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Reliance Car Insurance User Reviews

Reliance Car Insurance

168 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • Enjoy Cashless Claim Service at 3800+ authorized garages
  • Third Party Cover up to Rs.7,50,000
  • Renew car insurance policy in minutes
  • Claim Settlement Ratio of 91.39%
Rating of Reliance
4.9
Based on
168 User reviews
  • Feels good to have purchased the policy at an affordable premium

    Last week I purchased Reliance’s third party car insurance policy for my new Toyota Yaris car. The policy comes at an affordable premium and I thank the customer care executives for helping me understand its benefits and how to use it. I talked to them over call and am satisfied with their services.

    Read More
    N
    Nitin Kakkar
    On: September 21, 2020
  • Several car insurance quotes

    I have applied for a Reliance car insurance policy for my Toyota Yaris car online at InsuranceDekho after reading about many different car insurance policies. The website had all the information which made it easy for me to select the most suitable one for me. Also, the policy comes at an affordable premium and I like it.

    Read More
    M
    Megha Chhabra
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Affordable car insurance policy

    I was able to buy Reliance’s car insurance policy online at InsuranceDekho for my new Hyundai Creta car easily. I talked to the team at InsuranceDekho and they helped me in finding this affordable policy. I really liked the policy benefits and that it is not expensive at all. I hope to get it renewed too.

    Read More
    H
    Harvinder Bhatti
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Renewal took just a few minutes

    I wanted to get my Reliance car insurance policy renewed for which I landed on InsuranceDekho’s website. The process took just a few minutes and I was able to get the policy renewed without any help from the executives. Also, the payment process was smooth enough. The policy covers my Ford Figo car against all situations.

    Read More
    A
    Amrish Garg
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Affordable policy

    My Reliance car insurance policy covers me Swift Dzire car completely. I am thankful to the team at InsuranceDekho on whose suggestion I bought this policy. They suggested this affordable policy and I was able to buy it within a few minutes. I will definitely renew my policy again and again.

    Read More
    M
    Mukul Yadav
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Availed NCB on renewal

    I was very happy to receive the No Claim Bonus when I got my Reliance car insurance policy renewed at InsuranceDekho. The policy covered my Swift Dzire car and I decided to renew the policy as I was satisfied with the coverage features. Also, I give 5 stars for the services of InsuranceDekho as I liked it.

    Read More
    A
    Asha Joshi
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Very affordable plan

    I was looking for a reliable car insurance policy online for my Swift Dzire car and contacted the team at InsuranceDekho for help. They understood my requirements and helped me buy Reliance’s car insurance policy easily within a few minutes. The policy is very affordable and yet covers me from many expenses.

    Read More
    K
    Kismat Khanna
    On: September 9, 2020
  • Easy to compare policies online

    I thank the team at InsuranceDekho who helped me buy a Reliance car insurance policy for my Renault Kwid car online. I entered details and there were many quotes displayed on my screen. I chose Digit’s policy from them after analysing the features of other similar policies. It was very easy to compare policies. I was able to buy the policy within a few minutes.

    Read More
    D
    Divya Khurana
    On: September 8, 2020
  • InsuranceDekho has an easy renewal process

    I wanted to get my Reliance car insurance policy renewed for which my friend suggested that I talk to the customer care executives at InsuranceDekho. They helped me get the policy renewed for my Honda Amaze car in a few easy steps. I liked the easy process of InsuranceDekho and giving it full stars.

    Read More
    S
    Swati Mishra
    On: September 7, 2020
  • Paid easily online

    I was unsure of making payments online as it was the first time that I was buying a car insurance policy online. But I felt positive about InsuranceDekho after reading positive comments. I bought Reliance General’s car insurance policy for my Swift Dzire car and paid easily online.

    Read More
    M
    Manav Jain
    On: September 3, 2020

7 Reliance Cashless Garages in India

Why to Buy Car Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Reliance Car Insurance Contact Details

For any assistance or query, call us on

Latest Car Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.