Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Reliance Car Insurance User Reviews

348 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages6,200+
    Claim Settlement Ratio84.26%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailableAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued56 lakh+ in FY19
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Presence139+ branches
    • Transparency assured

      While making the payment for a premium from Reliance car insurance policy to secure my Volkswagen GTI car through the InsuranceDekho platform, I did not have to pay any hidden charges. I just had to pay an exact amount displayed on the screen. Happy to see such transparency.

      Read More
      R
      Ravi Kumar
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Insurance by car brands

      Popular car brands are available on the InsuranceDekho with the most befitting car insurance plan for various cars. I just has to select my car type and the rest was taken care of by the insurance portal. I purchased a Reliance car insurance policy for my Tata Harrier car.

      Read More
      J
      Jay Kumar
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Remarkable digital services

      I had no idea that insurance policy related services are delivered online as well. Thanks to the InsuranceDekho platform that made I used its platform to make a claim request for the accidental damage of my Toyota Corolla car with Reliance car insurance policy.

      Read More
      A
      Ayush Bora
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Solutions through the chatbox

      InsuranceDekho team helped me choose a Reliance car insurance for my Chevrolet Captiva car with an instant reply over the chatbox. Since they resolved my car insurance-related query, I could easily find a plan to insure my car.

      Read More
      A
      Ahmed Siddiqui
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Latest policy information

      The latest car insurance information pertaining to insurance plans can be found on InsuranceDekho. I could effortlessly find the information about the best insurers, based on which, I bought a Reliance car insurance policy for my Ford Fiesta car.

      Read More
      S
      Srijan Jain
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Effortless claim settlement

      I have a Reliance car insurance policy and I raised a cashless claim for my Skoda Rapid car with the help of InsuranceDekho and I got it settled in no time. Thanks a lot.

      Read More
      A
      Abhilekh Nigam
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Information of varied plans

      Different types of information related to insurance are mentioned on the InsuranceDekho to avoid any kind of confusion for customers. I visited the website and got convinced to purchase a plan for my Skoda Superb car from here only. After which I purchased a Reliance car insurance cover.

      Read More
      S
      Shubham Anand
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Assistance for claim settlement

      The InsuranceDekho services continue to be with customers whenever they are in need. I have a Chevrolet Spark car secured by a Reliance car insurance plan for which I made a claim and got it settled with the help of the InsuranceDekho team.

      Read More
      P
      Priya Juneja
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Claim settlement assistance

      The claim settlement of the Reliance car insurance policy was completed with the help of the InsuranceDekho team. I had no idea as to how to settle the claim but the team members of the insurance portal helped me get the complete claim for my Tata Nano car.

      Read More
      N
      Neerav Singh
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Hassle-free experience

      I got the best insurance experience at the InsuranceDekho platform. I purchased the Reliance car insurance plan from the portal within a few minutes and without any hassle for my Nissan Micra car. I will recommend everyone use this portal for insurance-related purchases.

      Read More
      T
      Tarun Singhal
      On: September 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Reliance Car Insurance

    7 Reliance Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Reliance Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.