Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Reliance Car Insurance User Reviews

425 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages6,200+
    Claim Settlement Ratio84.26%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailableAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued56 lakh+ in FY19
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Presence139+ branches
    • Add-on covers available

      While buying the Reliance car insurance plan for my Honda New Amaze, I saw various add-on covers that were available on their website. One of which was the zero depreciation. The cover compliments the plan and I had zero problems while making the purchase

      Read More
      S
      Sam Khan
      On: August 5, 2022
    • Purchased at ease

      Buying a plan from the InsuranceDekho website is not at all tough, we just have to follow some steps and it's done! I recently bought a Reliance car insurance plan for my Honda City. the plan has all the features and benefits I wanted. I am really happy with the purchase.

      Read More
      R
      Rahul Verma
      On: August 3, 2022
    • Add-on covers available

      While buying the Reliance car insurance plan for my Honda New Amaze, I saw various add-on covers that were available on their website. One of which was the zero depreciation. The cover compliments the plan and I had zero problems while making the purchase

      Read More
      S
      Sam Khan
      On: July 25, 2022
    • Detailed description

      I was looking for a car insurance plan to secure my Skoda Octavia. The InsuranceDekho website had a detailed description of each plan. I found the Reliance car insurance plan fit for me. I read the plan details well, it was quite good and was also covering the losses caused due to any road accident or any such circumstances.

      Read More
      T
      Taran Singh
      On: July 18, 2022
    • Purchased at ease

      Buying a plan from the InsuranceDekho website is not at all tough, we just have to follow some steps and it's done! I recently bought a Reliance car insurance plan for my Honda City. the plan has all the features and benefits I wanted. I am really happy with the purchase.

      Read More
      R
      Rahul Verma
      On: July 13, 2022
    • Add-on covers available

      While buying the Reliance car insurance plan for my Honda New Amaze, I saw various add-on covers that were available on their website. One of which was the zero depreciation. The cover compliments the plan and I had zero problems while making the purchase

      Read More
      S
      Sam Khan
      On: July 4, 2022
    • Variety of plans

      There are a lot of good car insurance plans available on the InsuranceDekho website. After a quick review of all the plans, I chose the Reliance car insurance plan for my Honda Amaze. The plan satisfies me with all the benefits I was looking for to insure my car.

      Read More
      R
      Rinku Singhal
      On: July 1, 2022
    • Variety of plans

      There are a variety of plans available on the InsuranceDekho website. This helped me choose the most suitable plan for my Honda City. I picked the Reliance car insurance plan. This plan ensures my car is just the way I wanted. I would highly recommend this plan to all.

      Read More
      T
      Tanmay Kumar
      On: June 27, 2022
    • A wide range of add-on covers is available

      While buying the Reliance car insurance plan for my Honda New Amaze, I saw various add-on covers that were available on their website. One of which was the zero depreciation. The cover compliments the plan and I had zero problems while making the purchase

      Read More
      A
      Ashish Joshua
      On: June 24, 2022
    • Add-on covers available

      While buying the Reliance car insurance plan for my Honda New Amaze, I saw various add-on covers that were available on their website. One of which was the zero depreciation. The cover compliments the plan and I had zero problems while making the purchase

      Read More
      S
      Sam Khan
      On: June 20, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Reliance Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Reliance Car Insurance

    7 Reliance Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Reliance Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.