Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Oriental Car Insurance User Reviews

93 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages3,100+
    Emergency Assistance24x7 Available
    Claim Settlement Ratio91.76% in FY20
    AccreditationAAA/Stable Rating by CRISIL
    Zero Depreciation CoverAvailable
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Quick and transparent buying process

      It just took me a few minutes to buy Oriental car insurance policy from InsuranceDekho for my Mahindra Scorpio car. The process was quick, smooth and transparent.

      Read More
      G
      Gaurav Lalwani
      On: July 10, 2020
    • Affordable premium

      A few weeks ago, I purchased Oriental car insurance policy from InsuranceDekho for my Mahindra Scorpio car. I paid an affordable premium for the same and enjoy several benefits under my policy.

      Read More
      M
      Mohit Gulati
      On: July 9, 2020
    • Great assistance at InsuranceDekho

      I was purchasing a car insurance policy online for the first time and hence contacted the team at InsuranceDekho for help. They assisted me well and helped me buy Oriental policy for my Maruti Suzuki Ciaz car.

      Read More
      G
      Gaurav Madhavan
      On: July 3, 2020
    • Website is easy to navigate

      InsuranceDekho’s website is really easy to navigate. I purchased Oriental car insurance policy from them for my Tata Tiago car without any hassle. I was able to get a variety of quotes online and shortlist the best online on my own.

      Read More
      G
      Gopal Yadav
      On: July 2, 2020
    • Many benefits under my policy

      I recently purchased Oriental car insurance policy for my Honda Amaze car from InsuranceDekho and the team explained to me everything about my policy. I really liked the policy benefits.

      Read More
      J
      Jaspal Singh
      On: June 26, 2020
    • Helpful team at InsuranceDekho

      I wanted to purchase Oriental car insurance policy for my Mahindra Scorpio car and I contacted InsuranceDekho as I was facing some issues. The team helped me and I was able to purchase the policy easily.

      Read More
      N
      Nipun Aggarwal
      On: June 25, 2020
    • Got my claim amount easily

      I got a complete claim amount from Oriental Insurance for my Tata Tiago car with the assistance of InsuranceDekho. It is a huge factor that keeps my trust in the insurance platform.

      Read More
      S
      Shekhar Kumar
      On: June 4, 2020
    • Multi-year plans available

      The InsuranceDekho platform offered me multi-year policies of different insurers. After making comparisons, I bought an Oriental insurance plan for a 2-year policy term for my Maruti Ciaz car from them.

      Read More
      A
      Anees Verma
      On: June 2, 2020
    • Exceptional customer support

      InsuranceDekho has a great customer care team that helps me whenever I want. They have answers for all my questions related to my Oriental car insurance policy for my Kia Carnival car.

      Read More
      S
      Shantanu Nanda
      On: May 29, 2020
    • Easy to select insurance quotes

      InsuranceDekho offered me several insurance quotes from which I compared and chose Oriental insurance cover to insure my Ford Endeavour car.

      Read More
      A
      Anil Kumar
      On: May 27, 2020

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Oriental Car Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.