Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Sbi Car Insurance User Reviews

114 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages16000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio89.51%
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Customer Base6.8 Crore+
    AccreditationiAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence125+ Branches
    • Easy and Fast

      Lot of companies to choose and the interface is simple to complete the transaction faster. The description must be at least 125 characters. So I'm typing this also.

      Read More
      J
      JAYA PRAKASH M
      On: February 9, 2022
    • Car insurance renewal

      Very fast and comfortable payment service even when I am outside India. Recommended this website for all types of insurance. Thanks Insurance dekho team

      Read More
      P
      PUROHIT DHAIRYA B
      On: November 28, 2021
    • Very Good experience

      Good experience. I am very happy to buy this policy. I am satisfied with InsuranceDekho's services. It was easy buy this policy at the portal.

      Read More
      A
      Aneesh khan
      On: November 9, 2021
    • Fast comparison of various policies on this portal made work easy

      Fast comparison of various policies on this portal made work easy. Detailed information about available garages with complete address is mentioned in some policies.

      Read More
      P
      Parin K Raval
      On: August 23, 2021
    • Fast and useful

      Quick and easy payment ! The support from online agent was excellent. The pin code was an issue as it didn’t match with my location - just changed the PIN making mapping possible and the process was completed in seconds

      Read More
      B
      BIJUMON T VARGHESE
      On: July 28, 2021
    • Customer Ease

      Very easy to access and customer friendly. Also lot of companies to choose the access at our ease. It is also better if you would confirm immediately through whatsapp or mail

      Read More
      H
      HemanthKumarKantam
      On: July 2, 2021
    • Excellent service

      I had taken insurance from InsuranceDekho earlier also. I did not know much about the process but the executives helped me a lot.

      Read More
      S
      SURESH KUMAR
      On: May 22, 2021
    • Most affordable insurance

      InsuranceDekho's services are too good, the price is most affordable and the guidance is perfect. Follow-up calls are many sometimes but still overall the services are excellent.

      Read More
      P
      PRASHANT YADAV
      On: May 18, 2021
    • Convenient

      Easy transaction with comparative premium statement and also document-less transaction are the features to rate this experience as EXCELLENT.

      Read More
      W
      WATCYN L KEIVOM
      On: March 17, 2021
    • Provided detailed information on policy

      Thanks for the detailed information on the policy regarding zero depreciation and continuous assistance over phone and providing better rates.

      Read More
      S
      Shubham Tripathi
      On: February 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Sbi Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Sbi Car Insurance

    616 Sbi Cashless Garages in India

    Insurance Products by Sbi General Insurance

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.