Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Sbi Car Insurance User Reviews

111 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages16000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio89.51% in FY20
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Customer Base6.8 Crore+
    AccreditationiAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence125+ Branches
    • Fast comparison of various policies on this portal made work easy

      Fast comparison of various policies on this portal made work easy. Detailed information about available garages with complete address is mentioned in some policies.

      Read More
      P
      Parin K Raval
      On: August 23, 2021
    • Fast and useful

      Quick and easy payment ! The support from online agent was excellent. The pin code was an issue as it didn’t match with my location - just changed the PIN making mapping possible and the process was completed in seconds

      Read More
      B
      BIJUMON T VARGHESE
      On: July 28, 2021
    • Customer Ease

      Very easy to access and customer friendly. Also lot of companies to choose the access at our ease. It is also better if you would confirm immediately through whatsapp or mail

      Read More
      H
      HemanthKumarKantam
      On: July 2, 2021
    • Excellent service

      I had taken insurance from InsuranceDekho earlier also. I did not know much about the process but the executives helped me a lot.

      Read More
      S
      SURESH KUMAR
      On: May 22, 2021
    • Most affordable insurance

      InsuranceDekho's services are too good, the price is most affordable and the guidance is perfect. Follow-up calls are many sometimes but still overall the services are excellent.

      Read More
      P
      PRASHANT YADAV
      On: May 18, 2021
    • Convenient

      Easy transaction with comparative premium statement and also document-less transaction are the features to rate this experience as EXCELLENT.

      Read More
      W
      WATCYN L KEIVOM
      On: March 17, 2021
    • Provided detailed information on policy

      Thanks for the detailed information on the policy regarding zero depreciation and continuous assistance over phone and providing better rates.

      Read More
      S
      Shubham Tripathi
      On: February 21, 2021
    • Hassle free

      The best way to take insurance so hassle free all details updated, I really love this website, its very cool and a most recommended

      Read More
      R
      RAFFIDAH AMEENAL
      On: January 11, 2021
    • Good experience

      Good service from InsuranceDekho.The customer care executive advised me throughout policy booking by phone. It was very easy to compare all insurance plans on the basis of their prices and benefits.

      Read More
      M
      MADHUSUDHAN RAO
      On: January 6, 2021
    • Good experience

      Good experience. I have completed the transaction in less than 5 minutes. I want to recommend all others. Thank you so much!!

      Read More
      U
      UDATTO CHAKRAVARTY
      On: January 1, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Sbi Car Insurance

    616 Sbi Cashless Garages in India

    Insurance Products by Sbi General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.