Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Shriram Car Insurance User Reviews

233 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages2,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio77.26% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24x7
    Zero Depreciation CoverAvailable
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Presence209+ Branches
    • On-time renewal reminder

      I am happy that InsuranceDekho reminded me of the renewal period of my Shriram car insurance policy. If it was not for them, I could have missed the NCB accrued over the years. The moment I got the reminder, I renewed the policy right away for my Maruti Vitara Brezza car.

      Read More
      P
      Prakash Jain
      On: October 21, 2021
    • Coverage with add-ons

      Different add-on covers are available on the InsuranceDekho platform which were is quite impressive. I wanted to buy a zero depreciation cover for my Renault Scala car. Before buying it, I went through all its benefits and then bought it to enhance the coverage of the Shriram policy.

      Read More
      Vishal Malhotra
      On: October 19, 2021
    • Amiable help desk

      My Honda Amaze car got insured with a Shriram car insurance policy but required a few add-ons for enhanced benefits. I visited the InsuranceDekho, where they has a help desk that was equipped with trained and qualified professionals whose response was great that helped me to select suitable add-ons.

      Read More
      U
      Upendra Nagar
      On: October 14, 2021
    • Policy quotes as per the car type

      I visited the InsuranceDekho platform and clicked the ‘Find Right Car Insurance Quotes by Cars Body Type’ section that helped me select the Shriram car insurance plan for my Maruti Baleno car with the help of the car insurance policy quote.

      Read More
      S
      Shivam Tiwari
      On: October 12, 2021
    • Simple and swift comparison

      It is wise to choose a car insurance plan only after making thorough research. I am happy to get InsuranceDekho’s assistance to compare multiple policies simultaneously due to which I could select Shriram car insurance for my Hyundai Elantra car.

      Read More
      R
      Raman Bhalla
      On: October 7, 2021
    • Best experience

      I own a Toyota Prado car and I used InsuranceDekho to make a car insurance claim for my Shriram insurance policy. The claim got settled instantly with the portal’s help.

      Read More
      R
      Rupesh Mishra
      On: October 5, 2021
    • Convenient payment methods

      InsuranceDekho helped me get my plan easily and quickly with its online payment gateways. I could pay for premium with a fast and secure payment procedure while purchasing a Shriram car insurance policy for my Maruti Versa car.

      Read More
      C
      Chandan Mehra
      On: September 30, 2021
    • Numerous add-on covers

      I wanted some add-on covers to be added to my Shriram car insurance plan to secure my Volkswagen Jetta car. At the InsuranceDekho platform, I got numerous add-on cover options and bought two of them at affordable prices, which extended my car insurance plan coverage.

      Read More
      J
      Jay Prakash
      On: September 28, 2021
    • Many policy options

      I was looking for an affordable and ideal car insurance plan to secure my Maruti Estillo car. There are many policy choices are available on InsuranceDekho from which I selected Shriram car insurance policy after comparing it on different aspect.

      Read More
      Janardhan Rathi
      On: September 24, 2021
    • Great recommendations

      I wanted to purchase a car insurance plan to protect my Renault Triber car. I talked to customer care executives of InsuranceDekho who suggested that I should buy a Shriram car insurance policy and some add-ons for extra protection which turned out very effective for me.

      Read More
      K
      Karuna Tiwari
      On: September 22, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Shriram Car Insurance

    Insurance Products by Shriram General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.