Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Shriram Car Insurance User Reviews

304 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages2,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio77.26% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24x7
    Zero Depreciation CoverAvailable
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Presence209+ Branches
    • 7 days availability

      The InsuranceDekho website provides services to its customers on all 7 days of the week. I visited their website on a Sunday to buy the Shriram car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos. I could easily buy it, the team guided me throughout the process.

      Read More
      V
      Vishal Singh
      On: August 9, 2022
    • Best Finance Service

      I have taken a car loan through Shriram.com directly. The vehicle's name is Hyundai Eon and this loan was sanctioned in the proper time frame. This loan is still active and paid the premium on an EMI basis. Customer service was good to me so far. The rate of interest and the processing fee was medium.

      Read More
      N
      Nathen
      On: August 4, 2022
    • Relevant information on the website

      The InsuranceDekho website has accurate and relevant information. While buying the Shriram car insurance plan for my MG Hector, I saw a lot of relevant information available on the website, which satisfied me to buy this plan and also made my purchase quick and smooth.

      Read More
      A
      Anant Goyal
      On: July 26, 2022
    • Relevant information on the website

      The InsuranceDekho website has accurate and relevant information. While buying the Shriram car insurance plan for my MG Hector, I saw a lot of relevant information available on the website, which satisfied me to buy this plan and also made my purchase quick and smooth.

      Read More
      A
      Anant Goyal
      On: July 22, 2022
    • Informative website

      The InsuranceDekho website is very informative. I recently visited them and bought the Shriram car insurance plan for my MG Hector. While buying, I read about a lot of things that increased my knowledge in the field of insurance.

      Read More
      P
      Priyank Batra
      On: July 14, 2022
    • Quick and easy policy issuance

      The policy issuance process from the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I picked up the Shriram car insurance plan for my MG Hector since this plan perfectly met all the requirements I was expecting for my car. The process to buy the same was quick and easy and absolutely involved no complications.

      Read More
      S
      Sarthak Pandey
      On: July 12, 2022
    • 7 days availability

      The InsuranceDekho website provides services to its customers on all 7 days of the week. I visited their website on a Sunday to buy the Shriram car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos. I could easily buy it, the team guided me throughout the process.

      Read More
      V
      Vishal Singh
      On: July 7, 2022
    • Relevant information on the website

      The InsuranceDekho website has accurate and relevant information. While buying the Shriram car insurance plan for my MG Hector, I saw a lot of relevant information available on the website, which satisfied me to buy this plan and also made my purchase quick and smooth.

      Read More
      A
      Anant Goyal
      On: June 30, 2022
    • Relevant information on the website

      The InsuranceDekho website has accurate and relevant information. While buying the Shriram car insurance plan for my MG Hector, I saw a lot of relevant information available on the website, which satisfied me to buy this plan and also made my purchase quick and smooth.

      Read More
      A
      Anant Goyal
      On: June 28, 2022
    • Amazing benefits

      I recently bought the Shriram car insurance policy for my BMW X1 from the InsuranceDekho website. The plan offers amazing benefits. I got all the benefits I wanted from car insurance. If you are looking for a car insurance plan, do try this out.

      Read More
      T
      Tarun Kumar
      On: June 23, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Shriram Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Shriram Car Insurance

    Insurance Products by Shriram General Insurance

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.