Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Magma Car Insurance User Reviews

91 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages4,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio79.60%
    Policies Issued (FY-19)16 Lakh+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    AccreditationCRISIL A1+ Rating
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Flexible payment modes

      InsuranceDekho offers flexible modes of payment. I purchased a Magma HDI car insurance policy from them for my Toyota Yaris car and made the payment online within a few easy steps.

      Read More
      A
      Amit Yadav
      On: July 10, 2020
    • Thank you team for suggestion

      InsuranceDekho helped me buy a Magma HDI car insurance policy for my Hyundai Santro car in a few minutes. I like the policy benefits and would like to thank the team for the great suggestion.

      Read More
      J
      Jayant Rajput
      On: July 9, 2020
    • Thanks for the help team!

      I really want to thank the team at InsuranceDekho who helped me buy Magma HDI car insurance policy or my Skoda Rapid car in a few simple steps online. I really liked the policy and I am satisfied with the benefits.

      Read More
      N
      Naman Rishi
      On: July 3, 2020
    • Great customer support

      Magma HDI’s car insurance policy is great. I purchased it for my Hyundai Santro car last week from InsuranceDekho and the policy covers my car against many benefits. I really liked the policy and InsuranceDekho’s services.

      Read More
      R
      Reyansh Arora
      On: July 2, 2020
    • Renewal in just a few minutes

      I purchased Magma HDI car insurance policy from InsuranceDekho for my Chevrolet Beat car and recently renewed it from them only. The process was really smooth and quick.

      Read More
      A
      Abhinav Kapoor
      On: June 26, 2020
    • Easy to make claim under my car insurance policy

      It was not only easy to purchase Magma HDI car insurance policy online from InsuranceDekho for my Ford Aspire car but also to make a claim under it.

      Read More
      B
      Bobby Gogoi
      On: June 25, 2020
    • Renewed my plan in minutes

      The policy renewal process takes just a few minutes at InsuranceDekho for my Magma Insurance firm with which I could get my Hyundai Grand i10 car. It was an awesome experience.

      Read More
      L
      Lalit Singhal
      On: June 4, 2020
    • Swift claim settlement

      I got my Magma insurance plan, which I purchased to cover my Tata Harrier, easily settled with the help of InsuranceDekho executives. They have full knowledge of the processes and insurers.

      Read More
      V
      Vishal Bhandari
      On: June 2, 2020
    • Got insurance plan in minutes

      I have a Magma insurance plan that I got in a few minutes from InsuranceDekho for my Honda Amaze car. I am very amazed and happy with the issuance process of the insurance platform.

      Read More
      H
      Hina Goel
      On: May 29, 2020
    • Availability of paperless operations

      I did not require any paperwork for buying, requesting a claim, and renewing my plan with Magma insurance that I bought for my Hyundai Creta car. Thanks to InsuranceDekho.

      Read More
      K
      Karan Kale
      On: May 27, 2020

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Magma Car Insurance

    Insurance Products by Magma General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.