Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance User Reviews

366 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages4,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio88.83%
    Emergency Assistance Available 24/7
    Policies Issued2.6 crore in FY20
    AccreditationiAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence1,100+ cities
    • Purchased good add-ons

      I wanted some add-on covers to add to my plan for expanding its coverage for insuring my Nissan Gloria car. So I visited the InsuranceDekho platform and got peace of mind after getting a few add-on covers at a reasonable price for the Bajaj Allianz car insurance policy.

      Read More
      N
      Nishant Lahore
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Provides ease to find an insurer

      I visited the InsuranceDekho platform to get a plan for my Toyota Glanza car. I am happy that it helped me get an upgraded list of the best insurers in addition to their claim settlement ratios and network hospitals. I purchased a Bajaj Allianz car insurance policy from the list.

      Read More
      G
      Gurpreet Singh
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Valuable recommendations

      While I was trying to purchase a suitable insurance policy to protect my Maruti Ciaz car at the InsuranceDekho platform, I was not sure to which plan to choose. I used the chatbox facility available on the platform after which I could finalise Bajaj Allianz car insurance.

      Read More
      A
      Akhil Moreya
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Paperless process

      The paperless process of the InsuranceDekho took lesser time to issue my Bajaj Allianz car insurance policy for my Maruti WagonR car. The technology they use is most advanced which makes the process easy going and fast.

      Read More
      A
      Ashutosh Jaiswal
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Online claim assistance

      I have a Bajaj Allianz car insurance policy to insure my Maruti Versa car. I purchased it from InsuranceDekho but did not know to make a claim. I visited InsuranceDekho for claim assistance too and they helped me raise a claim in the most proper manner. I am happy with their service.

      Read More
      R
      Rishi Bhagat
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Secured online payment

      The payment gateway of InsuranceDekho is secure and smooth. The payment for my Nissan Micra car insurance policy of Bajaj Allianz company was quick and effortless.

      Read More
      I
      Isha Jain
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Best insurance firms

      InsuranceDekho portal has got all the top insurance firms listed on it with their best plans to offer from where I selected the Bajaj Allianz car insurance policy for my Tata Xenon XT car. I am thankful for the services of this insurance platform.

      Read More
      K
      Kunal Vaidya
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Perfect customer service

      The most important aspect of any insurance company is to provide prompt customer support to customers. I am elated to get the active and correct customer care service and advice from the team of InsuranceDekho for my Bajaj Allianz car insurance policies to insure my Tata Tiago car.

      Read More
      O
      Om Prakash
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Best customer care team

      Whenever I call the customer support staff of InsuranceDekho, I always get a convincing and polite response. They helped me a lot in choose the Bajaj Allianz policy to secure my Tata Nexon car. The customer care team is filled with experienced and qualified professionals.

      Read More
      U
      Udyan Sharma
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Best and reliable information

      The InsuranceDekho portal offers the most reliable information related to motor insurance in terms of articles, blogs, and so on. It helped me a lot in selecting the Bajaj Allianz car insurance plan to secure my Hyundai Aura car.

      Read More
      M
      Mahesh Kumawat
      On: September 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance

    746 Bajaj Allianz Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.