Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance User Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance

195 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • Round the clock road-side assistance
  • 4000+ Cashless garages at your service
  • 95% claim settlement ratio
  • Exclusive DriveSmart service available
Rating of Bajaj Allianz
4.9
Based on
195 User reviews
  • Simplified buying process

    I visited InsuranceDekho's website to purchase a Bajaj Allianz’s Comprehensive car insurance policy for my Ford Figo car. My friend suggested me to visit the portal and the decision of buying car insurance from them was the best. The process was simplified, transparent, and quick at the same time.

    Read More
    S
    Surbhi Raut
    On: September 21, 2020
  • Flexible modes of payment offered

    InsuranceDekho offers flexible payment modes. I recently bought from them Bajaj Allianz’s car insurance policy for my Chevrolet Beat car and really liked the policy benefits as well as the smooth buying process. The customer care executives helped me understand the policy better.

    Read More
    D
    Deepak Bilal
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Renewal took just a few minutes

    InsuranceDekho’s website is very easy to navigate. I recently renewed the Bajaj Allianz car insurance policy that I bought for my Honda City car online at their portal. The process took just a few minutes. I am happy and very much satisfied with my policy and hence will recommend the policy as well as InsuranceDekho to my friends and colleagues.

    Read More
    T
    Tanu Sharma
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Got an affordable comprehensive policy

    I was looking for a comprehensive car insurance policy for my Skoda Rapid car and visited InsuranceDekho’s website. The team suggested that I buy Bajaj Allianz’s policy as it was available at affordable premium with all the desired benefits. I liked the policy and will definitely renew it.

    Read More
    K
    Komal Singla
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Can compare quotes too

    I wanted to buy Bajaj Allianz’s car insurance policy for my Chevrolet Beat car and visited InsuranceDekho’s portal. When I entered my car’s details, there were many relevant quotes displayed on my screen. I compared and was satisfied with my choice in the first place so bought the policy without any hassle. The comparison helped me to make an informed decision though.

    Read More
    R
    Rahul Makkar
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Reliable car insurance plans

    InsuranceDekho offers a wide variety of reliable car insurance policies from which I chose Bajaj Allianz’s policy for my Chevrolet Beat car. It is a reliable policy that comes at an affordable premium and yet offers me most benefits. I chose this policy on a friend’s recommendation and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    D
    Divij Jain
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Paperless process, liked it

    I recently bought a Bajaj Allianz car insurance policy online at InsuranceDekho for my Toyota Yaris car and really liked the process. It is a transparent process that did not involve any paperwork. Also, the customer care executives were so helpful that they explained to me all the benefits of the policy.

    Read More
    K
    Kirti Kataria
    On: September 9, 2020
  • It is an affordable policy

    I contacted InsuranceDekho’s team to purchase a beneficial car insurance policy for my Honda Jazz car. I shared my requirements with the team at InsuranceDekho and they suggested that I buy Bajaj Allianz’s policy. The policy was high on benefits and came on an affordable policy too. So, I bought the policy.

    Read More
    S
    Sidharth Sharma
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Found an affordable policy easily

    I was looking for an affordable car insurance policy online at InusranceDekho and then found Bajaj Allianz’s policy for my Hyundai Aura car. The policy offers me all the benefits I wanted to have and yet comes at an affordable premium. I was able to buy the policy on my own and faced no problem.

    Read More
    D
    Devashish Banerjee
    On: September 7, 2020
  • Very smooth buying process of InsuranceDekho

    I bought a Bajaj Allianz car insurance policy for my Honda City car online at InsuranceDekho. The company always understands my requirements and suggests that I buy the most suitable policy. This time also I am very much satisfied with the policy benefits and satisfied with the services offered.

    Read More
    R
    Rajan Aggarwal
    On: September 3, 2020

179 Bajaj Allianz Cashless Garages in India

Why to Buy Car Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Car Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.