Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance User Reviews

455 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages4,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio88.83%
    Emergency Assistance Available 24/7
    Policies Issued2.6 crore in FY20
    AccreditationiAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence1,100+ cities
    • Ease in comparison of plans

      It is not at all tough to compare plans on the InsuranceDekho website which made it easy for me to pick a plan for my Hyundai i20. After comparing all the plans, I chose the Bajaj Allianz car insurance plan. The plan insured my car in case of an accident or any other mishap. Happy with the purchase.

      Read More
      P
      Pratham Jaggi
      On: July 4, 2022
    • Informative website

      The InsuranceDekho website has a lot of information available. While buying the Bajaj Allianz car insurance plan from their website for my Hyundai Creta, I learned a lot of new things which I didn't know before. The plans were clearly explained, different parameters were detailed and it helped me purchase a good car insurance policy for my car.

      Read More
      S
      Sahib Singh
      On: July 1, 2022
    • Customer care service

      I wanted to buy a car insurance plan for my Mahindra XUV700 but was not sure which plan to go with. I was recommended to visit the InsuranceDekho website. After visiting the website, I contacted the customer care service, the executive guided me well about the plans. I decided to go with the Bajaj Allianz car insurance plan because it met all my requirements

      Read More
      N
      Nipun Mishra
      On: June 29, 2022
    • Quite affordable plans

      The InsuranceDekho website has pocket-friendly plans. I recently bought the Bajaj Allianz car insurance for my Maruti Baleno. The plan that I bought first into my budget well and also involves many benefits that one expects from a good car insurance plan.

      Read More
      K
      Kush Banshal
      On: June 27, 2022
    • Compared to all the available plans at ease

      It is not at all tough to compare plans on the InsuranceDekho website which made it easy for me to pick a plan for my Hyundai i20. After comparing all the plans, I chose the Bajaj Allianz car insurance plan. The plan insured my car in case of an accident or any other mishap. Happy with the purchase.

      Read More
      K
      Kunal Sharma
      On: June 24, 2022
    • Customer care service

      I wanted to buy a car insurance plan for my Mahindra XUV700 but was not sure which plan to go with. I was recommended to visit the InsuranceDekho website. After visiting the website, I contacted the customer care service, the executive guided me well about the plans. I decided to go with the Bajaj Allianz car insurance plan because it met all my requirements

      Read More
      N
      Nipun Mishra
      On: June 22, 2022
    • Ease in comparison of plans

      It is not at all tough to compare plans on the InsuranceDekho website which made it easy for me to pick a plan for my Hyundai i20. After comparing all the plans, I chose the Bajaj Allianz car insurance plan. The plan insured my car in case of an accident or any other mishap. Happy with the purchase.

      Read More
      P
      Pratham Jaggi
      On: June 20, 2022
    • Budget-friendly plans

      The InsuranceDekho website offers affordable plans. I was looking for a good car insurance plan for my Hyundai Creta and then came across the Bajaj Allianz car insurance plan. The plan is quite affordable and has unique and amazing benefits. Loved the plan.

      Read More
      M
      Mukul Verma
      On: June 17, 2022
    • Informative website

      The InsuranceDekho website has a lot of information available. While buying the Bajaj Allianz car insurance plan from their website for my Hyundai Creta, I learned a lot of new things which I didn't know before. The plans were clearly explained, different parameters were detailed and it helped me purchase a good car insurance policy for my car.

      Read More
      S
      Sahib Singh
      On: June 15, 2022
    • Chatbox feature

      While buying the Bajaj Allianz Car insurance plan for my Hyundai Creta from the InsuranceDekho website, I was not sure of the plan’s benefits. I used the chat box feature, listed all my questions, and got quick automated replies listing all the benefits of the plan. The plan is amazing and I am satisfied with the purchase.

      Read More
      V
      Vikram Singh
      On: June 10, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance

    746 Bajaj Allianz Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.