Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Acko Car Insurance User Reviews

313 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Claim Settlement Ratio83.91%
    SupportMon - Sat
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Affordable plans

      The plans available on the InsuranceDekho website are quite affordable. I bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz. The plan fitted my budget easily and also catered to all my needs, so I wanted to secure my car.

      Read More
      V
      Vivek Sharma
      On: October 13, 2022
    • Purchased at ease

      The process to buy the insurance plans from the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I recently visited them and bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos. All I was supposed to do was to follow some simple steps and it was done. Also, the team was very helpful throughout the process.

      Read More
      Firoz Khan
      On: August 24, 2022
    • Policy issued quickly

      The purchasing process on the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz. The process was completed in no time, the team guided me well through the process. Loved the service.

      Read More
      M
      Mayank Kandpal
      On: August 16, 2022
    • Affordable plans

      The plans available on the InsuranceDekho website are quite affordable. I bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz. The plan fitted my budget easily and also catered to all my needs, so I wanted to secure my car.

      Read More
      Vivek Sharma
      On: August 9, 2022
    • Purchased at ease

      The process to buy the insurance plans from the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I recently visited them and bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos. All I was supposed to do was to follow some simple steps and it was done. Also, the team was very helpful throughout the process.

      Read More
      Firoz Khan
      On: July 26, 2022
    • Purchased at ease

      The process to buy the insurance plans from the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I recently visited them and bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos. All I was supposed to do was to follow some simple steps and it was done. Also, the team was very helpful throughout the process.

      Read More
      F
      Firoz Khan
      On: July 22, 2022
    • Motor insurance renewal

      i had renewed my car policy from insurance dekho .one of executive name as hrishab had guided me properly with the proper followup .and i am very happy service of insurance dekho .thank you

      Read More
      N
      Niranjan Tajane
      On: July 16, 2022
    • Availability of various plans

      There are a lot of plans available on the InsuranceDekho website. After going through each of them, I chose the Acko car insurance plan for my Kia Sonet. The plan is amazing and fulfills all my requirements at its best. Happy with the purchase of this plan.

      Read More
      Rohan Kumar
      On: July 14, 2022
    • The website is very well managed

      The InsuranceDekho website is very well managed. All the things on the website are arranged in proper order which makes it easier for the buyer to make their purchase from the website. With this, I bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz. the plan is too good and I am happy and satisfied with my purchase.

      Read More
      G
      Gaurav Bhatia
      On: July 12, 2022
    • Purchased at ease

      The process to buy the insurance plans from the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I recently visited them and bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos. All I was supposed to do was to follow some simple steps and it was done. Also, the team was very helpful throughout the process.

      Read More
      F
      Firoz Khan
      On: June 30, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Acko Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Acko Car Insurance

    Insurance Products by Acko General Insurance

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.