Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Acko Car Insurance User Reviews

304 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Claim Settlement Ratio83.91%
    SupportMon - Sat
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Purchased at ease

      The process to buy the insurance plans from the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I recently visited them and bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos. All I was supposed to do was to follow some simple steps and it was done. Also, the team was very helpful throughout the process.

      Read More
      F
      Firoz Khan
      On: June 30, 2022
    • Purchased the plan at ease

      The process to buy the insurance plans from the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I recently visited them and bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos. All I was supposed to do was to follow some simple steps and it was done. Also, the team was very helpful throughout the process.

      Read More
      F
      Firoz Khan
      On: June 28, 2022
    • Affordable plans

      InsuranceDekho’s website provides affordable plans to their customers. This is what motivated me to buy the ACKO Car insurance plan for my MG Hector. The plan offers amazing benefits for the users. Satisfied with my purchase

      Read More
      H
      Harsh Goyal
      On: June 23, 2022
    • Affordable plans

      InsuranceDekho’s website provides affordable plans to their customers. This is what motivated me to buy the ACKO Car insurance plan for my MG Hector. The plan offers amazing benefits for the users. Satisfied with my purchase

      Read More
      H
      Harsh Goyal
      On: June 21, 2022
    • Policy issued at ease

      I was able to buy the ACKO Car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz easily from the InsuranceDekho website. The process simply involved a few steps and it was all done. Happy and satisfied with the purchase.

      Read More
      Zian Khan
      On: June 16, 2022
    • Availability of various plans

      There are a lot of plans available on the InsuranceDekho website. After going through each of them, I chose the Acko car insurance plan for my Kia Sonet. The plan is amazing and fulfills all my requirements at its best. Happy with the purchase of this plan.

      Read More
      R
      Rohan Kumar
      On: June 14, 2022
    • Chat box feature was very helpful

      The InsuranceDekho website has a chat box feature that helps one to drop in their queries and thereby answer them in one go. While buying the Acko car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz I had a few doubts and I listed all of them on the chat box and received a quick response from their end.

      Read More
      H
      Harsh Gupta
      On: June 9, 2022
    • Purchased at ease

      The process to buy the insurance plans from the InsuranceDekho website is quick and easy. I recently visited them and bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Kia Seltos. All I was supposed to do was to follow some simple steps and it was done. Also, the team was very helpful throughout the process.

      Read More
      Firoz Khan
      On: June 7, 2022
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      I filed a claim since I was insured for my Mercedes Benz with ACKO that I bought from the InsuranceDekho website. My claim was settled easily and in very little time with the proper guidance of their team. I am happy with the service.

      Read More
      S
      Sahil Aggarwal
      On: June 2, 2022
    • Affordable plans

      The plans available on the InsuranceDekho website are quite affordable. I bought the Acko car insurance plan for my Mercedes Benz. The plan fitted my budget easily and also catered to all my needs, so I wanted to secure my car.

      Read More
      V
      Vivek Sharma
      On: June 1, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Acko Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Acko Car Insurance

    Insurance Products by Acko General Insurance

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.