Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Royal Sundaram Car Insurance User Reviews

391 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages3300+
    Claim Settlement Ratio92.66%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued20.6 lakh+ in FY20
    Number of Customers45 lakh+
    Presence156+ branches
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      I filed a claim for my Royal Sundaram car insurance policy which I had purchased from the InsuranceDekho website to insure my Toyota Fortuner car. The claim got settled in no time. Happy with the services provided by the InsuranceDekho’s claim team.

      Read More
      V
      Varun Goyal
      On: August 5, 2022
    • Customer care service

      The customer care service provided by the InsuranceDekho website is impressive. I bought the Royal Sundaram car insurance plan from their website for my Toyota Fortuner. I had some issues regarding the plan. The executive attended to me well and cleared my doubts. The plan carries many benefits for one to have.

      Read More
      N
      Neeraj Kumar
      On: August 3, 2022
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      I filed a claim for my Royal Sundaram car insurance policy which I had purchased from the InsuranceDekho website to insure my Toyota Fortuner car. The claim got settled in no time. Happy with the services provided by InsuranceDekho’s claim team.

      Read More
      O
      Onkar Randhawa
      On: July 27, 2022
    • Customer care service

      The customer care service provided by the InsuranceDekho website is impressive. I bought the Royal Sundaram car insurance plan from their website for my Toyota Fortuner. I had some issues regarding the plan. The executive attended to me well and cleared my doubts. The plan carries many benefits for one to have.

      Read More
      N
      Neeraj Kumar
      On: July 13, 2022
    • Hassle-free claim settlement

      I filed a claim for my Royal Sundaram car insurance policy which I had purchased from the InsuranceDekho website to insure my Toyota Fortuner car. The claim got settled in no time. Happy with the services provided by InsuranceDekho’s claim team.

      Read More
      V
      Varun Goyal
      On: July 4, 2022
    • Best customer service

      The customer care support of the InsuranceDekho website is amazing. While buying the Royal Sundaram car insurance plan for my Toyota Fortuner, I had some doubts regarding the payment part, I contacted them and all my queries were answered and they even helped me make the payment online. Happy with the service provided.

      Read More
      Deep Singh
      On: July 1, 2022
    • Chat box feature

      The insuranceDekho website has a chatbox feature which is quite helpful. I recently bought a Royal Sundaram car insurance plan from their website for my Renault Duster. Although I was clear that I wanted to buy that plan, I was a bit confused about the benefits it could provide me. So, for that sake, I used the chatbox feature and got all my queries resolved. The plan had superb benefits.

      Read More
      R
      Ritik Singh
      On: June 29, 2022
    • Purchased the plan at ease

      I bought the Royal Sundaram car insurance plan for my Toyota Fortuner from the InsuranceDekho website. The process to buy this plan is easy and quick. There were no complications involved in the process. I was guided by their team and was required to follow a few simple steps

      Read More
      R
      Rahul Kumar
      On: June 27, 2022
    • The quick and easy claim settlement process

      I filed a claim for my Royal Sundaram car insurance policy which I had purchased from the InsuranceDekho website to insure my Toyota Fortuner car. The claim got settled in no time. Happy with the services provided by the InsuranceDekho’s claim team.

      Read More
      C
      Chiraiyu Makkar
      On: June 24, 2022
    • Best customer service

      The customer care support of the InsuranceDekho website is amazing. While buying the Royal Sundaram car insurance plan for my Toyota Fortuner, I had some doubts regarding the payment part, I contacted them and all my queries were answered and they even helped me make the payment online. Happy with the service provided.

      Read More
      D
      Deep Singh
      On: June 15, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Royal Sundaram Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Royal Sundaram Car Insurance

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.