Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Navi Car Insurance User Reviews

108 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages1,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio76.20% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Got my policy renewed in just 5 minutes

      I had to renew my Navi car insurance plan that I bought for my Ford Aspire 2018 so I visited InsuranceDekho’s website. My policy was renewed in less than 5 minutes. The service is really quick and impressive.

      Read More
      R
      Ribhu Shrivastav
      On: July 27, 2022
    • Purchased the plan at ease

      I bought the Navi car insurance plan for my Toyota Fortuner from the InsuranceDekho website. The process to buy this plan is easy and quick. There were no complications involved in the process. I was guided by their team and was required to follow a few simple steps.

      Read More
      N
      Nayan Chaudhary
      On: June 27, 2022
    • Got my policy renewed in just 5 minutes

      I had to renew my Navi car insurance plan that I bought for my Ford Aspire 2018 so I visited InsuranceDekho’s website. My policy was renewed in less than 5 minutes. The service is really quick and impressive.

      Read More
      Ribhu Shrivastav
      On: June 17, 2022
    • Got policy within a few minutes

      I wanted to purchase a good car insurance policy for my Hyundai Venue car so I visited InsuranceDekho’s website to purchase one. I was able to check the details of different car insurance policies by generating quotes quickly on InsuranceDekho’s website. I selected a Navi car insurance policy for my car.

      Read More
      G
      Gurdesh Kamal
      On: June 1, 2022
    • Purchased the plan at ease

      I bought the Navi car insurance plan for my Toyota Fortuner from the InsuranceDekho website. The process to buy this plan is easy and quick. There were no complications involved in the process. I was guided by their team and was required to follow a few simple steps

      Read More
      N
      Nimesh Tyagi
      On: May 25, 2022
    • Purchased the plan at ease

      I bought the Navi car insurance plan for my Toyota Fortuner from the InsuranceDekho website. The process to buy this plan is easy and quick. There were no complications involved in the process. I was guided by their team and was required to follow a few simple steps

      Read More
      Nimesh Tyagi
      On: May 11, 2022
    • Well managed website

      The InsuranceDekho website is very well managed. All the things are arranged in such a way that it is easy for the user to locate everything on the website. I visited their website to buy the Navi car insurance plan for my Chevrolet Aveo car. All the benefits and features of this plan were clearly displayed on the website.

      Read More
      S
      Sandeep Sharma
      On: May 6, 2022
    • Purchased the plan at ease

      I bought the Navi car insurance plan for my Toyota Fortuner from the InsuranceDekho website. The process to buy this plan is easy and quick. There were no complications involved in the process. I was guided by their team and was required to follow a few simple steps

      Read More
      N
      Nimesh Tyagi
      On: February 28, 2022
    • Chat box feature

      The chat box feature of the InsuranceDekho website is really nice. I used it while buying the Navi car insurance plan for my Ford Aspire. I listed all my doubts on the chat box and got prompt replies from their end. I loved the services and I am thankful to the team for clearing all my doubts.

      Read More
      T
      Tanmay Singh
      On: February 7, 2022
    • Policy renewed in very less time

      I had to renew my Navi car insurance plan that I bought for my Ford Aspire 2018 so I visited InsuranceDekho’s website. My policy was renewed in less than 5 minutes. The service is really quick and impressive.

      Read More
      Yogesh Kumar
      On: February 4, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Navi Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Navi Car Insurance

    Insurance Products by Navi General Insurance

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.