Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Navi Car Insurance User Reviews

80 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages1,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio76.20% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Claim settlement ratios info

      Information about the claim settlement ratios of different insurers is quite authentic on InsuranceDekho. It gives an idea of the settlement capacity of an insurance company. I finalised a Navi car insurance policy for my Toyota Commuter car after going through its claim settlement ratio.

      Read More
      V
      Vasudha Saxena
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Accessible customer team

      I love and appreciate the customer care team of InsuranceDekho. I get in touch with them to learn how the inspection is conducted before the renewal and many more queries to which they responded immediately. After that, I requested an inspection for my Renault Duster car which is insured with Navi car insurance.

      Read More
      L
      Latika Pradhan
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Genuine policy overviews

      Information pertaining to the claim settlement ratios of the insurance companies are clearly mentioned on InsuranceDekho. Genuine policy overviews about the insurers assisted me in making a well-informed decision of choosing a Navi car insurance policy for Tata Nano car.

      Read More
      J
      Jai Rao
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Transparent claim settlement

      The claim settlement process at InsuranceDekho is quick and transparent. I made a claim under Navi car insurance policy for my Skoda Yeti car after an accident which they helped to settle in no time.

      Read More
      Anita Blest
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Super add-on covers

      Multiple add-on covers collection is available on InsuranceDekho which can be purchased at affordable rates. I selected roadside assistance and Protection of NCB add-on cover for my Navi comprehensive car insurance policy that I purchased for my Toyota Glanza car.

      Read More
      S
      Sumit Gaur
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Chatbox resolves queries

      The chatbox of InsuranceDekho resolved my queries regarding my Navi car insurance policy issued for my Honda Amaze car. The responses were right and prompt.

      Read More
      J
      Jyotirmoy Bhattacharya
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Policy quotes in seconds

      I visited InsuranceDekho to check available insurance plans and submitted my registration number to get a free quote. Once I got the quotes, I analysed them based on different parameters and selected the most suitable one for me and purchased a Navi car insurance policy for my Maruti Ignis car.

      Read More
      S
      Sumeet Singhal
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Easy renewal process

      The process to renew the Navi car insurance policy for my Renault Duster car was rapid and smooth. I just had to enter a few details of my car and my car insurance plan got renewed in a few minutes after comparing different types of car insurance policies.

      Read More
      F
      Farhan Ahmed
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Amazing chatbox

      Instant solutions become easier to find at InsuranceDekho with its chatbox facility. This amazing feature provided me with all the insurance-related solutions. I bought a Navi car insurance plan with the assistance of a chatbox to cover my MG Hector car.

      Read More
      I
      Indrajeet Singh
      On: September 21, 2021
    • Multiple policy types

      Different policy types like the third party, own damage and comprehensive insurance plan are available on the InsuranceDekho platform. I purchased a Navi car insurance policy for my Nissan Gloria car.

      Read More
      D
      Devendra Singh
      On: September 15, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Navi Car Insurance

    Insurance Products by Navi General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.