Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Dhfl Car Insurance User Reviews

329 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages1,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio76.20%
    Policies Issued (FY-19)4.1 Lakh+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Informative website

      InsuranceDekho website is a very informative website, which has detailed information on various plans, claim settlement ratio knowledge, and a lot more. I bought the DHFL car insurance plan for my Ford EcoSport

      Read More
      Y
      Yuvraj Singh
      On: June 29, 2022
    • Informative website

      InsuranceDekho website is a very informative website, which has detailed information on various plans, claim settlement ratio knowledge, and a lot more. I bought the DHFL car insurance plan for my Ford EcoSport

      Read More
      Y
      Yuvraj Singh
      On: June 22, 2022
    • Informative website

      InsuranceDekho website is a very informative website, which has detailed information on various plans, claim settlement ratio knowledge, and a lot more. I bought the DHFL car insurance plan for my Ford EcoSport

      Read More
      Y
      Yuvraj Singh
      On: May 20, 2022
    • Best coverage offer plans

      Using the InsuranceDekho website, I was able to generate car insurance quotes by simply entering my Honda City car's registration number. Several car insurance quotations are shown, which provide good protection for my car. I compared car insurance policies and purchased a NAVI car insurance policy. -

      Read More
      S
      Shibang Gol
      On: March 4, 2022
    • Got policy within a few minutes

      I wanted to purchase a good car insurance policy for my Hyundai Venue car so I visited InsuranceDekho’s website to purchase one. I was able to check the details of different car insurance policies by generating quotes easily on InsuranceDekho’s website. I selected a Navi car insurance policy for my car.

      Read More
      G
      Gurnam Singh
      On: February 2, 2022
    • Informative website

      InsuranceDekho website is a very informative website, which has detailed information on various plans, claim settlement ratio knowledge and a lot more. I bought the DHFL car insurance plan for my Ford EcoSport

      Read More
      Y
      Yuvraj Singh
      On: February 1, 2022
    • The insurance plans were quite affordable

      I got a variety of options to find and choose car insurance plans at the InsuranceDekho platform. It helped me opt for a Navi car insurance policy to insure my Renault Triber car without investing money more than my pocket. I recommend this platform to everyone.

      Read More
      M
      Mridul Gupta
      On: January 25, 2022
    • Policy in a couple of minutes

      I wished to get an appropriate car insurance plan for my Hyundai Venue car, so I visited InsuranceDekho and generated free plan quotes. After comparing all of them I selected a Navi car insurance plan to insure my car. The complete method took simply a few minutes to complete.

      Read More
      B
      Bisman Singh
      On: January 20, 2022
    • Policy in a couple of minutes

      I wished to get an appropriate car insurance plan for my Hyundai Venue car, so I visited InsuranceDekho and generated free plan quotes. After comparing all of them I selected a Navi car insurance plan to insure my car. The complete method took simply a few minutes to complete.

      Read More
      S
      Sahil Singh
      On: January 18, 2022
    • Availability of affordable car insurance plans

      At InsuranceDekho I was able to compare several car insurance plans from different insurance companies at once based on my requirements. I chose a Navi car insurance policy to insure my Renault Triber car without going overboard with my budget after comparing several quotes by just entering my car registration number on the Insurance Dekho portal. I will recommend this platform to friends and family.

      Read More
      P
      Pranavi Bisht
      On: January 15, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Dhfl Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Dhfl Car Insurance

    434 Dhfl Cashless Garages in India

    Insurance Products by Dhfl General Insurance

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.