Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Dhfl Car Insurance User Reviews

DHFL Car Insurance

194 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • Enjoy Cashless Claim Service at 900+ authorized garages
  • Round the clock support
Rating of Dhfl
4.9
Based on
194 User reviews
  • Flexible modes of payment offered at InsuranceDekho

    InsuranceDekho offers flexible modes of payment. I recently bought DHFLs third party car insurance policy from them online for my Skoda Octavia car and really liked the smooth process. The buying process took just a few minutes. Also, InsuranceDekho offers flexible payment modes from which one can choose as per their convenience.

    Read More
    O
    Om Prakash Tiwari
    On: September 21, 2020
  • Great Support

    Good support and nice application. Very user friendly interface. Will refer to all. Keep it up. Very easy to find out and select insurance renewal.

    Read More
    S
    Subha Sundar Sahoo
    On: September 21, 2020
  • Great support from team

    Good customer care executives. They answered all my queries. I am happy with the support team. Finally, I am able to renew my car insurance.

    Read More
    A
    AVINASH M L
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Team helped me get an affordable policy

    This is the first time I bought a car insurance policy online at InsuranceDekho and I must say that I made the right decision. I chose DHFL for my Renault Duster car as the policy offered me many benefits and yet comes at an affordable premium. I thank the team too for all the guidance.

    Read More
    S
    Sanjeev Garg
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Process took just a few minutes

    Buying car insurance policy online at IsuranceDekho took just a few minutes. I entered details, compared and analysed and then bought DHFL’s policy online for my Skoda Rapid car without any hassle. I am happy with my policy and smooth buying process at InsuranceDekho and thank the team for the same.

    Read More
    V
    Vijay Tondon
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Great policy benefits

    I had no knowledge about how to select a reliable car insurance policy and therefore called InsuranceDekho on their toll-free number. The team understood my requirements and asked me about my budget. I shared the details and they suggested that I buy DHFL’s car insurance policy. The policy covers my Renault Kwid car completely and I like the benefits.

    Read More
    C
    Chetan Rao
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Easy to buy policies online

    With InsuranceDekho, it has become very easy to purchase car insurance policies online. This is the second time that I am buying car insurance from them. This time I chose DHFL’s car insurance policy as the policy was available at an affordable premium. The policy covers my Skoda Rapid car against many unforeseen events.

    Read More
    M
    Mehek Sharma
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Website has all the required information

    InsuranceDekho’s website has all the information and is easy to navigate too. I was looking for a reliable policy for my Toyota Yaris car and opted for DHFL’s policy after comparing and analysing it with others on the portal. Also, they have a premium calculator which I used to get an estimate of the car insurance premium.

    Read More
    R
    Rahul Maheshwari
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Great support from executive

    Awesome experience with the executive who guided me. It was easy to buy and I got to know all details before purchase, which is great.

    Read More
    S
    Santhosh N
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Quick process

    I recently contacted the team at InsuranceDekho to buy a DHFL car insurance policy for my Hyundai Creta car. I was able to compare quotes, analyse them, select the best car insurance policy for my car, and buy the policy online without any hassle within a few minutes. I really liked the smooth and quick process.

    Read More
    S
    Shikhar Sharma
    On: September 9, 2020

434 Dhfl Cashless Garages in India

Why to Buy Car Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Car Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.