Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Bharti Axa Car Insurance User Reviews

Bharti AXA Car Insurance

163 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • 3700+ Avail services at authorized cashless garages in India
  • 98.5% Impressive claim settlement ratio
  • A reckoned brand achieving dual certifications of ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 27002:2005
  • 24*7 Emergency assistance
Rating of Bharti Axa
5.0
Based on
163 User reviews
  • Many cashless garages

    Bharti AXA has a good number of cashless garages. I bought its comprehensive car insurance policy for my Mahindra Scorpio car online at InsuranceDekho. The policy offers me many benefits like so many cashless garages, comprehensive coverage at all times, etc. Also, the policy comes at an affordable premium because of which I chose to buy it.

    Read More
    Dilip Sarkar
    On: September 21, 2020
  • Customer care executives are very helpful

    The customer care executives at InsuranceDekho are really helpful. I bought Bharti AXA’s car insurance policy for my Renault Kwid car and they explained to me all the benefits of buying this policy. I thank the team for suggesting as well as making me understand everything about how this car insurance policy works.

    Read More
    A
    Anil Lalwani
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Team helped me choose the best policy

    InsuranceDekho’s team helped me buy Bharti AXA’s car insurance policy online for my Renault Kwid car. The process took just a few minutes and I was able to own the policy without any hassle. Thanks to the team who answered all my queries over call and explained to me the buying process too.

    Read More
    S
    Subodh Garg
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Thank you team for help in claim settlement

    I am so happy with the services of InsuranceDekho. I bought from them Bharti AXA’s car insurance policy for my Hyundai Santro car online and recently made a claim when the car was damaged. It is all because of the team that my claim got approved. I am very happy and will recommend InsuranceDekho to my friends and colleagues too.

    Read More
    K
    Ketan Mishra
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Smooth claim settlement process

    InsuranceDekho’s team helped me a lot in the claim settlement process when my Toyota Yaris car met an accident. I made a claim under my Bharti AXA car insurance policy and I took help from the same customer care executive who sold me this policy. I thank him for helping me in the entire process and getting my claim approved.

    Read More
    M
    Madhur Lohia
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Team helped me understand the policy over call

    I was able to purchase a reliable car insurance policy of Bharti AXA online during the lockdown all because of the helpful customer care executives at InsuranceDekho. I am happy and satisfied with the policy benefits and will renew it too after it gets expired.

    Read More
    N
    Nimit Rao
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Secured payment gateway

    I paid easily online at InsuranceDekho for my Bharti AXA car insurance policy that I purchased recently to get my Honda Civic car covered. The policy offers me comprehensive coverage and I am satisfied with th ebenefits. InsuranceDekho is a reliable portal and one can choose it for their insurance related needs.

    Read More
    P
    Prerna Singhal
    On: September 9, 2020
  • Helpful customer care executives

    InsuranceDekho has very knowledgeable customer care executives who helped me buy Bharti AXA’s car insurance policy for my Skoda Rapid car. I shared my budget and requirements with them and they suggested that I buy this policy as it had all the benefits I was looking for. I will get this policy renewed from them too.

    Read More
    N
    Nischay Singhal
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Beneficial policy

    My Bharti AXA car insurance policy that I bought last week for my Chevrolet Aveo car online at InsuranceDekho offers me many benefits and is affordable too. I liked the smooth buying process of InsuranceDekho and did not face any issue in making payment.

    Read More
    U
    Ullaas Jogi
    On: September 7, 2020
  • Easy to compare quotes online

    I landed on InsuranceDekho’s website to find some suitable car insurance quotes that come at an affordable premium. When I entered my requirements, there were many relevant car insurance policies. I compared them and selected Bharti AXA’s policy for my Swift Dzire car and paid the premium online.

    Read More
    L
    Lavanya Rao
    On: September 3, 2020

476 Bharti Axa Cashless Garages in India

Why to Buy Car Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Bharti AXA Car Insurance Contact Details

For any assistance or query, call us on

Latest Car Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.