Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Bharti Axa Car Insurance User Reviews

331 reviews Rate This
Highlights
    Network Garages5,200+
    Claim Settlement Ratio87.99%
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued2 crore+
    AccreditationDual ISO Certification
    Presence135+ branches
    • Expert suggestions

      I was very perplexed by the different car insurance plans available for my Hyundai Aura car. I used the chatbox facility at InsuranceDekho to find some personalised suggestions and got the recommendation to buy a Bharti AXA policy for my car.

      Read More
      P
      Prashant Desai
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Multiple payment modes

      At InsuranceDekho, I found crucial information and services, but I love their multiple online payment mode facilities the most. It helped me to make the payment for the premium for the Bharti AXA car insurance plan for my Ford Fusion car using my Google pay account.

      Read More
      T
      Tanshi Aggrawal
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Active customer care team

      I wanted to find some add-on covers to secure my Nissan Gloria car in a better way, so, I visited the InsuranceDekho. I contacted their customer care team and they provide me with assistance for the right covers that I bought under my Bharti AXA car insurance policy.

      Read More
      V
      Vinod Swaroop
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Value of time

      The InsuranceDekho puts the best efforts to deliver valuable insurance-related information quickly to customers. It helped me get a Bharti AXA car insurance policy for my Renault Scala car in no time.

      Read More
      D
      Dipesh Shah
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Handy premium calculator

      The premium calculator on InsuranceDekho helped me compute policy premiums swiftly comparing which I could select the Bharti AXA car insurance policy for my Tata Harrier car.

      Read More
      R
      Ritesh Saxena
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Many add-on covers

      I have a Chevrolet Sail car for which I purchased a Bharti AXA comprehensive car insurance policy from InsuranceDekho last year. During renewal, the portal showed me a lot of add-on covers to choose from at affordable rates.

      Read More
      B
      Bhuvan Kohli
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Assistance for claim settlement

      I have a Bharti AXA car insurance policy to insure my Toyota Corolla car. I used the InsuranceDekho platform to get to know the details of making a cashless claim for my policy. After which I uploaded all the required insurance-related documents and got my claim settled easily.

      Read More
      A
      Abhijeet Sarkar
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Chatbox facility

      The InsuranceDekho holds an active chatbox facility that gives all the relevant and required information. I wanted to renew my Bharti AXA car insurance policy for my Nissan Micra car, so I selected a query on the chatbox and got its solution immediately.

      Read More
      S
      Sahil Gaur
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Multiple add-on covers

      The add-on covers are available at InsuranceDekho for different insurance companies. To avail of these covers, I had to pay an additional premium amount along with the standard policy premium. I am very happy to expand the coverage of my Bharti AXA car insurance plan for my Honda Amaze car.

      Read More
      R
      Rohit Khullar
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Customer care excellence

      When it comes to customer care, the InsuranceDekho team excels in it. It is the best platform in the insurance industry in terms of customer care excellence. I contacted them while I was looking for a plan and they helped me find a suitable policy in the form of Bharti AXA car insurance for Maruti Baleno car.

      Read More
      O
      Om Prakash
      On: September 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Bharti Axa Car Insurance

    618 Bharti Axa Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bharti AXA Car Insurance Contact Details

    For any assistance or query, call us on

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.