Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Digit Bike Insurance User Reviews

317 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages1,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio80.47% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Number of Customers90 lakh+
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Presence70+ cities
    • Easy accessibility to NCB

      InsuranceDekho sends various renewal reminders to their customers. Getting an insurance plan renewed on time enhances the chances to receive a proper NCB amount. I am thankful to them as I got easy accessibility to NCB for my Digit bike insurance plan issued for my Hero Electric Cruz.

      Read More
      N
      Natasha Kohli
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Various payment modes allowed

      I had bought zero depreciation add-on cover under my Digit bike insurance policy for my Yamaha Ray Z from InsuranceDekho website in order to safeguard my bike from various depreciation factors such as wear, tear, age, etc. The purchasing procedure was quite simple.

      Read More
      N
      Nayani Bhardwaj
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Premium calculation done seamlessly

      I calculated my total payable premium for my Digit bike insurance plan seamlessly with the help of a premium calculator available on the InsuranceDekho website absolutely free of cost. The results were instant and accurate. Afterwards, I made the payment and my Honda CB Unicorn 160 was insured.

      Read More
      S
      Sreejit Sarkar
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Customizable plan

      At InsuranceDekho, one can customize their plans as per their budget and requirements. Lat year, I had insured my Vespa Notte 125 with the Digit bike insurance plan. As I wanted to customize my plan to comprehensive, I had a talk with the customer care representative and the customization was done easily.

      Read More
      N
      Naina Bisht
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Fast and simple

      Fast, simple, no hassles, all previous details remembered. All plan options provided. No bugs, least clicks. No hundreds of sms reveived

      Read More
      P
      PALLAVI KISANA PATILPAIK
      On: October 10, 2021
    • Quick renewal

      My Digit bike insurance plan was renewed simply by following all the instructions mentioned on the InsuranceDekho website. The renewal was done within a few minutes and I am happy to get the plan renewed for my Yamaha Fazer FI.

      Read More
      A
      Ashrit Kumar
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Convenience in policy comparison

      I am thankful to the whole team of InsuranceDekho for making the process of policy comparison simple and convenient for me. I did a comparison of the plan quotes on the basis of premium and coverage. After comparison, I decided to go for Digit bike insurance plan issued for my BMW R 1200 R.

      Read More
      R
      Ramchandra Srinivasan
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Various plans

      At the InsuranceDekho website, I got access to different insurance plans offered by the top rated insurance companies. The website was functioning smoothly and the information provided there was authentic. Without any second thoughts in mind, I bought Digit own damage bike insurance plan for my Vespa VXL 125.

      Read More
      M
      Mitika Khanna
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Assures confidentiality of details

      I had issued a Digit bike insurance plan on the InsuranceDekho website for my Honda CD 110 Dream BS4. For the purpose of policy issuance and documentation, I had to share my contact information, driving history, credit or debit card details. At first, I wasn’t willing to do so, however, the website assured me complete confidentiality.

      Read More
      Vishakha Raina
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Different plan types available

      The InsuranceDekho website is my one stop for all my insurance related needs. I had found different types of plans and did comparison before zeroing on Digit third party bike insurance plan for my Hero Glamour.

      Read More
      K
      Ketan Bhagat
      On: September 23, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Digit Bike Insurance

    33 Digit Cashless Garages in India

    Insurance Products by Digit General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.