Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Digit Bike Insurance User Reviews

Digit Bike Insurance

148 reviews Rate This
  • 1,000+ cashless network garages
  • Smartphone-enable self-inspection
  • Claim settlement in 11 working days
  • Customized IDV
  • Round the clock customer service
Rating of Digit
5.0
Based on
148 User reviews
  • User-friendly interface

    I am very happy with the great insurance service offered by the InsuranceDekho's user-friendly interface. I like it very much.

    Read More
    N
    NAJRUL HAQUE MANDAL
    On: September 25, 2020
  • Prompt policy issuance

    The Digit insurance policy which I bought for my Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 bike was issued in a few minutes. It made me quite satisfied to get the plan so easily and early after making the payment. The entire process from choosing to finalising your insurance plan took just a few minutes on InsuranceDekho platform.

    Read More
    U
    Umesh Lamba
    On: September 24, 2020
  • Numerous of add-on covers

    No matter which insurance plan you buy from an insurance company, you can always get add-on covers to add to the InsuranceDekho team. I bought a Digit insurance plan from the insurance platform to secure my TVS Apache bike and got diverse choices of add-ons to add in my policy. I really appreciate this add-on cover service.

    Read More
    D
    Dinesh Rathore
    On: September 23, 2020
  • Plan renewal in just 2 steps

    The InsuranceDekho is an insurance portal which made me renew my Digit bike insurance policy which I purchased for my TVS Star City Plus bike in no time by just following just 2 simple steps. The process made the renewal thing so easy for me.

    Read More
    S
    Sagar Mehta
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Many network garages available

    The InsuranceDekho team showed me the way to buy a Digit bike insurance cover after listening to my requirements. The insurance firm holds a range of network garages across the nation and with its strong network of garages, it easily assisted me to repair my Yamaha RayZR bike at an unknown place. I recommend purchasing a plan from this insurance portal only.

    Read More
    P
    Prince Kumar
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Renewed policy in no time

    The bike insurance renewal process for my comprehensive bike insurance plan which is of Digit General Insurance took no time at the InsuranceDekho platform. I bought this bike insurance plan to insure my Hero Glamour bike last year. I was surprised to see that the insurance renewal process was completed in just 2 steps at the portal.

    Read More
    A
    Avinash Hajela
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Multiple insurance add-on covers

    InsuranceDekho portal offered me several add-on covers for Digit bike insurance policy. I selected an add-on and bought it to widen the bike insurance plan coverage for my Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 bike. Due to this option of this portal, it has become so easy to choose and purchase a bike insurance add-on cover.

    Read More
    K
    Kiran Bhandari
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Instant issuance of policy

    The InsuranceDekho platform issued me a bike insurance plan offered by Digit General Insurance in no time. I purchased this insurance policy from the insurance platform to secure my TVS Star City Plus bike and I got its policy document in a few minutes after making the payment.

    Read More
    A
    Alankar Mehta
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Multiple payment gateways

    At InsuranceDekho platform, I could easily purchase and renew the bike insurance policy of Digit insurance for the security of my Honda CB Unicorn 150 bike through swift and secured payment modes. The advanced level of payment methods for insurance plans gave me peace of mind and sense of security during the purchase process.

    Read More
    I
    Ishant Anand
    On: September 9, 2020
  • Safest payment gateways

    InsuranceDekho platform offered me various payment modes to make the payment for the Digit insurance policy during its purchase. I bought the plan to protect my Honda Activa scooty. The smooth and secured payment options of the InsuranceDekho provided me a sense of security and peace.

    Read More
    R
    Ramansen Gupta
    On: September 8, 2020

33 Digit Cashless Garages in India

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.