Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Reliance Bike Insurance User Reviews

Reliance Bike Insurance

125 reviews Rate This
  • Daily Travel Allowance benefits
  • 82.93% Claim Settlement Ratio as per FY 2018
  • Customized Add-ons
  • Instant Renewal Service
  • 24*7 Customer Assistance
Rating of Reliance
5.0
Based on
125 User reviews
  • Paperless insurance process

    I purchased a bike insurance cover of Reliance insurance to insure my Bajaj Dominar 400 bike from the InsuranceDekho platform. The complete purchase process at the portal was done online only and I did not have to go through any documentation or paperwork. It was certainly an awesome experience for me.

    Read More
    R
    Ramesh Singh
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Exceptional insurance services

    The InsuranceDekho team has been giving me extraordinary help for the last 2 years to avail the Reliance insurance policy. They always give excellent advice that assists me to secure my Suzuki Intruder bike in the best possible manner. For me, it is one the best insurance portals available in the market. I will recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    C
    Chetan Kapoor
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Hassle-free settlement of claim

    I received all my bike insurance claims settled with Reliance bike insurance that I made against the damage expenses of my Honda Activa 5G scooty. With the assistance of the InsuranceDekho team, I could easily make the claim request in a proper manner which actually let me get the entire claim within a few days.

    Read More
    V
    Vishank Rawat
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Insurance process with no paperwork

    Last year, I bought a bike insurance policy of Reliance insurance to secure my Bajaj Avenger Cruise 220 bike from the InsuranceDekho portal. The purchase process at the portal was totally digitised and did not require any type of paperwork from me to purchase a policy. I am very happy and satisfied with this portal.

    Read More
    S
    Shekhar Rawat
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Insurance claim assistance

    I have a bike insurance policy of Reliance General Insurance that I purchased to protect my TVS Apache RTR 200 Fi E100 bike. After facing a mishap, I could easily get the entire amount of insurance claim without any hassle just due to the exceptional guidance of the InsuranceDekho team.

    Read More
    C
    Chandan Rawat
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Excellent insurance website

    The InsuranceDekho website is quite user-friendly and useful for all the insurance customers. With the help of its fresh and updated insurance-related content, I could easily understand different bike insurance plans and select Reliance bike insurance policy to secure my Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 bike.

    Read More
    P
    Prateek Batra
    On: September 9, 2020
  • Great customer support

    The support staff of InsuranceDekho platform offered me exceptional services from helping me find a plan like Reliance bike insurance policy to getting its claim settlement after my Hero Passion Pro 110 bike got damaged in an accident. I must say that their team is full of humble, honest and highly educated professionals.

    Read More
    T
    Tripti Sengar
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Easy payment options

    I was able to renew my Reliance bike insurance policy that I bought for my TVS Jupiter scooty from the InsuranceDekho portal. The payment methods available at the insurance portal are simple and secured. It was all due to the payment options available at the insurance portal made my renewal process quite simple.

    Read More
    J
    Jatin Patel
    On: September 7, 2020
  • Wide network of garages

    The team of InsuranceDekho suggested me to purchase a standalone bike insurance policy provided by Reliance Insurance as it acquires a strong network of garages across the country. With its all India presence, I got repair assistance for my TVS Apache bike after an accident at a remote location.

    Read More
    F
    Fahim Saifi
    On: September 3, 2020
  • Multiple add-ons offered

    When I visited the InsuranceDekho platform to buy a bike insurance plan, it provided me with different add-ons for different policies at affordable prices. It helped me to purchase the Reliance comprehensive bike insurance plan with extended coverage to protect my Suzuki Intruder bike at affordable rates.

    Read More
    B
    Bhuvan Negi
    On: September 2, 2020

35 Reliance Cashless Garages in India

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.