Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Reliance Bike Insurance User Reviews

299 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages6,200+
    Claim Settlement Ratio84.26% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued56 lakh+ in FY19
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Presence139+ branches
    • Methodical system

      There is a proper methodical system at InsuranceDekho website while offering each of its services to their customers. The insurance policy issuance process of Reliance bike insurance plan for my Jawa 42 is mention worthy. I began with quotes generation, did comparison, selected a plan and made payment.

      Read More
      A
      Anupam Sethi
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Methodical system

      There is a proper methodical system at InsuranceDekho website while offering each of its services to their customers. The insurance policy issuance process of Reliance bike insurance plan for my Jawa 42 is mention worthy. I began with quotes generation, did comparison, selected a plan and made payment.

      Read More
      A
      Anupam Sethi
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Paperless insurance plan

      I have issued a Reliance bike insurance plan for my Okinawa ipraise+ from the website of InsuranceDekho in a completely paperless way. There wasn’t any paperwork involved here. It was a completely digital process, which helped me in saving a lot of my time and papers.

      Read More
      S
      Shravan Sharma
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Resourceful insurance website

      At InsuranceDekho one can find almost every information that they are searching for related to insurance plans. The website is resourceful and consists of detailed information regarding plan type, best insurance carriers and specifications about the plans offered. After much research, I opted for the Reliance third party bike insurance plan issued for my Mahindra Rodeo.

      Read More
      Ishaan Nagpal
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Online claim settlement

      I was searching for insurance services online. I landed on InsuranceDekho website and made a claim under Reliance third party bike insurance plan for Avon E Lite. The claim got settled faster than I had expected.

      Read More
      R
      Rishabh Dhingra
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Digital plan issuance

      My Reliance third party bike insurance plan for Suzuki RM Z250 was issued digitally from the InsuranceDekho website. The insurance plan issuance was completely hassle free and time saving. After the plan was issued, I instantly got the policy document through my email.

      Read More
      N
      Naveen Shrivastav
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Value for each penny spent

      Purchasing Reliance bike insurance plan for my Indian Chief BS4 on InsuranceDekho website has been a both cost effective and beneficial offer for me. I am so glad that the website helped me getting the best deal.

      Read More
      K
      Kunal Thakran
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Authentic platform

      With a huge customer base nationwide, it is evident that InsuranceDekho has a strong network and popularity amongst the masses. This is the reason why it sells a great number of insurance plans each day. I was confident in its ability and decided to insure my Hero Achiever with Reliance third party bike insurance plan from this website.

      Read More
      Nikhil Guha
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Various payment modes

      When it comes to making online payment, I become very hesitant to do so. I am thankful to InsuranceDekho for allowing various payment modes. I did the premium payment for my Reliance bike insurance plan for my TVS Victor using internet banking facility mode.

      Read More
      R
      Rituparna Roy
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Expert advices

      I wanted to transfer my Reliance comprehensive bike insurance plan to the new bike owner for my Yamaha Fascino. I contacted the customer care of InsuranceDekho and they guided me on how to move further. As suggested by them, it was easy to transfer my plan.

      Read More
      S
      Saurabh Majumdar
      On: September 23, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Reliance Bike Insurance

    35 Reliance Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.