Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Liberty Bike Insurance User Reviews

283 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages4,300+
    Claim Settlement Ratio87.48% in FY20
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Roadside AssistanceAvailable
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Presence95+ cities
    • Seamless calculation of premium

      I had calculated the entire premium of my Liberty bike insurance plan seamlessly with the help of an innovative premium calculator available at InsuranceDekho website. The calculator was super fast and accurate. Once the calculation was over, I made the payment and my Honda CB Unicorn 160 was insured.

      Read More
      N
      Naren Singh
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Informative news section

      There is an interesting news section available on InsuranceDekho website, which gets updated on a regular basis. The information available there is quite informative and up to date. I hold Liberty bike insurance plan for my Vespa Elegante 150.

      Read More
      N
      Nehal Bajaj
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Informative news section

      There is an interesting news section available on InsuranceDekho website, which gets updated on a regular basis. The information available there is quite informative and up to date. I hold Liberty bike insurance plan for my Vespa Elegante 150.

      Read More
      N
      Nehal Bajaj
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Satisfactory policy buying experience

      Issuance of the Liberty comprehensive bike insurance plan from InsuranceDekho website has been a satisfactory experience for me. I did quotes generation for my Hero Pleasure, did comparison, chose a plan and made payment for it.

      Read More
      Isha Jindal
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Renewal was streamlined

      At the InsuranceDekho website, all the policy related services are streamlined. My Honda CB Trigger is insured with Liberty bike insurance plan. The plan got renewed within just a few minutes. All thanks to the streamlined digital process of the website.

      Read More
      S
      Shama Prajapati
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Convenience in add-on purchase

      Buying key loss cover and zero depreciation cover for my Yamaha Fazer was quite convenient at the InsuranceDekho website. I selected my bike’’s name and Liberty bike insurance plan, then added the add-ons and finally made the payment.

      Read More
      Iqra Khan
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Simple renewal instructions

      The instructions for renewal on the InsuranceDekho website were quite easy to follow. I filled my renewal form and generated insurance quotes. After the comparison, I found Liberty bike insurance plan matching as per the criteria set in my mind. So, I made the premium payment and renewed the bike insurance plan for my Aprilia SRV 850.

      Read More
      N
      Naina Mathur
      On: October 4, 2021
    • No hidden cost involved

      My Vespa Elegante 150 bike is insured with a Liberty bike insurance plan. While paying the premium towards the bike insurance plan on the InsuranceDekho payment portal, I noticed that the amount did not have any hidden cost involved and I paid the exact amount as displayed.

      Read More
      S
      Shivanshu Saini
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Quick services

      The issuance of the Liberty bike insurance plan for my Ampere V48 was done swiftly on the InsuranceDekho website. I began with free quotes generation and did comparison depending on the claim settlement ratio of the insurance company. Once I had finalised the plan, I made the payment.

      Read More
      A
      Akshit Grewal
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Reasonable premium

      The bike insurance plan premiums offered by InsuranceDekho website are quite affordable seeing to feasibility of each and every customer. I came to this website to purchase an insurance plan within my set budget for my Triumph Daytona 675. I am very happy with my Liberty bike insurance plan.

      Read More
      P
      Priyal Khanna
      On: September 23, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Liberty Bike Insurance

    Insurance Products by Liberty General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.