Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Liberty Bike Insurance User Reviews

Liberty Bike Insurance

123 reviews Rate This
  • Claim Settlement Ratio 87.96% in FY18
  • Branches Across 95 Different Cities in India
  • More Than 900 Cashless Garage Network
  • Several Awards And Recognition
Rating of Liberty
5.0
Based on
123 User reviews
  • Instant issuance of plan

    The InsuranceDekho portal provided me a new bike insurance policy by Liberty General Insurance in no time. I bought this insurance cover from the insurance portal to insure my TVS Sport bike and surprisingly I got its policy document through email just within a few minutes after making the payment.

    Read More
    A
    Anant Gupta
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Policies at reasonable rates

    InsuranceDekho portal offered me cost-efficient bike insurance plan quotes from which I selected Liberty bike insurance policy to secure my Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 bike. I got the insurance plan at the most reasonable price after making a thorough comparison between different insurance companies as per their offerings and prices at the same website.

    Read More
    D
    Devesh Jain
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Instant insurance issuance

    The InsuranceDekho platform made me get a Liberty bike insurance policy for my Bajaj Avenger Cruise 220 bike in just a few minutes. It was a fast and smooth experience for me to get the bike insurance policy in no time and that too without any hassle. I am highly impressed with the bike insurance issuance service of the InsuranceDekho portal.

    Read More
    S
    Sumit Aghera
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Best bike insurance solutions

    With the help of InsuranceDekho platform, I could simply find the best insurance-related solutions. The platform assisted me to compare, choose and and buy a Liberty insurance policy very easily without any hassle. The team of InsuranceDekho helped me to secure my Yamaha FZ 25 bike in the best possible manner.

    Read More
    M
    Manas Deshmukh
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Brilliant Customer Support

    The customer care team of InsuranceDekho portal is very polite and professional. With their excellent level of assistance, I did not have to witness any type of trouble related to handling and availing my Liberty’s bike insurance policy which I purchased to protect my TVS Scooty Zest.

    Read More
    A
    Aditi Kushwaha
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Insurance at affordable prices

    The InsuranceDekho platform helped me to purchase a Liberty bike insurance policy after offering different insurance policy options to compare and choose from. After making a thorough comparison, I could choose the most affordable priced bike insurance policy to secure my Honda Activa.

    Read More
    N
    Nivedita Rana
    On: September 9, 2020
  • Instant renewal process

    The renewal procedure of InsuranceDekho portal is fantastic. It helped me to renew my bike insurance policy of Liberty General Insurance that I bought to insure my Honda Dio bike by just following 2 simple steps. The entire renewal process took a few minutes to complete after filling the relevant details correctly.

    Read More
    K
    Kiran Mazumdar
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Exceptional claim support

    I purchased a Liberty bike insurance policy from InsuranceDekho platform to insure my Honda Unicorn BS6 bike. The customer care team of InsuranceDekho offered me guidance to make the claim properly which helped me get the entire claim amount after getting my bike severely damaged.

    Read More
    V
    Vaibhav Nagar
    On: September 7, 2020
  • Top-notch insurance services

    With the help of InsuranceDekho, I could easily find insurance-related services. The platform allowed me to compare and select a bike insurance plan of my choice based on my requirements and budget. I purchased Liberty’s bike insurance policy without any hassle to protect my Yamaha YZF R15 V3 bike.

    Read More
    A
    Altaaf Ahmed
    On: September 3, 2020
  • Hassle-free policy renewal

    At InsuranceDekho platform, I easily got my Liberty bike insurance policy renewed in no time without any hassle by just following their 2 simple steps. I could easily renew my bike insurance plan that I bought to secure my TVS Scooty Pep Plus in just a few minutes at the platform.

    Read More
    S
    Sumati Jain
    On: September 2, 2020

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.