Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Future Generali Bike Insurance User Reviews

Future Generali Bike Insurance

128 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages2,500+
    Claim Settlement Ratio89.40%
    Awards ISO 9001:2008 certified
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Rating of Future Generali
    5.0
    Based on
    128 User reviews
    • Customer-friendly website

      The website of InsuranceDekho is great and user-friendly which is filled with exceptional quality information and data. With the help of its website, I could simply got insurance-related data and services which made me choose a Future Generali insurance plan for my Royal Enfield Continental GT bike.

      Read More
      A
      Ashish Kumar Jha
      On: September 24, 2020
    • Incredible claim support

      The team of InsuranceDekho consists of expert and experienced professionals who know each and every trick to get the claim amount from insurance companies. They helped me in making the claim request in a proper manner and worked as a catalyst to get my claim against damage expenses for Yamaha FZ 25 bike under the Future Generali insurance plan.

      Read More
      R
      Rakesh Rao
      On: September 23, 2020
    • Simple to compare and choose

      With the InsuranceDekho portal, I could now easily compare different insurance plan quotes and select the best-suited insurance policy quotes based on my needs. I like this feature of this platform a lot as it offered me help to choose a perfect bike insurance cover of Future Generali to protect my Yamaha YZF R1 bike.

      Read More
      H
      Hemant Jainath
      On: September 17, 2020
    • Prompt policy issuance

      The InsuranceDekho portal provides me assistance to find Future Generali bike insurance policy for my Royal Enfield Thunderbird 500 bike in a few minutes. I am very happy and satisfied with the prompt policy issuance service of the insurance platform. I will suggest this portal to all my friends and relatives.

      Read More
      S
      Suresh Jaiswal
      On: September 16, 2020
    • Informative insurance platform

      InsuranceDekho is an interesting, informative and useful insurance platform. It gave me easy and simple assistance in terms of updated content that assisted me make wise insurance related decisions with the help of which I purchased a bike insurance plan of Future Generali Insurance to protect my Royal Enfield Thunderbird 350 bike without any problem.

      Read More
      Y
      Yashish Kundra
      On: September 15, 2020
    • Easy to compare and choose

      With InsuranceDekho portal, I could now easily compare and select the best-suited bike insurance policy quotes as per my needs and budget. It allowed me to choose a Future Generali bike insurance policy for my Yamaha YZF R15 V3 bike after making an in-depth comparison among the features and rates of different insurance companies.

      Read More
      D
      Dheeraj Mathur
      On: September 14, 2020
    • Different payment modes

      After a year of its purchase, I renewed my Future Generali bike insurance plan which I purchased to protect my Honda CB Unicorn 150 bike. I bought it last year through InsuranceDekho portal and renewed this year at their platform through their simple and secured payment modes.

      Read More
      K
      Karan Lamba
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Policy renewed in minutes

      I could renew my Future Generali insurance policy in no time at InsuranceDekho platform. To renew the bike insurance plan, I just had to follow 2 simple steps, which made my Bajaj Avenger Street 180 bike stay secured with insurance. The whole bike insurance renewal process was quite fast and easy.

      Read More
      V
      Varun Khatri
      On: September 9, 2020
    • Assistance to request claim

      I own a bike insurance cover of Future Generali Insurance that I purchased for my Honda Activa 4G from InsuranceDekho portal last year. A few days ago after getting my scooty damaged in an accident I requested the claim with the assistance of the InsuranceDekho team and got a complete amount in just one week. Thanks a lot to their entire staff.

      Read More
      M
      Mahendra Yadav
      On: September 8, 2020
    • Multiple add-on options

      The InsuranceDekho platform holds a wide range of add-on options for Future Generali bike insurance. The insurance platform offered me different types of add-on choices to choose from for securing my Hero HF Deluxe bike at the most affordable rates. The options of add-ons really enhanced my policy coverage.

      Read More
      H
      Hemant Kukreja
      On: September 7, 2020

    Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Latest Bike Insurance News

    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.