Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

United India Bike Insurance User Reviews

United India Bike Insurance

73 reviews Rate This
  • Impressive claim settlement ratio of 85.37% in FY 2018
  • 24*7 Customer Assistance
  • Strong hold in rural areas
Rating of United India
5.0
Based on
73 User reviews
  • Diverse payment gateways

    InsuranceDekho offers me multiple choices to pay for United India bike insurance policy. The secured and swift payment gateways of the platform help me buy and renew the plan for my TVS Radeon bike.

    Read More
    C
    Chandan Mishra
    On: July 10, 2020
  • Easy to select choices

    I bought a United India bike policy from InsuranceDekho for my Yamaha RayZR 125 bike. It gave me a variety of insurance plan options to choose from with which I chose the most suited one for me.

    Read More
    S
    Soham Mishra
    On: July 9, 2020
  • Customer-friendly website

    The website of InsuranceDekho platform is very easy to use. I get all the insurance-related information and services for my United India insurance that I bought for my Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 at a click.

    Read More
    Y
    Yash Mehrotra
    On: July 3, 2020
  • Digital insurance procedures!

    During the purchase process of the United India bike insurance plan at InsuranceDekho, I did not have to go through any paperwork. I bought the policy for my Yamaha MT-15 bike.

    Read More
    H
    Himesh Pradhan
    On: June 26, 2020
  • Easy to compare and choose

    With Insurance Dekho, I could compare and select the best-suited quotes as per my requirements and budget. It helped me choose a United India plan for my Yamaha YZF R15 V3 bike.

    Read More
    T
    Toshi Singh
    On: June 25, 2020
  • Numerous payment gateways

    I bought my United India bike insurance plan for my Honda CB Unicorn 160 bike through different payment modes offered by InsuranceDekho. It was a simple, secured and swift payment process.

    Read More
    D
    Darsh Lal
    On: June 4, 2020
  • Swift insurance services

    I have a United India plan that covers my Bajaj Dominar 400 bike. I bought the policy from InsuranceDekho that gives fast insurance services.

    Read More
    V
    Vineet Jain
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Compare and Choose easily

    Insurance Dekho allowed me to compare and choose diverse policies before I selected United India policy for my Honda Activa scooty. This was an incredible experience.

    Read More
    M
    Mohini Yadav
    On: May 15, 2020
  • Multiple add-on covers

    United India owns many add-on covers which helped me broaden the coverage of my insurance plan for Bajaj Pulsar RS200 bike.

    Read More
    C
    Chandan Vishnoi
    On: May 8, 2020
  • Splendid services provided

    The services of United India insurance firm are the best and with them, it has been taking care of my Suzuki RM Z450 bike in the best manner. It offers swift and smooth solutions.

    Read More
    G
    Gaurav Rathi
    On: April 30, 2020

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.