Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

United India Bike Insurance User Reviews

118 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages3,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio82.93% in FY20
    Policies Issued (FY-19)1.75 Crore+
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    AccreditationAAA/Stable Rating by CRISIL
    • Good Experience User Friendly experience feel when making Policy

      Good Experience User-Friendly experience feel when making Policy Please keep it up same for future you will grow quickly.

      Read More
      A
      ANIL KUMAR
      On: October 4, 2021
    • InsuranceDekho is the best

      Seamless Experience, simple UI, hassle free process & instant policy. Get insurance faster than instant noodles. Claims & Support services are also top notch. Haven't seen such quick response from many top brands. Truly wonderful experience.

      Read More
      M
      Mohammad Shahid Raza
      On: October 3, 2021
    • Simple and fast

      Found very easy and helpful for renewal the policy. Anybody can use this facility without going physically to the office.Simple,secure and fast.

      Read More
      R
      RUPAM DAS
      On: October 2, 2021
    • Superb well designed

      It is easy and simple.costumer friendly site. Simple steps to complete whole process.also so many insurance companies included in this site

      Read More
      C
      C ANOOP
      On: September 23, 2021
    • EASY ACCESS

      GOOD SERVICE AND it is very easy access to book policy. viewing the quotes are good to display and rate are reasonable. thanks to insurance dekho

      Read More
      G
      GOMATHI P
      On: September 20, 2021
    • good service

      it is very easy to use i prefer friends to go with this scheme..it it quite good ..many covers are counted that is third party .

      Read More
      R
      RAM KUMAR
      On: September 11, 2021
    • Excellent experience

      User interface is so simple u can use easily everything is just amazing...lot of polici there u can choose with your compatibility.

      Read More
      S
      SUJIT KUMAR
      On: September 8, 2021
    • Best site for insurance

      Lots of options to choose from and user-friendly UI, best way of insurance comparison, easy to get the insurance done in minimum time.

      Read More
      M
      Mahesh Basayya Hiremath
      On: September 2, 2021
    • Excellent

      Best experience with an easy UI. Love to access your website. I gained a lot of knowledge about insuring a policy. Each and every detail is understandable

      Read More
      A
      ARAVIND N
      On: August 15, 2021
    • great for clarity

      I have done in 2 minutes my insurance. never did like this. I have done in 2 minutes my insurance. never did like this.I have done in 2 minutes my insurance. never did like this.

      Read More
      P
      PATNALA SRIDEVI
      On: August 13, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying United India Bike Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.