Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Tata Aig Bike Insurance User Reviews

288 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages5,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio90.49% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Number of Customers5 crore+
    AccreditationiAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence190+ countries
    • Compelling insurance offers

      At the InsuranceDekho website, the insurance content available is compelling and effective. The coverage offered and the premium rates are quite impressive. I came to InsuranceDekho website for acquiring information yet at the end decided to purchase Tata AIG third party bike insurance plan for my Hero Electric Nyx.

      Read More
      S
      Siddharth Jain
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Assures customer privacy

      One of the best things about InsuranceDekho website is that it assures complete consumer privacy. The team takes all types of measures in order to keep the details of customers secure. This is why I have chosen it to insure my Bajaj Pulsar 150 with Tata AIG bike insurance plan.

      Read More
      S
      Simranpreet Walia
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Optimised policy budget

      At the InsuranceDekho website, the budget fixed for each of the policies is well optimized, thus, the premium rates are customer-friendly. My Honda Stunner CBF is insured with Tata AIG bike insurance plan at an affordable budget and good coverage.

      Read More
      A
      Aparna Maheshwari
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Budget friendly plans

      I had a limited budget yet wanted to buy a good insurance plan for my Aprillia factory. My friend told me about InsuranceDekho. The website had various top listed insurance plans available at a very reasonable price. I finally decided to go with Tata AIG bike insurance plan for my bike.

      Read More
      M
      Mamta Yadav
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Pocket friendly plan

      All the insurance plans listed on InsuranceDekho website are completely pocket-friendly. Moreover, there aren’t any hidden charges involved either. I am glad to purchase Tata AIG bike insurance plan from there.

      Read More
      A
      Ankur Wankhede
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Quick claim settlement

      On the InsuranceDekho website, I made a reimbursement claim under the Tata AIG bike insurance plan for my Yamaha Saluto. I took my bike for annual servicing at a nearby garage, later I submitted the bill along with the documents and my claim got reimbursed in just a few days.

      Read More
      R
      Ravneet Kaur
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Advantageous add-ons

      The add-on covers listed on InsuranceDekho website are quite advantageous and impactful when it comes to enhancing plan coverage. I am glad I had purchased zero depreciation and key loss cover under my Tata AIG bike insurance plan. The insurance plan has been issued for my Vespa VXL 125.

      Read More
      A
      Ashima Bhattacharya
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Seamless settlement of cashless claim

      When my KTM 790 Duke met with a road accident, I immediately went ahead and made a cashless claim on the InsuranceDekho website under TATA AIG bike insurance plan. An appointed official checked the condition of my bike and gave the approval so that I could receive the coverage for repairs. The cashless settlement was done seamlessly.

      Read More
      B
      Bharat Pillai
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Easy to hold insurance policy

      I had issued a Tata AIG bike insurance plan for my Royal Enfield Bullet 500 using the InsuranceDekho platform. After the policy issuance, I had received the plan papers almost instantly through my registered email ID. I am glad to carry my insurance plan digitally and it makes me quite stress-free.

      Read More
      A
      Anuradha Pandit
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Encrypted payment portal

      There is a fully encrypted payment portal available at the InsuranceDekho website. This encryption provides a sense of safety to the policyholders. At the time of making the premium payment for my TATA AIG bike insurance plan issued for my Vespa LX 125.

      Read More
      V
      Vivek Mathur
      On: September 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Tata Aig Bike Insurance

    38 Tata Aig Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.