Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Tata Aig Bike Insurance User Reviews

TATA AIG Bike Insurance

122 reviews Rate This
  • Impressive claim settlement ratio 91.52% in FY18
  • More than 5,900+ Cashless garages
  • 24*7 Emergency Assistance
  • Premium Cover For Personal Injuries
Rating of Tata Aig
5.0
Based on
122 User reviews
  • Different add-on options

    InsuranceDekho portal offered me various add-on covers for Tata AIG bike insurance policy during the time I was buying it. I chose one of the add-on covers provided by them based on my requirements at a very affordable rate. It helped me protect my Honda Activa 4G scooter in a better way.

    Read More
    D
    Dia Ghai
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Diverse payment gateways

    InsuranceDekho platform provided me different options to make the payment for Tata AIG bike insurance plan. The insured and fast payment gateways available at the portal assisted me a lot in purchasing and renewing the policy for my TVS Radeon bike. The payment modes available at the portal were swift and secured. I felt very smooth and comfortable using them.

    Read More
    V
    Vikram Chaudhary
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Hassle-free settlement of claim

    With the help of the InsuranceDekho team, I got all my Tata AIG bike insurance claims settled which I made against the expenses caused due to damages sustained by my Honda Activa 4G scooty. With the assistance of the InsuranceDekho staff, I could easily make the claim request and got the entire claim within a few days of time.

    Read More
    S
    Saurabh Jaiswal
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Easy insurance claim settlement

    I could easily get my bike insurance claim settled with Tata AIG insurance for my Honda Activa 3G scooty without any hassle due to the help of InsuranceDekho staff. They taught me to make the claim request properly due to which I got the entire amount of claim very quickly. Thank you to the staff for their guidance.

    Read More
    S
    Siksha Goyal
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Brilliant insurance solutions

    I bought a bike insurance plan of Tata AIG General Insurance for my Suzuki Gixxer SF bike on the suggestion of a customer care team executive of the InsuranceDekho portal. I am very thankful to that staff member for advising me on this great bike insurance policy which has provided me with extensive coverage.

    Read More
    P
    Prakhar Nayak
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Fast claim settlement

    I got the claim as per my Tata AIG insurance policy which I bought for my Honda CD 110 Dream bike. My bike insurance claim got easily settled with the guidance of InsuranceDekho staff. They offer the best suggestions to its customers and help till the time they get the complete claim amount for bike insurance.

    Read More
    A
    Aminesh Shukla
    On: September 9, 2020
  • Quick claim settlements

    The claim settlement team of Tata AIG General Insurance functions so fastly and they quickly settled my claim request in relation to my TVS Jupiter scooty. However, I could get the claim only due to the guidance of the InsuranceDekho team as they taught me the proper process to request a claim. I am thankful for their assistance.

    Read More
    S
    Sonali Nigam
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Strong network of garages

    The InsuranceDekho support team suggested that I should buy a Tata AIG bike insurance plan due to its wide and strong network of the garages. The network of the insurance provider got my Yamaha Fascino 125 bike repaired easily at a remote place without any hassle. I am very glad to find such a great recommendation from the InsuranceDekho team.

    Read More
    P
    Piyush Gupta
    On: September 7, 2020
  • Renewed policy in no time

    The bike insurance renewal process for my standalone own-damage bike insurance policy which is of Universal Sompo General Insurance took no time at the InsuranceDekho portal. I purchased this insurance cover to secure my Hero Glamour bike last year. The insurance renewal process was completed in just 2 steps which impressed me a lot.

    Read More
    A
    Ashish Khatri
    On: September 3, 2020
  • Instant renewal procedure

    The renewal process of InsuranceDekho portal is quite awesome. It made me easily renew my bike insurance cover of Tata AIG General Insurance, which I bought to safeguard my Honda Dio bike by following just 2 simple steps. The entire renewal procedure took no time to complete after filling the required details correctly.

    Read More
    V
    Vinod Rai
    On: September 2, 2020

39 Tata Aig Cashless Garages in India

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.