Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Iffco Tokio Bike Insurance User Reviews

325 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages4,300+
    Claim Settlement Ratio95.30% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    AccreditationAA/Stable Rating by CRISIL
    Presence20,000+ Branches
    • Important details on renewal

      I got to know about the importance of IDV value, about the renewal procedure and the claim settlement ratios on InsuranceDekho website’s renewal segment. Once I had accumulated all the details, renewal of my IFFCO Tokio third party bike insurance plan was easy.

      Read More
      A
      Arjan Singh
      On: October 21, 2021
    • Thorough analysis of insurance plan

      I am thankful to InsuranceDekho for offering me an opportunity to analyse thoroughly several insurance plans under the same platform. I am happy that I have bought IFFCO Tokio third party bike insurance plan for my Hero Karizma ZMR.

      Read More
      V
      Vridhi Gupta
      On: October 19, 2021
    • Active support team

      To know details about insurance plan premium calculation, I contacted the staff of InsuranceDekho at the helpline number given by them. The executive quickly explained to me the calculation process using a premium calculator. Later, I bought IFFCO Tokio bike insurance plan for my Aprillia Facelift.

      Read More
      R
      Roshan Sandhu
      On: October 14, 2021
    • Seamless documentation process

      On the InsuranceDekho website, the documentation process for my IFFCO Tokio comprehensive bike insurance plan issued for my Yamaha Ray Z was completely seamless. According to the instructions mentioned, I generated free quotes, did comparison and found the best plan within my budget.

      Read More
      M
      Manek Chandra
      On: October 12, 2021
    • Optimized plan budget

      The budget fixed for each of the insurance plans listed on the InsuranceDekho website is thoroughly optimized. Henceforth, the premium of the insurance policy is completely pocket friendly. I have insured my Honda Stunner CBF with IFFCO Tokio bike insurance plan at an economical price with various other benefits.

      Read More
      M
      Medha Gupta
      On: October 7, 2021
    • Provides comprehensive information

      At the InsuranceDekho website, I got comprehensive details about different bike insurance plans. All the details about the insurance plan and specifications are clearly stated. With the help of the information I was able to buy an IFFCO Tokio bike insurance plan for my Suzuki Bandit.

      Read More
      V
      Vani Arora
      On: October 5, 2021
    • Good experience

      Nice, easy and best policy. The portal is easy to use and offers great bike insurance plans. I found the most suitable one for my bike.

      Read More
      A
      AMBU ROSE S
      On: October 5, 2021
    • Awesome service

      I was given assistance by Diksha to get a perfect policy for me. She was really good. Answered all my questions clearly with big amount of patience. I really appreciate her help.

      Read More
      P
      Praveen Kumar R
      On: October 3, 2021
    • Various good insurance plans

      One of my relatives told me about InsuranceDekho when I was searching for a good insurance plan for my Yamaha FZ 25. After entering my bike’s information, lots of good insurance plans were displayed on the screen. I chose IFFCO Tokio bike insurance plan from the displayed list.

      Read More
      R
      Radhika Mishra
      On: September 30, 2021
    • Cost-effective insurance policies

      At InsuranceDekho, I was able to get cost-effective insurance policies for Honda Activa 5G. The insurance policies offered by them were an ideal combination of both adequate policy coverage at an affordable premium rate. After doing the comparison, I went ahead with the IFFCO Tokio bike insurance plan.

      Read More
      A
      Avantika Sharma
      On: September 28, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Iffco Tokio Bike Insurance

    114 Iffco Tokio Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.