Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Iffco Tokio Bike Insurance User Reviews

IFFCO Tokio Bike Insurance

182 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages4300+
    Claim Settlement Ratio90.69%
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Rating of Iffco Tokio
    4.9
    Based on
    182 User reviews
    • Claim settlement assistance

      I got complete support from the InsuranceDekho team after I met with an accident with my Honda Shine bike. I did not have any idea how to make the claim request, but the customer care team of the InsuranceDekho guided me to make a claim with my IFFCO Tokio bike insurance policy and get the entire amount.

      Read More
      P
      Puneet Chaudhary
      On: September 25, 2020
    • Extraordinary claim support

      I got all the claim related support for my IFFCO Tokio bike insurance plan from InsuranceDekho portal to make the claim for my Honda Dio bike after its accident. The customer support team of the InsuranceDekho offered me brilliant help in getting the claim request amount after my bike got damaged in an accident.

      Read More
      N
      Namish Khurana
      On: September 24, 2020
    • Great support

      Excellent and fast process to have a quick Insurance and able to get within a minute and great support from team thank you very much.

      Read More
      D
      DINESH PRALHAD AHIRE
      On: September 19, 2020
    • Exceptional claim support

      I bought a IFFCO Tokio bike insurance plan from InsuranceDekho portal to cover my Suzuki Gixxer SF bike. The customer care staff of InsuranceDekho provided me with a suggestion to make the request for claim in a proper manner, which actually helped me receive a complete claim amount after getting my bike majorly damaged.

      Read More
      V
      Vishawas Irani
      On: September 18, 2020
    • Brilliant insurance solutions

      I bought a bike insurance policy of the IFFCO Tokio General Insurance for my Suzuki Gixxer SF bike on the advice of a customer care team executive of the InsuranceDekho platform. I am very thankful to that staff member for advising me on this great bike insurance policy which has provided me with extensive coverage.

      Read More
      V
      Vaibhav Malik
      On: September 17, 2020
    • This is a good portal

      I used InsuranceDekho's portal first time to buy car insurance but the process is good and fast. I am happy with my car insurance policy. Iam waiting for the policy documents now. Thanks team for the help.

      Read More
      S
      Sushil Sharma
      On: September 13, 2020
    • Safest payment modes

      I bought a IFFCO Tokio bike insurance policy from InsuranceDekho portal to insure my TVS Radeon bike. I am extremely happy with their insurance solutions as after I chose the policy, they provided me multiple payment choices to make the payment for the plan. Their payment gateways were advanced, swift and secured.

      Read More
      A
      Aminesh Dixit
      On: September 11, 2020
    • Never Seen Two Wheeler Insurance This Seamless

      It was great assistance by the team especially your executive, to choose the best suitable policy as per my need. Thanks keep up the work!

      Read More
      R
      RAKESH CHETLA
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Help in claim settlement

      IFFCO Tokio Insurance settled my request for claim very fastly for my bike insurance policy after my TVS Jupiter scooty suffered some damages due to an accident. At that time, I did know the process of making a claim but soon I understood the process with the guidance of the InsuranceDekho team.

      Read More
      A
      Akansha Nigam
      On: September 10, 2020
    • First time login experience was a pleasant one

      While browsing the Google, my eyes caught this service provider. I just thought of a try with this site and my first login was really a pleasant experience in this website. Keep it up.

      Read More
      S
      SURESH I
      On: September 5, 2020

    114 Iffco Tokio Cashless Garages in India

    Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Latest Bike Insurance News

    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.