Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Raheja Qbe Bike Insurance User Reviews

188 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages1,300+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Emergency Assistance 24/7 Available
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    AccreditationA+ Rating by Standard and Poor's Insurance Financial Strength
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    • Information on partner garages

      The list of partner garages under Raheja QBE bike insurance policy on the InsuranceDekho website is completely reliable and authentic. I got to know about the location and contact information effortlessly when I needed repair services for my TVS Scooty Pep Plus immediately.

      Read More
      A
      Ambar Singh
      On: October 21, 2021
    • Satisfactory policy buying experience

      Issuance of Raheja QBE third party bike insurance plan from InsuranceDekho has been a very satisfactory experience for me. The insurance policy issuance was completely a hassle free process for me. I generated insurance quotes for My Triumph Tiger 800, did quotes comparison and chose a plan and made payment.

      Read More
      R
      Rajni Nagpal
      On: October 19, 2021
    • Best digital service

      I have never before come across a website like InsuranceDekho for insurance related services. The website has everything one can think of, be it policy issuance, renewal, add-on purchase, or claim settlement. Moreover, they have a dedicated blog for insurance related news that is quite helpful in staying updated with all the latest ongoings happening with respect to the insurance industry. I hold Raheja QBE bike insurance plan issued for my Vespa Notte 125.

      Read More
      Niharika Mehra
      On: October 14, 2021
    • Policy descriptions are clear

      Although InsuranceDekho website has profound details on policies, yet there is nothing in excess or is confusing. The details given here are clear and to the point. I had purchased Raheja QBE third party bike insurance plan for my Hero Electric Maxi.

      Read More
      M
      Manya Shrivastav
      On: October 12, 2021
    • Informative chatbox

      On the InsuranceDekho chatbox, I had enquired about my doubt related to useful add-ons cover to extend my Raheja QBE comprehensive bike insurance plan coverage issued for Benelli TRK 502. I got instant reply form the team and my doubt was resolved in no time at all.

      Read More
      P
      Piyali Bhattacharya
      On: October 7, 2021
    • Plans with wider coverage

      I had purchased a Kawasaki KLX 140 and was searching for appropriate bike insurance plans with wider coverage and affordable price to insure my bike. On InsuranceDekho, I did the comparison and decided to go for Raheja QBE bike insurance policy.

      Read More
      N
      Narender Dutt
      On: October 5, 2021
    • Easy Accessibility

      I decided to surf the InsuranceDekho website through my smartphone and was initially doubtful whether I would be able to get complete access to the website this way. I was amazed to see the website working perfectly even on my smartphone. Afterwards, I bought Raheja QBE bike insurance plan for my Vespa Elegante 150.

      Read More
      A
      Akash Mathur
      On: September 30, 2021
    • Keeps me updated

      InsuranceDekho website helps me in staying updated about all the upcoming renewal dates and premium payment installation via my registered email-ID. This is the reason why I had never missed a date. I hold the Raheja QBE comprehensive bike insurance plan for my TVS Apache RTR 160 4V.

      Read More
      R
      Rishabh Sinha
      On: September 28, 2021
    • Availability of various cashless garages

      The cashless garages listed on the InsuranceDekho website have their presence all over the nation. One is allowed to gain access to these garages from anywhere they like. I am happy that I had issued Raheja QBE bike insurance plan for my LML NV from here.

      Read More
      S
      Sidharth Chandana
      On: September 24, 2021
    • Protection of private details

      I come to InsuranceDekho each time I want to buy insurance related products. This website is completely discreet and provides complete protection of all my private details. I hold Raheja QBE bike insurance plan, which is issued for my Lohia Genius.

      Read More
      M
      Madhurima Nayar
      On: September 22, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Raheja Qbe Bike Insurance

    1 Raheja Qbe Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.