Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

New India Bike Insurance User Reviews

New India Bike Insurance

125 reviews Rate This
  • Only Indian General Insurance Company operating in 28 countries
  • Claim settlement ratio 93.96% as on FY 18
  • 24*7 Customer assistance
  • More than 588 branches nationwide
Rating of New India
5.0
Based on
125 User reviews
  • Hassle-free settlement of claim

    I easily got every of my bike insurance claims settled with New India bike insurance that I made against the damage expenses of my TVS Jupiter scooty. With the assistance of the InsuranceDekho customer care team, I could easily make the claim request in a proper manner and get a complete claim within a few days.

    Read More
    T
    Tanvi Mahajan
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Great customer executives

    Your customer executive gave me all the information I wanted. Great team you have I must say. It was a great experience dealing with InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    S
    SHAMMI KAPOOR
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Easy to compare and choose plans

    At InsuranceDekho platform, I was offered with a lot of bike insurance policy quotes to compare and choose a plan as per my budget and requirements. It helped me a lot in finding a New India Insurance Policy to insure my TVS Jupiter Grande without any trouble. This process of the InsuranceDekho platform assisted me to choose the most suited plan for me.

    Read More
    H
    Harsh Singhal
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Easy to compare and choose

    With the help of InsuranceDekho portal, I could easily compare various plan quotes and choose the best-suited insurance cover quotes based on my budget and needs. I like this trait of this portal a lot as it assisted me to select a perfect bike insurance policy of New India to insure my Yamaha Crux bike.

    Read More
    J
    Jai Prakhar Mehra
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Great customer care support

    The customer support team of New India is active and excellent in providing insurance related services. With the assistance of them, I could easily use my policy and did not have to face any problem related to my insurance policy that I purchased to secure my TVS Scooty Zest. I am glad with their customer care team.

    Read More
    B
    Bhawna Mandal
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Very useful insurance website

    The InsuranceDekho website is user-friendly and informative. It gave me complete help by providing the fresh content that helped me make wise insurance decisions with which I finally bought a bike insurance policy of New India General Insurance to secure my Royal Enfield Thunderbird 350X bike without any problem.

    Read More
    R
    Raghav Sharma
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Instant issue of policy

    At InsuranceDekho platform, I got the documents of the bike insurance policy of New India insurance just a few minutes after making the payment. It was a great experience for me to receive the bike insurance plan in just a few minutes. I purchased this bike insurance cover to secure my Yamaha FZ 25 bike.

    Read More
    G
    Gautam Singhal
    On: September 9, 2020
  • Quick issuance of policy

    I made a visit to the InsuranceDekho platform to purchase a standalone bike insurance policy for my Yamaha FZ 25 bike. I bought a New India bike insurance policy from the insurance portal and got the policy document just a few minutes soon after making the payment there. I am very satisfied with their services.

    Read More
    A
    Aniket Jaiswal
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Paperless operations available

    I could easily buy a New India bike insurance policy at InsuranceDekho platform to insure my Bajaj CT110 bike without going through any type of paperwork. All the procedures at the InsuranceDekho portal are already digitally enabled due to which I could get my process completed fastly and online.

    Read More
    K
    Kundan Shekhar
    On: September 7, 2020
  • Instant issuance procedure

    The InsuranceDekho platform issued me a bike insurance plan offered by New India General Insurance in no time. I purchased this insurance cover from the insurance portal to secure my TVS Star City Plus bike and I got its policy document in just a few minutes after the payment.

    Read More
    A
    Amit Sehgal
    On: September 3, 2020

8 New India Cashless Garages in India

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.