Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

New India Bike Insurance User Reviews

352 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages3,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio89.60% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    AccreditationAAA/STABLE Rating by CRISIL
    Presence28 countries
    • Time saving website

      InsuranceDekho website is a very user friendly and time saving platform. All the services related to insurance plans are offered instantly and the queries get resolved instantly. It showcases exemplary teamwork. I am happy to issue my New India bike insurance plan for my KTM EXC 450.

      Read More
      P
      Purnima Bharucha
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Seamless cashless claim settlement

      When my Jawa 42 met with an accident, I had immediately made a cashless claim under New India bike insurance plan on InsuranceDekho website. An official appointed by the company inspected the condition of my bike and gave me the approval to get the compensation for the repair purpose.

      Read More
      R
      Ranbir Singhania
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Values time

      InsuranceDekho understands and emphasises on the importance of saving time be it plan issuance, claim settlement or renewal. I am happy with their on time resolution of the proposed problems. I hold New India bike insurance plan issued for my Hero Electric Cruz.

      Read More
      N
      Namita Chaudhary
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Convenient plan comparison

      At the InsuranceDekho website the plan comparison was quite convenient for me. I did plan comparison based on premium and coverage offered. The plan offered by New India bike insurance plan suited my criteria, therefore, I purchased it without any delay and insured my Honda Activa 5G.

      Read More
      R
      Rehman Alam
      On: October 11, 2021
    • SERVICE BY INSURANCE

      it is good Experience. if everything goes well there is no necessity of going to insurance company. I am a resident of bangalore

      Read More
      M
      M MEGHANA
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Best site to use

      Best site and easy to use also, high benifits in low price. Every one should use this site for there new insurance and renewal

      Read More
      J
      JAYANTA MAHAKUD
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Smooth customer support

      I am thankful to the InsuranceDekho website for offering smooth customer support service without any delay whenever needed. They offer responses through phone, email, chatbox, and whatsapp. I carry New India bike insurance plan issued for my Honda CB Trigger.

      Read More
      N
      Navneet Singhania
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Complete confidentiality

      I had issued the New India bike insurance plan for my Honda CD 110 Dream BS4 from the InsuranceDekho website. I was asked to share the details of my driving history, debit card and contact information for the purpose of documentation. At first I was a bit reluctant but later after getting full assurance from them, I went ahead.

      Read More
      A
      Akhila Tulli
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Top rated website

      When we talk about offering insurance related services, InsuranceDekho is one such name which is always at the top in the mind of the policy buyers. From policy issuance to payment, everything works so smoothly here. I am happy to get my Mahindra Mojo XT 300 insured with New India bike insurance plan from here.

      Read More
      N
      Naman Kapoor
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Detailed research

      The policy research at InsuranceDekho website is quite fun and informative. I made use of the premium calculator to do comparison of the premium rates and went through the infographics to compare different insurers before choosing New India third party bike insurance plan for my Hero Pleasure Plus.

      Read More
      N
      Nitin Salunke
      On: September 27, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying New India Bike Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.