Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Navi Bike Insurance User Reviews

49 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages1,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio76.20% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Claim ProcessDigitally Enabled
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Impressive insurance tools

      Various insurance tools like IDV, premium calculator, and instant quote generator available on InsuranceDekho website are impressive and effective. By using these insurance tools, I was able to save a lot of my energy and time of issuing Navi bike insurance plan for my Vespa Elegante 125.

      Read More
      A
      Akhilesh Kumar
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Simultaneous comparison of plan

      On the InsuranceDekho website, I found certain tables with lists of insurance providers and several insurance plan types on InsuranceDekho. With the help of the tables the simultaneous comparison of plans became super convenient. I did the comparison and purchased Navi bike insurance plan for my Honda CD 110 Dream BS4.

      Read More
      M
      Manik Chand
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Simultaneously comparing the plans

      At InsuranceDekho, I was given the opportunity to do simultaneous plan comparison by using an innovative premium calculator tool. The calculator was simple and fun to work with. After comparison of the pre-received insurance quotes, I had found Navi bike insurance plan for my Kawasaki Vulcan S.

      Read More
      S
      Saurabh Ahuja
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Value for each penny spent

      Purchasing Navi bike insurance plan for my Indian Chief BS4 using InsuranceDekho had been a cost effective and advantageous affair for me. I am glad I chose this website.

      Read More
      A
      Ashrita Yadav
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Great experience

      Issuing a Navi bike insurance plan for my BMW F700 on InsuranceDekho website was totally a worthy experience. The insurance policy services online are a threat to various innovative tools presented by them such as online premium calculators.

      Read More
      A
      Abhishekh Majumdar
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Great suggestion by the expert

      The customer care staff at InsuranceDekho gave me some of the great suggestions and tips on how I can generate best bike insurance quotes by choosing the add-ons wisely, timely renewal, making use of NCB, etc. All these details were helpful to me at the time of issuance of Navi bike insurance plan.

      Read More
      N
      Navneet Jindal
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Easy access to NCB

      At InsuranceDekho I receive on-time renewal reminders. This is the reason why till date I have never failed to renew my Navi bike insurance plan before its expiry. It had helped me in enhancing the possibility of getting a proper NCB amount. I am thankful to them as I got easy access to my bike insurance plan issued for Kawasaki Vulcan S.

      Read More
      M
      Manoj Sharma
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Single stop for all insurance related needs

      InsuranceDekho website is a one stop solution for all types of concerns related to insurance. From collecting plan information to details about claim settlement, there is everything available at the website. I am happy that I had insured my Kawasaki KX 100 with Navi bike insurance plan.

      Read More
      M
      Meenakshi Dutta
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Policy comparison under single platform

      I did a comparison of various insurance plans side by side swiftly on the InsuranceDekho website. I did a comparison of the plans based on availability of network garages, claim settlement ratio and premium payable and finally decided to purchase a Navi bike insurance plan for my BMW F650.

      Read More
      A
      Ankit Sabarwal
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Freedom from long paper trails

      I had issued a Navi bike insurance plan for my Mahindra Stallio on the InsuranceDekho website. The insurance plan issuance was done completely digitally without the use of any long paper piles. I am glad to insure my bike with easy to carry insurance plan.

      Read More
      S
      Shakti Sharma
      On: September 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Navi Bike Insurance

    Insurance Products by Navi General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.