Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Universal Sompo Bike Insurance User Reviews

Universal Sompo Bike Insurance

96 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages3,500+
    Claim Settlement Ratio90.36%
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Rating of Universal Sompo
    5.0
    Based on
    96 User reviews
    • Rapid process of renewal

      I have renewed my Universal Sompo bike insurance cover which I bought for my Royal Enfield Classic Bike twice from InsuranceDekho platform. Whenever I needed to renew the plan, it just took me 2 steps and a few minutes to complete the process. The rapid process of renewal is quite helpful and impressive.

      Read More
      U
      Umesh Jha
      On: September 25, 2020
    • Multiple add-ons available

      I purchased a Universal Sompo bike insurance policy from InsuranceDekho platform to insure my Suzuki V-Strom 650XT bike. During the buy procedure, the portal provided me a wide array of add-on covers that offered me an additional cover at the economical prices. I am quite satisfied with the add-on covers offered by me.

      Read More
      S
      Sushant Anand
      On: September 24, 2020
    • Multiple add-on options

      The InsuranceDekho website acquired a wide range of add-on options for Universal Sompo bike insurance plans. The insurance portal provided me with many add-on options to select one from the list to insure my Hero HF Deluxe bike. The covers of add-ons really extended my policy coverage and got my back in bad times.

      Read More
      R
      Rashid Saifi
      On: September 18, 2020
    • Claim settlement assistance

      Universal Sompo Insurance settled my claim request quickly for my bike insurance plan after my TVS Jupiter scooty got damaged due to an accident a month back. At that moment, I was not clear with the claim settlement process but soon I understood the process with the guidance of the InsuranceDekho team.

      Read More
      A
      Aditi Pandey
      On: September 17, 2020
    • Renewed my policy in 2 steps

      With the InsuranceDekho platform, I could easily renew my Universal Sompo bike insurance cover in just a few minutes by following just 2 simple steps. For me, this is the best process through which I have renewed my insurance cover. I bought the cover for my Bajaj Pulsar NS160 bike and I am very satisfied.

      Read More
      A
      Altaf Siddhiqui
      On: September 11, 2020
    • Renewal in just 2 steps

      The Insurance Dekho platform allowed me to renew my bike insurance policy of Universal Sompo Insurance that I bought to secure my TVS Sport bike in just a few minutes by just following 2 simple steps. It gave me an awesome experience of the renewal process for my bike insurance.

      Read More
      H
      Hemant Singh
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Digital payment methods

      At InsuranceDekho portal, I was able to buy a Universal Sompo bike insurance policy without facing any payment issue with the help of multiple payment gateways. I purchased the plan to protect my Bajaj Platina 110 H Gear bike and got highly satisfied with the advanced payment methods provided by the portal.

      Read More
      N
      Nihit Shah
      On: September 4, 2020
    • Easy to compare and choose

      With the InsuranceDekho platform, I could now easily compare different policy quotes and choose the best-suited insurance policy quotes as per my requirements and budget. I like this platform a lot because it helped me select a perfect bike insurance plan of Universal Sompo to insure my Yamaha YZF R1 bike.

      Read More
      R
      Rahul Mehta
      On: September 3, 2020
    • Safest payment gateways

      InsuranceDekho platform offered me various payment modes to make the payment for the Universal Sompo insurance policy during its purchase. I bought the plan to protect my Honda Activa scooty. The smooth and secured payment options of the InsuranceDekho provided me a sense of security and peace.

      Read More
      S
      Sagar Khanna
      On: August 28, 2020
    • Easy to compare and choose

      With the InsuranceDekho portal, I could now easily compare different policy quotes and choose the best-suited insurance policy quotes as per my requirements and budget. I like this platform a lot because it helped me select a perfect Universal Sompo bike insurance plan to insure my Yamaha YZF R15 bike in the best manner.

      Read More
      Y
      Yash Sehgal
      On: August 27, 2020

    17 Universal Sompo Cashless Garages in India

    Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Latest Bike Insurance News

    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.