Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Magma Bike Insurance User Reviews

75 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages4,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio79.60% in FY20
    Policies Issued (FY-19)16 Lakh+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    AccreditationCRISIL A1+ Rating
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Good service

      Easy and lot of insurance options to choose as per our requirement Happy and satisfied Good experience and I am using insurance dekho for the past two years in choosing my bike insurance

      Read More
      A
      ARUN KUMAR M
      On: June 27, 2021
    • Easy insurance solutions

      Overall good experience. The process was easy to fill with no documents and no paper required. Payment gateway is also flexible that has many options. Also the website captures previous data for easy fill ups. Thanks

      Read More
      S
      SUBRAT PUJARI
      On: November 28, 2020
    • Great Service

      Great Service. Thanks to the executive of the InsuranceDekho portal for helping me buy an insurance policy exactly as per my needs and within my budget.

      Read More
      D
      DINESH NAGSHI MAHESHWARI
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Quick settlements of claims

      I purchased a Magma bike insurance plan from InsuranceDekho portal. I made a claim request for my Hero HF Deluxe bike and got it quickly settled with the assistance of InsuranceDekho executives. Thanks to their entire team.

      Read More
      A
      Aditya Mehta
      On: July 10, 2020
    • Good insurance services

      Magma insurance plan offers protection for my Yamaha Saluto bike through its great and prompt insurance services. I bought this plan through the InsuranceDekho platform without any hassle.

      Read More
      A
      Amish Gaur
      On: July 9, 2020
    • Top-notch support service

      I have a Magma insurance plan for my Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 bike that I bought from InsuranceDekho platform. Their customer support is excellent and helped me a lot in understanding the policy.

      Read More
      A
      Arvind Mehra
      On: July 3, 2020
    • Compare and choose option

      Insurance Dekho is a perfect insurance platform that provided me with various insurance quotes to select my policy. With its help, I opted for the Magma policy for my Suzuki Access 125 bike.

      Read More
      S
      Saumil Sahore
      On: June 26, 2020
    • Splendid insurance services

      The InsuranceDekho platform offered me a variety of insurance services for my Magma insurance. It helped me a lot in securing my Honda Grazia bike.

      Read More
      I
      Ishaan Malhotra
      On: June 25, 2020
    • Paperless insurance procedures

      I have a comprehensive insurance plan of Magma Insurance Firm that covers my Bajaj Dominar 400. I chose and purchased this plan from InsuranceDekho without getting involved in any paperwork. The process there was completely digital.

      Read More
      K
      Kunal Tyagi
      On: June 4, 2020
    • Quick claim settlements

      Magma Insurance firm quickly settled my claim request for TVS Jupiter scooty. I have bought this great plan from InsuranceDekho and found it incredibly perfect in its services.

      Read More
      K
      Komal Asthana
      On: May 29, 2020

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Magma Bike Insurance

    Insurance Products by Magma General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.