Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Magma Bike Insurance User Reviews

Magma Bike Insurance

73 reviews Rate This
  • 24*7 Customer Assistance
  • 77.89% Claim Settlement Ratio in FY18
  • More Than 200 Branches Across India
  • Claim Settlement In 7 Business Days
Rating of Magma
5.0
Based on
73 User reviews
  • Great Service

    Great Service. Thanks to the executive of the InsuranceDekho portal for helping me buy an insurance policy exactly as per my needs and within my budget.

    Read More
    D
    DINESH NAGSHI MAHESHWARI
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Quick settlements of claims

    I purchased a Magma bike insurance plan from InsuranceDekho portal. I made a claim request for my Hero HF Deluxe bike and got it quickly settled with the assistance of InsuranceDekho executives. Thanks to their entire team.

    Read More
    A
    Aditya Mehta
    On: July 10, 2020
  • Good insurance services

    Magma insurance plan offers protection for my Yamaha Saluto bike through its great and prompt insurance services. I bought this plan through the InsuranceDekho platform without any hassle.

    Read More
    A
    Amish Gaur
    On: July 9, 2020
  • Top-notch support service

    I have a Magma insurance plan for my Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 bike that I bought from InsuranceDekho platform. Their customer support is excellent and helped me a lot in understanding the policy.

    Read More
    A
    Arvind Mehra
    On: July 3, 2020
  • Compare and choose option

    Insurance Dekho is a perfect insurance platform that provided me with various insurance quotes to select my policy. With its help, I opted for the Magma policy for my Suzuki Access 125 bike.

    Read More
    S
    Saumil Sahore
    On: June 26, 2020
  • Splendid insurance services

    The InsuranceDekho platform offered me a variety of insurance services for my Magma insurance. It helped me a lot in securing my Honda Grazia bike.

    Read More
    I
    Ishaan Malhotra
    On: June 25, 2020
  • Paperless insurance procedures

    I have a comprehensive insurance plan of Magma Insurance Firm that covers my Bajaj Dominar 400. I chose and purchased this plan from InsuranceDekho without getting involved in any paperwork. The process there was completely digital.

    Read More
    K
    Kunal Tyagi
    On: June 4, 2020
  • Quick claim settlements

    Magma Insurance firm quickly settled my claim request for TVS Jupiter scooty. I have bought this great plan from InsuranceDekho and found it incredibly perfect in its services.

    Read More
    K
    Komal Asthana
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Efficient claim settlement

    I faced not a single problem in getting my claim settled for the Magma insurance policy that I bought for my Hero Splendor Plus bike.

    Read More
    H
    Hemant Shekhawat
    On: May 15, 2020
  • Incredible customer support

    The customer support staff of Magma Insurance is brilliant and have provided me with great assistance to protect my Hero Passion Pro 110 bike.

    Read More
    A
    Avin Goyal
    On: May 8, 2020

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.