Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Oriental Bike Insurance User Reviews

72 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages3,100+
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Claim Settlement Ratio91.76% in FY20
    AccreditationAAA/Stable Rating by CRISIL
    Zero Depreciation CoverAvailable
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Great services and assistance

      The InsuranceDekho team has been offering me excellent support and assistance for the last 2 years for Oriental insurance plan. They always give great advice, which helps me secure my Suzuki Intruder bike.

      Read More
      Y
      Yogesh Sharma
      On: July 10, 2020
    • Great insurance services

      The Oriental insurance delivered a range of insurance services that helped me take care of my Suzuki RM Z450 bike. The team of InsuranceDekho recommended me to buy this policy. Thanks a ton to them.

      Read More
      N
      Namit Tandon
      On: July 9, 2020
    • Paperless operations available

      I did not require any paperwork for buying, requesting a claim, and renewing my Oriental insurance plan at InsuranceDekho platform for my Bajaj CT110 bike. The whole process was digital.

      Read More
      K
      Karan Verma
      On: July 3, 2020
    • Incredible customer support

      The customer care services of InsuranceDekho is unparalleled. Their team has complete insurance-related knowledge and they helped me buy Oriental insurance plan for my Yamaha Fascino 125 bike.

      Read More
      J
      Jatin Katiyar
      On: June 26, 2020
    • Brilliant policies at best prices

      The Oriental insurance offers the best bike insurance policies for its customers at the best prices. I bought it from InsuranceDekho at a reasonable rate for my Bajaj Dominar 400 bike.

      Read More
      P
      Prem Johri
      On: June 25, 2020
    • Updated content available

      The InsuranceDekho website is quite updated and user-friendly. It helped me make informed decisions like to buy Oriental Insurance for my Royal Enfield Thunderbird 350X bike.

      Read More
      A
      Ashutosh Jain
      On: June 4, 2020
    • Renewed my policy in no time

      I have got my Oriental Insurance policy that I purchased for my Hero Maestro Edge 125 bike renewed instantly at InsuranceDekho. It was an extraordinary experience for me.

      Read More
      R
      Ramandeep Sehgal
      On: May 29, 2020
    • Customised website

      I own an Oriental Insurance policy for my Honda Gold Wing bike. Its website is great as it contains updated and complete information about insurance.

      Read More
      A
      Ajit Chauhan
      On: May 15, 2020
    • Splendid insurance provided

      The Oriental Insurance offers awesome to take care of my Suzuki RM Z450 bike. Its services are fast, easy and splendid.

      Read More
      N
      Neeraj Deshmukh
      On: May 8, 2020
    • Diverse add-on covers available

      Oriental Insurance holds a diverse range of add-on covers in its bucket. It helped me broaden the cover for my policy, which I bought for my Bajaj Pulsar RS200 bike.

      Read More
      K
      Kundan Mandal
      On: April 30, 2020

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Oriental Bike Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.