Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Oriental Bike Insurance User Reviews

Oriental Bike Insurance

72 reviews Rate This
  • 24*7 Customer Assistance
  • Claim Settlement Ratio 91.34% as on FY 2018
  • Overseas branches
  • Quick claim settlement
  • Attractive policy plans
Rating of Oriental
5.0
Based on
72 User reviews
  • Great services and assistance

    The InsuranceDekho team has been offering me excellent support and assistance for the last 2 years for Oriental insurance plan. They always give great advice, which helps me secure my Suzuki Intruder bike.

    Read More
    Y
    Yogesh Sharma
    On: July 10, 2020
  • Great insurance services

    The Oriental insurance delivered a range of insurance services that helped me take care of my Suzuki RM Z450 bike. The team of InsuranceDekho recommended me to buy this policy. Thanks a ton to them.

    Read More
    N
    Namit Tandon
    On: July 9, 2020
  • Paperless operations available

    I did not require any paperwork for buying, requesting a claim, and renewing my Oriental insurance plan at InsuranceDekho platform for my Bajaj CT110 bike. The whole process was digital.

    Read More
    K
    Karan Verma
    On: July 3, 2020
  • Incredible customer support

    The customer care services of InsuranceDekho is unparalleled. Their team has complete insurance-related knowledge and they helped me buy Oriental insurance plan for my Yamaha Fascino 125 bike.

    Read More
    J
    Jatin Katiyar
    On: June 26, 2020
  • Brilliant policies at best prices

    The Oriental insurance offers the best bike insurance policies for its customers at the best prices. I bought it from InsuranceDekho at a reasonable rate for my Bajaj Dominar 400 bike.

    Read More
    P
    Prem Johri
    On: June 25, 2020
  • Updated content available

    The InsuranceDekho website is quite updated and user-friendly. It helped me make informed decisions like to buy Oriental Insurance for my Royal Enfield Thunderbird 350X bike.

    Read More
    A
    Ashutosh Jain
    On: June 4, 2020
  • Renewed my policy in no time

    I have got my Oriental Insurance policy that I purchased for my Hero Maestro Edge 125 bike renewed instantly at InsuranceDekho. It was an extraordinary experience for me.

    Read More
    R
    Ramandeep Sehgal
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Customised website

    I own an Oriental Insurance policy for my Honda Gold Wing bike. Its website is great as it contains updated and complete information about insurance.

    Read More
    A
    Ajit Chauhan
    On: May 15, 2020
  • Splendid insurance provided

    The Oriental Insurance offers awesome to take care of my Suzuki RM Z450 bike. Its services are fast, easy and splendid.

    Read More
    N
    Neeraj Deshmukh
    On: May 8, 2020
  • Diverse add-on covers available

    Oriental Insurance holds a diverse range of add-on covers in its bucket. It helped me broaden the cover for my policy, which I bought for my Bajaj Pulsar RS200 bike.

    Read More
    K
    Kundan Mandal
    On: April 30, 2020

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.