Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Hdfc Ergo Bike Insurance User Reviews

HDFC ERGO Bike Insurance

189 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages6,800
    Claim Settlement Ratio94%
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Rating of Hdfc Ergo
    4.9
    Based on
    189 User reviews
    • Decent policy quotes

      The InsuranceDekho is a brilliant insurance platform which is widely acknowledged for its brilliant insurance policy quotes of different insurance companies. After getting several insurance cover deals I chose HDFC ERGO’s bike insurance plan to secure my Honda Shine bike. Thanks InsuranceDekho for helping me compare and select the best policy.

      Read More
      U
      Umesh Kesarwani
      On: September 28, 2020
    • Best payment options

      The InsuranceDekho platform gave me the best payment options to pay for my HDFC ERGO bike insurance plan which I bought through them to secure my Hero Passion Pro bike. With various choices of payment gateways I could easily buy my plan without any hassle and that too using my favourite payment mode.

      Read More
      H
      Harsh Yadav
      On: September 24, 2020
    • Ultimate renewal service

      If anyone wants to get an insurance policy for their bikes, they must get it from InsuranceDekho platform for their excellent renewal service. I bought a HDFC ERGO insurance cover to cover my Yamaha M15 bike last year and could easily renew it in minutes at InsuranceDekho by just entering some details.

      Read More
      V
      Vaibhav Mehrotra
      On: September 23, 2020
    • Unparalleled insurance solutions

      With the assistance of the InsuranceDekho team, I could find the best insurance-related solutions. The insurance platform helped me to compare and choose a bike insurance plan of my choice based on my needs and budgets. I bought an HDFC ERGO bike insurance policy for my Yamaha YZF R15 V3 bike.

      Read More
      A
      Aamir Siddiqui
      On: September 17, 2020
    • Renewed plan in just 2 steps

      With the help of InsuranceDekho platform, I could easily get my HDFC ERGO insurance cover renewed in no time by following 2 simple steps at the insurance portal. This is the best way out that I found online to renew my insurance plan which I purchased to insure my Bajaj Pulsar NS160 bike. I was amazed to see such a feature on the portal and I really liked it.

      Read More
      A
      Ashwini Sharma
      On: September 16, 2020
    • Extraordinary customer support

      I had to purchase a bike insurance policy for which I visited the InsuranceDekho portal. Their customer care team was awesome as they taught me points that I should look for in a plan before buying and helped me buy a HDFC ERGO comprehensive bike insurance plan finally to secure my Honda Shine bike. The executives were polite, professional and prompt.

      Read More
      V
      Vikrant Bansal
      On: September 15, 2020
    • Multiple payment gateways

      I have bought and renewed a bike insurance plan of HDFC ERGO to secure my Honda CB Unicorn 150 bike through various payment gateways available at the InsuranceDekho platform. The methods of payments were fast and safe that made my purchase process simple and smooth. I will suggest this insurance portal to everyone.

      Read More
      L
      Laxman Kumar
      On: September 14, 2020
    • Paperless insurance process

      I bought a bike insurance plan of HDFC ERGO General insurance to secure my Bajaj Dominar 400 bike from InsuranceDekho portal. The entire purchase procedure at the platform was completely online and I did not have to go through any documentation or paperwork. It was really an awesome experience.

      Read More
      R
      Rahul Merchant
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Several add-on options

      The InsuranceDekho platform provided me multiple add-on cover options to choose from. It helped me a lot in selecting the most relevant add-on for me which expanded my HDFC ERGO bike insurance policy coverage to insure my TVS Sport bike in a better manner. The add-on covers at the platform were affordable and helpful. I recommend this to all.

      Read More
      S
      Shobhit Kamra
      On: September 9, 2020
    • All India cashless garages

      I purchased a HDFC ERGO comprehensive bike insurance policy on the recommendation of the InsuranceDekho team. However, later I found that the insurance provider has different cashless repair garages in its network, which helped me to get my Bajaj Pulsar RS200 bike repaired soon after the accident at a remote location.

      Read More
      N
      Neerav Pradhan
      On: September 8, 2020

    Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Latest Bike Insurance News

    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.