Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Dhfl Bike Insurance User Reviews

DHFL Bike Insurance

137 reviews Rate This
  • Cashless service at more than 400 network garages
  • Round the clock support
  • Instant purchase, claim settlement, renewal with the digital platform
  • Extensive add-on covers
Rating of Dhfl
5.0
Based on
137 User reviews
  • Numerous network garages

    The staff of InsuranceDekho advised me to buy DHFL bike insurance plan as it holds various network garages across the nation. Its strong presence across India and its network of garages helped me to find repair service for my Yamaha FZS-FI bike just after the accident. I suggest people purchase insurance policies from InsuranceDekho platform only.

    Read More
    P
    Prashant Rai
    On: September 24, 2020
  • Research to get the right plan

    I finalised the purchase of the DHFL insurance plan to insure my TVS Jupiter scooter after making an easy research by comparing different policy quotes offered by the InsuranceDekho portal. I was amazed to witness such great deals during the purchase which helped me to find the best plan for me. I recommend this platform to everyone.

    Read More
    Y
    Yogesh Katariya
    On: September 23, 2020
  • Great Customer Support

    The customer support staff of InsuranceDekho platform is very knowledgeable and understanding. With their extraordinary assistance, I did not have to experience any sort of trouble for handling and using my DHFL’s bike insurance policy that I bought to shield my TVS Scooty Zest. I am very happy with the efforts of your team.

    Read More
    A
    Ankita Nigam
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Digital insurance process

    The digital feature of InsuranceDekho portal makes its functionalities swifter and simpler. I bought a DHFL bike insurance policy from the InsuranceDekho platform to secure my Hero Xtreme 200R bike without doing any type of paperwork. I am glad to go through the insurance process with such an advanced and quick solution attribute of this insurance platform.

    Read More
    U
    Umang Goel
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Range of add-on covers

    InsuranceDekho platform offered me several add-on covers for DHFL General Insurance’s bike insurance plan while I was buying it. I purchased an add-on and purchased it instantly as it was available there at a very reasonable rate. It broadened my plan coverage that I purchased for my Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 bike.

    Read More
    R
    Rishabh Talvar
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Digitalised insurance procedures

    I own a bike insurance policy of DHFL General Insurance that protects my Suzuki V-Strom 650XT bike. I chose and bought this insurance policy without going through any paper related work due to the advanced digital operations of InsuranceDekho platform. I would recommend this insurance portal to everyone.

    Read More
    N
    Nishant Khatri
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Top-notch insurance solutions

    With the help of InsuranceDekho staff, I easily got the best insurance-related solutions. The insurance portal assisted me to compare and choose a bike insurance policy of my own choice based on my requirements. I purchased a DHFL bike insurance policy without any hassle to insure my Yamaha YZF R15 V3 bike.

    Read More
    F
    Fahad Khan
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Simplest renewal process

    InsuranceDekho platform offered me a smart and simple renewal procedure which made me renew my DHFL bike insurance policy very quickly that I purchased to insure my Yamaha FZ-FI bike. It just took two simple steps which took just a few minutes to get my bike insurance plan renewed.

    Read More
    L
    Laxman Sahore
    On: September 9, 2020
  • Multiple add-ons available

    When I visited the InsuranceDekho portal for the purchase of a bike insurance policy, it offered me add-ons for different policies at affordable rates. It assisted me to purchase the DHFL comprehensive bike insurance plan with extended coverage to protect my Suzuki Intruder bike at affordable rates.

    Read More
    A
    Arjun Katariya
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Offers the best insurance quotes

    The InsuranceDekho platform offered me different insurance policy quotes and benefits while making the purchase. It helped me compare and select a DHFL insurance policy for my TVS Scooty Pep Plus from various options. This is one of the best features of the insurance platform that allowed me to choose the best policy from the available options.

    Read More
    R
    Ritu Sharma
    On: September 7, 2020

2 Dhfl Cashless Garages in India

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.