Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Dhfl Bike Insurance User Reviews

257 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages1,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio75.66% in FY19
    Policies Issued (FY-19)4.1 Lakh+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Sends useful reminders

      From upcoming payable premium instalment date to renewal dates, InsuranceDekho keeps me updated on my policy status by sending useful reminders through email. I appreciate this initiative. I am a policyholder of DHFL bike insurance policy for my Honda CBR.

      Read More
      P
      Partha Dasgupta
      On: June 23, 2021
    • Valuable expert advice

      I received some valuable expert advice on InsuranceDekho while I was looking for add-on covers to enhance the coverage of my DHFL bike insurance plan. The policy is issued for KTM 390 Adventure. Based on the advice, I bought a Zero Depreciation cover.

      Read More
      R
      Rajeev Santosh
      On: June 21, 2021
    • Approachable customer team

      Through email, chat or phone number, the customer team of InsuranceDekho is approachable all the time. The team is eager to help no matter how complicated an issue is. I took their help during the renewal of DHFL bike insurance policy issued for BMW R 1200 R.

      Read More
      R
      Raju Pandey
      On: June 16, 2021
    • Outstanding website

      I think InsuranceDekho is an outstanding website. It is detailed, and the digital services provided by the team are flawless. Glad that I used it to insure my Kawasaki Eliminator with DHFL bike insurance policy.

      Read More
      S
      Sujit Samaddar
      On: June 9, 2021
    • Various payment modes accepted

      InsuranceDekho accepts various online payment modes when it comes to premium payment. This was quite feasible for me as I could easily use my credit card for the payment of DHFL bike insurance policy issued for TVS Radeon.

      Read More
      J
      Jiten Patel
      On: June 2, 2021
    • Mobile policy

      InsuranceDekho helped me to issue DHFL bike insurance policy completely digitally. The mobile policy is easy to carry and it has given me freedom from worrying about misplacing the documents. I issued the policy for my Yamaha Ray Z.

      Read More
      A
      Antarip Chowdhury
      On: May 26, 2021
    • Understands value of time

      Be it policy issuance, renewal or claim settlement, InsuranceDekho understands and emphasises the value of time. No matter how complicated an issue is, they try their best to resolve it immediately. I am impressed with their speedy service. I hold DHFL bike insurance policy for Kawasaki Vulcan S.

      Read More
      D
      Dyuti Mukherjee
      On: May 19, 2021
    • Outstanding experience

      I was completely novice to the idea of issuing a bike insurance policy. InsuranceDekho guided me from quote generation and to the payment on every step. I must admit that issuing a DHFL bike insurance policy for Vespa Piaggio Esclusivo was an outstanding experience.

      Read More
      A
      Animesh Guha
      On: May 12, 2021
    • Reliable network garages

      My Triumph Daytona 675, insured with DHFL bike insurance policy, needed a prompt repairing service. I landed on InsuranceDekho and located a nearby partner garage. The garage was equipped with genuine spare parts, modern amenities and up to date service which made it a reliable experience.

      Read More
      Giridhar Chouhan
      On: May 3, 2021
    • One-of-a-kind experience

      Coming to InsuranceDekho to resolve various policy matters has always been a one-of-a-kind experience. Their services are secure and prompt. I am a policyholder of DHFL bike insurance policy for my Royal Enfield Bullet Electra.

      Read More
      S
      Sabarni Roy
      On: April 30, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Dhfl Bike Insurance

    2 Dhfl Cashless Garages in India

    Insurance Products by Dhfl General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.