Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Shriram Bike Insurance User Reviews

205 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages2,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio77.26% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued17 lakh+ in FY20
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Presence209+ locations
    • Straightforward issuance of plan

      Issuance of the Shriram bike insurance policy for my Okinawa Lite on InsuranceDekho website was very straightforward. I began by quotes generation, did comparison and when I had found the best deal, I made the payment.

      Read More
      V
      Varun Gandhi
      On: October 21, 2021
    • Smooth functioning of payment portal

      Doing payment for Shriram comprehensive bike insurance plan in order to protect my KTM 125 Duke was quite a smooth experience on InsuranceDekho. I got a chance to select a payment mode of my choice and I decided on credit card payment. Finally, I chose the premium payment amount and gave details of my card.

      Read More
      R
      Reshika Subramaniam
      On: October 19, 2021
    • Simplified claim process

      I had requested a claim under my Shriram comprehensive bike insurance plan issued for my TVS Victor. I followed the instructions mentioned on the InsuranceDekho website. Later, I uploaded all the important documents online and the claim was settled much faster than what I had expected. It was an easy affair.

      Read More
      M
      Manisha Grewal
      On: October 14, 2021
    • Smooth payment gateway

      At the InsuranceDekho website, the payment gateway is completely encrypted and functions smoothly. The premium payment for my Shriram bike insurance plan issued for my Royal Enfield Bullet 500 was done within a few minutes.

      Read More
      S
      Supriya Rana
      On: October 12, 2021
    • Details on NCB budget

      No claim has been raised by me this year under my Shriram bike insurance plan issued for Kawasaki ER 6n. I came to the InsuranceDekho website to know about the NCB percentage that I was to receive at the time of plan renewal. It was a simple process.

      Read More
      A
      Akhilesh Kumar
      On: October 7, 2021
    • Authentic plan overviews

      Trustworthiness of an insurance company is reflected through plan overviews. Information regarding network hospitals, business volumes are authentic on InsuranceDekho website. This is the reason why I was convinced enough on insuring my TVS Pep Plus with Shriram bike insurance policy.

      Read More
      M
      Madhurima Singh
      On: October 5, 2021
    • Innovative premium calculator

      With the help of the premium calculator available on InsuranceDekho which is absolutely free of cost, I calculated the premium for my Shriram bike insurance plan. I entered information of my KTM 790 Duke, year of purchase, registration location and NCB I claimed. Instantly, the accurate premium amount was calculated.

      Read More
      N
      Niharika Gupta
      On: September 30, 2021
    • Several types of plans

      I had found several good options on the InsuranceDekho website at the time of looking for a suitable bike insurance plan for my Hyosung ST7 that provides wider coverage. The comparison of plans can be done easily on the website and at last I had purchased Shriram bike insurance plan.

      Read More
      K
      Kavish Aggarwal
      On: September 28, 2021
    • Got right policy coverage

      I had found the right plan coverage for my Crayon Envy bike while issuing a Shriram bike insurance plan from the InsuranceDekho website. I decided to further extend the plan coverage with two add-on covers that were suggested to me by the team. Now, I have the sense of security and much needed peace of mind.

      Read More
      A
      Ashima Dhar
      On: September 24, 2021
    • Quick response

      I got stuck when making a premium payment for my Shriram bike insurance plan on InsuranceDekho website. I got a response quickly from one of the team members of InsuranceDekho company, who helped me in resolving the issue and making the payment. Finally, I got the policy papers of my Bajaj Platina 110.

      Read More
      M
      Mukul Anand
      On: September 22, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Shriram Bike Insurance

    Insurance Products by Shriram General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.