Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Shriram Bike Insurance User Reviews

Shriram Bike Insurance

105 reviews Rate This
  • 78.78% Claim Settlement Ratio In FY18
  • Cashless Services At More Than 2,000 Network Garages
  • 24x7 Customer Assistance
  • Instant Policy Issuance
  • Claim Settlement Within 7 Working Days
Rating of Shriram
5.0
Based on
105 User reviews
  • Swift process of renewal

    The policy renewal process of InsuranceDekho platform is exceptionally well and easy to go. At the portal, I could easily renew my Shriram bike insurance policy on my own in just a few minutes with just 2 easy steps. I purchased this policy to protect my Honda Activa Scooty. I am happy with the renewal process at InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    Y
    Yash Pillay
    On: September 18, 2020
  • Helped me find a policy

    The InsuranceDekho platform offered me various bike insurance policy quotes to compare and choose a plan from. I just had to look for the specifications as per my needs and budget from the options and it was done. Finally, I bought a Shriram insurance policy to insure my Hero Passion Pro 110 bike.

    Read More
    P
    Puneet Jaiswal
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Renewal of two-wheeler policy

    The support from the InsuranceDekho team is very much encouraging and the explanations given by the team members are very useful in selecting the right policy.

    Read More
    M
    Maruthi Ram Prakhya
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Prompt issuance of policy

    The InsuranceDekho portal offered me assistance to get a Shriram bike insurance policy to protect my Royal Enfield Thunderbird 500 bike in no time. I am very glad to get the prompt insurance policy issuance service after payment from the insurance platform. I will suggest this insurance platform to all my friends and relatives.

    Read More
    R
    Ramandeep Sehgal
    On: September 11, 2020
  • Various cashless garages

    I bought a bike insurance policy provided by Shriram General Insurance at the recommendation of the InsuranceDekho staff. After purchasing the policy of this insurance provider, I got to know that it holds a strong network of network garages due to which I could get fast assistance after I met with an accident with my Bajaj Pulsar RS200 bike.

    Read More
    S
    Shrey Irani
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Quick insurance issuance

    The InsuranceDekho portal made me get a Shriram bike insurance policy for my Bajaj Avenger Street 220 bike in just a few minutes. It was a quick and seamless experience for me to get the bike insurance plan in no time without any hassle. Thank you to InsuranceDekho platform for delivering excellent bike insurance service.

    Read More
    A
    Avinash Dixit
    On: September 4, 2020
  • Multiple add-on covers

    InsuranceDekho portal showed me various add-on covers for Shriram General Insurance’s bike insurance policy while I was purchasing it. I selected an add-on and bought it instantly as it was available there at a very affordable price. It widened my policy coverage that I bought for my Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 bike.

    Read More
    R
    Ramesh Goyal
    On: September 3, 2020
  • Instant issuance of policy

    The InsuranceDekho portal issued me a Shriram bike insurance policy in just a few minutes to insure my TVS Star City Plus bike, in no time after making the payment. This quick issuance of policy is one of the several best features of this platform, which gave me an excellent purchase experience.

    Read More
    U
    Udyan Sharma
    On: August 28, 2020
  • Different add-on covers

    InsuranceDekho platform showed me several add-on covers for Shriram General Insurance’s bike insurance plan while I was buying it. I chose an add-on cover as per my need and bought it instantly as the platform was offering that at a very affordable price. It increased the policy coverage for my Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 bike.

    Read More
    G
    Girish Jain
    On: August 27, 2020
  • Assistance to request claim

    I have an insurance cover of Shriram Insurance that I bought for my Honda Activa 5G from InsuranceDekho last year. A few days ago after getting my scooty damaged in an accident I requested the claim with the assistance of the InsuranceDekho team and got a complete amount in just one week. Thanks a lot to their team.

    Read More
    L
    Lakshay Kumar
    On: August 21, 2020

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.