Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Acko Bike Insurance User Reviews

220 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages2,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio83.91% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Customers4.5 Crore+
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    Zero Depreciation CoverAvailable
    • Got to know about how IDV works

      I came to the InsuranceDekho website to learn how Insured Declared Value or IDV works. I came to know how it would matter in case my two-wheeler gets stolen or damaged in future. Once I had collected all the details, I opted for Acko comprehensive bike insurance plan for my Bajaj Platina 100.

      Read More
      N
      Nimrit Kaur
      On: October 21, 2021
    • Exemplary add-on covers available

      I was searching for options to extend my insurance plan coverage of my TVS Scooty Pep Plus. I came to the InsuranceDekho website and found some good add-on covers. I had purchased NCB protection and Roadside assistance add-on cover under Acko comprehensive bike insurance plan.

      Read More
      R
      Ronit Maitra
      On: October 19, 2021
    • Ease in plan comparison

      Before investing my money, I like to go through all the options available. Thus, before putting my money in Acko third party bike insurance plan for my Vespa LX 125, I researched thoroughly to ensure that I was making the best deal. InsuranceDekho helped me immensely in my research.

      Read More
      N
      Navneet Khanna
      On: October 14, 2021
    • Excellent

      I have take my policy with in 5 mins and got a good deal.Within few minutes i got my insurance in my whatsapp i will give 5 star for my experience.

      Read More
      S
      SRIKRISHNA S
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Credible platform to buy insurance

      InsuranceDekho website offers the best digital insurance related services to the policy buyers. I hold an Acko comprehensive bike insurance plan for my Bajaj Platina 110 H Gear. I have been availing their smooth and flawless service from the comfort of my home.

      Read More
      A
      Abhishekh Dutt
      On: October 12, 2021
    • Awesome as hell

      Awesome.....just pay quickly in case of any claim..the policy generation was quick and simple .....So i had no issue regarding the policy booking and moreover the primium paid in this regard was decent.

      Read More
      T
      TAUFIKUL ISLAM
      On: October 10, 2021
    • Simultaneous plan comparison

      At InsuranceDekho, I was given the opportunity to do a comparison of multiple insurance plans simultaneously with the help of an innovative premium calculator. After comparison, I found Acko comprehensive bike insurance plan ideal for my Mahindra Genze 2.0.

      Read More
      V
      Vibhu Chaudhary
      On: October 7, 2021
    • Multiple add-ons

      I have Acko third party bike insurance plan for my Mahindra Duro. At the time of looking for add-on covers for my vehicle, I came to the InsuranceDekho website. There were several useful add-ons on the website and I had purchased 2 add-ons.

      Read More
      A
      Akhil Akkinenni
      On: October 5, 2021
    • Informative insurance website

      InsuranceDekho is an amazing website for finding information about all insurance related stuff. The website contains authentic details about several insurance plan specifications. Finding a good bike insurance plan for my Suzuki Hayabusa was effortless. I opted for Acko bike insurance plan from there.

      Read More
      M
      Manisha Mittal
      On: September 30, 2021
    • Network garages easy to locate

      At the InsuranceDekho website, it has become quite easy to search for network garages all over the nation with just a few clicks. I only had to mention the name of my Acko bike insurance plan, MMV of my Honda Shine SP and the name of the city. And instantly, I had found a list of various network garages near my place.

      Read More
      A
      Akshita Sinha
      On: September 28, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Acko Bike Insurance

    Insurance Products by Acko General Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.