Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Acko Bike Insurance User Reviews

Acko Bike Insurance

97 reviews Rate This
  • 24*7 Emergency Assistance
  • True digital platform
  • Free access to workshops
  • Wide range of add-on covers
Rating of Acko
5.0
Based on
97 User reviews
  • Instant insurance issuance

    It took me a few minutes to get the policy document after making the payment for the Acko bike insurance plan at the InsuranceDekho portal. I was amazed to witness such rapidness in the issuance of an insurance cover. Soon after I received my policy document in my email inbox my TVS apache bike got covered. Kudos to the swiftness of the portal.

    Read More
    A
    Aman Kumar
    On: September 25, 2020
  • Best insurance policy quotes

    The InsuranceDekho portal gave me various insurance plan quotes to compare and choose from. After going through various quotes on the basis of my budget and requirements, I chose an Acko bike insurance plan for my TVS Scooty Pep Plus. I am very satisfied with this insurance service as it has given me the power to choose the best.

    Read More
    J
    Janki Lamba
    On: September 24, 2020
  • Secured online payment

    InsuranceDekho platform gave me the most secure payment options through which I could easily purchase and renew my Acko insurance policy for my Honda CD 110 Dream bike without any hassle. The online payment modes available at the website are smooth and safe, which really provided me a great purchase experience.

    Read More
    N
    Nishank Jain
    On: September 18, 2020
  • Different payment gateways

    After a year of the purchase of a bike insurance plan, I renewed my Acko bike insurance policy that I bought to safeguard my Honda CB Unicorn 160 bike. I purchased it last year through InsuranceDekho platform and renewed this year at their portal through their simple and secured payment modes.

    Read More
    K
    Kaushal Purohit
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Quick settlements of claims

    I purchased a Acko bike insurance plan last year from InsuranceDekho portal. This year I made a claim request after getting involved in an accident with my Hero HF Deluxe bike. But, with the help of the InsuranceDekho team, I could easily request for a claim in the easiest way that helped me get the complete amount in a few days.

    Read More
    A
    Arvind Kumar
    On: September 11, 2020
  • Hassle-free settlement of claim

    I easily got all my bike insurance claims settled with Acko bike insurance that I requested against the damage expenses of my Honda Activa 4G scooty. With the assistance of the InsuranceDekho staff, I could easily make the claim request in a proper manner and get a complete claim within a few days.

    Read More
    V
    Vaishnavi Luthra
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Great claim settlement process

    With the assistance of the InsuranceDekho team, I could get my entire amount of claim for Acko insurance plan in just a week’s time, which I requested for my Honda Activa scooty. The InsuranceDekho team assisted me thoroughly in requesting an insurance claim after meeting with an accident.

    Read More
    T
    Tanvi Jain
    On: September 4, 2020
  • Quick and nice service

    Quick and nice service. Best rate for your vehicle policy. Facility to compare maximum companies policy as per your requirement.

    Read More
    A
    ANKIT KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA
    On: September 4, 2020
  • Various cashless garages

    I bought a bike insurance policy offered by Acko General Insurance at the suggestion of the InsuranceDekho team. After buying the plan of this insurer, I realised that it holds a wide network of cashless garages due to which I could get quick assistance after I met with an accident with my Bajaj Pulsar RS200 bike.

    Read More
    K
    Kaushal Sinha
    On: September 3, 2020
  • Good support to purchase a policy

    Good website with better call assistance as compare to other competitor websites in market. I would like to see more insurance products on portal. Thanks.

    Read More
    B
    BIRENDRA SINGH BISHT
    On: September 2, 2020

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

Save upto 75%* with InsuranceDekho
Get your Quote
Don't know your bike number? Tap Here Brand new bike?
×
#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.