Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

National Bike Insurance User Reviews

73 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages3,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio85.71% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    AccreditationAA+/Negative Rating by CRISIL
    Presence 1,730 Offices
    • Understanding support team

      On InsuranceDekho, I found many options while searching for a bike insurance policy that could provide ultimate protection. I consulted with the support team, they were very understanding of my preferences and suggested that I should get a National bike insurance policy for my TVS Radeon.

      Read More
      S
      Subir Haldar
      On: December 21, 2020
    • Fast claim settlement

      I got my claim for National insurance settled in very less time which I purchased for my Royal Enfield Classic 350 bike. The executives of InsuranceDekho helped me a lot with the claim settlement process.

      Read More
      J
      Jai Kapoor
      On: July 10, 2020
    • Numerous payment methods

      I bought a National Insurance plan for my Honda CB Unicorn 160 bike through diverse payment modes of InsuranceDekho portal. It made my purchase and renewal process simple, secured and swift.

      Read More
      A
      Arun Anand
      On: July 9, 2020
    • Easy and secured payment

      InsuranceDekho provided me with the easiest and safest payment gateways through which I could buy and renew my National insurance plan for my Honda CD 110 Dream bike without any hassle.

      Read More
      N
      Neerav Joshi
      On: July 3, 2020
    • Safe and swift payment modes

      InsuranceDekho platform offered me the safest and swiftest payment modes while buying and renewing my National bike insurance plan from them for my Royal Enfield Bullet 350 bike.

      Read More
      A
      Anmol Yadav
      On: June 26, 2020
    • Brilliant customer care support

      The customer care team of National insurance is active and great and due to which I never witnessed any problem in managing and availing my insurance policy that I bought for my TVS Scooty Zest.

      Read More
      A
      Ankur
      On: June 25, 2020
    • Different add-on covers offered

      InsuranceDekho provided me with many add-on covers for different insurance companies. Hence, with their assistance, I bought 2 add-ons for my National Policy that broaden the coverage for my Bajaj Pulsar RS200 bike.

      Read More
      C
      Chandan Shekhar
      On: June 4, 2020
    • Several insurance services

      InsuranceDekho provided me with a long list of insurance-related services. I bought a National policy from them for my Yamaha Saluto bike. I am very much impressed with their services.

      Read More
      A
      Amit Tandon
      On: May 29, 2020
    • Quickest claim settlements

      National Insurance settled my insurance claim request for TVS Jupiter scooty in a few hours only. I appreciate their promptness.

      Read More
      K
      Khawar Khan
      On: May 15, 2020
    • Got policy in a few minutes

      I got my National bike insurance policy issued in no time. I purchased it for my Yamaha YZF R15 V3 bike. I am satisfied with its features and service.

      Read More
      P
      Pankaj Sharma
      On: May 8, 2020

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying National Bike Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.