Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance User Reviews

340 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages4,000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio88.83% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued2.6 crore+ in FY20
    AccreditationiAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence1,100+ cities
    • Budget friendly insurance plan

      The insurance plans listed on InsuranceDekho website are absolutely budget-friendly. Moreover, there aren’t any hidden charges involved. I am glad to purchase Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan for my Ampere Reo.

      Read More
      A
      Archana Sharma
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Easy instructions for renewal

      The renewal instructions available for Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan on InsuranceDekho website were quite easy. I duly filled in the renewal form and generated insurance quotes. I revised and once again selected my insurance plan. The insurance plan for my KTM 790 Duke got renewed within a few minutes.

      Read More
      N
      Nitika Bhandari
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Got correct plan coverage

      I was able to find the correct plan coverage for my Crayon Envy at the time of issuing Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan from the InsuranceDekho website. The plan coverage was further enhanced by including 2 add-on covers recommended by the team.

      Read More
      S
      Shalini Mehra
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Extensive research

      The best thing about the InsuranceDekho website according to me is that it offers the opportunity to do extensive research. Before buying the Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan for my Benelli TNT 600, I took into consideration profound details regarding several plans.

      Read More
      J
      Junaki Mishra
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Several payment gateways

      There are various payment gateways available at the InsuranceDekho website. The payment channels available include net banking, credit card, debit card, etc. The process was completely hassle free and I made premium payment using credit card for Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan issued for my TVS Apache RR 310.

      Read More
      A
      Ashutosh Mehta
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Easy to include add-ons

      Acquiring consumables cover and key loss replacement cover for my TVS Scooty Pep Plus was a very simple process on InsuranceDekho. I made a selection for these add-on covers for my Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan and did the payment using a debit card.

      Read More
      V
      Vineet Kumar
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Say no to paperwork

      I am happy that I chose the InsuranceDekho website to secure my Yamaha CBR 110 bike. I had bought Bajaj Allianz standalone own damage bike insurance plan to insure my bike and InsuranceDekho gave me the liberty to get it done without involving huge paper piles.

      Read More
      N
      Nidhi Sarna
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Interactive chatbox feature

      To activate the chat box feature of InsuranceDekho website, you just need to tap once on the chat icon. The conversations with the team were quite informative and helpful. Whenever I got any doubt related to my Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan issued for my Benelli TNT 25, I used to talk to the team through chatbox feature only.

      Read More
      A
      Anirudha Mathur
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Compelling add-ons to opt from

      The list of add-on covers available on InsuranceDekho is very compelling. I had purchased 2 add-ons under my Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan for my Mahindra Rodeo. I had purchased Engine Protection cover to protect my engine from damage and RTI cover that helps in generating the total invoice price in the event of theft or loss.

      Read More
      S
      Shivam Dewan
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Quick premium calculation

      By making use of the premium calculator available at the InsuranceDekho website, I calculated the entire payable premium amount towards my Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan quickly. I had insured my Ducati Diavel and I am glad I chose InsuranceDekho for getting my bike insured.

      Read More
      A
      Avika Sharma
      On: September 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance

    4 Bajaj Allianz Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.