Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance User Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Bike Insurance

166 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages4000+
    Claim Settlement Ratio91.46%
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Rating of Bajaj Allianz
    5.0
    Based on
    166 User reviews
    • Good two-wheeler insurance

      Taken a two-wheeler insurance with quick, easy and hassle-free experience. The website is comparatively better than other players in the same field.

      Read More
      D
      DHANASEKARAN R
      On: September 24, 2020
    • Brilliant customer support

      The excellent support team of InsuranceDekho gave me complete assistance with my Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan that I purchased to insure my Honda Unicorn bike. The professionals at InsuranceDekho are very knowledgeable, experienced and polite. I am very thankful to them for their assistance.

      Read More
      P
      Prashant Kumar Jha
      On: September 24, 2020
    • Next level support solutions

      The customer care professionals of InsuranceDekho are equipped with sheer brilliance and knowledge with which they provided me with the right solutions based on my requirements and budget. After I purchased a Bajaj Allianz insurance scheme for my Honda Activa 4G scooter, the support staff of InsuranceDekho helped me well in understanding and availing the plan.

      Read More
      J
      Joy Fernandes
      On: September 23, 2020
    • Wide network of garages

      When it comes to giving great suggestions, the InsuranceDekho team tops the chart. They suggested that I purchase a Bajaj Allianz bike insurance policy as it holds a wide network of garages across the country. With its pan India presence, I found the bike repair assistance from a garage for my TVS Apache RTR 160 4V bike very quickly.

      Read More
      N
      Nishant Garg
      On: September 17, 2020
    • Range of add-ons available

      I purchased a Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan to secure my Honda X blade bike through an insurance portal called InsuranceDekho. The insurance platform holds a range of add-on covers for my bike insurance policy that helped me to enhance my policy coverage that made me ready for different situations related to bike damage.

      Read More
      R
      Rishi Kumawat
      On: September 16, 2020
    • Safe methods of payment

      When I bought a Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan to insure my TVS Apache bike through the InsuranceDekho portal, I was provided with various swift and secure modes of payment. Those different types of payment gateways provide me assistance to make payment for bike insurance policy as per my choice that eased my purchase process to an extent.

      Read More
      R
      Rachit Verma
      On: September 15, 2020
    • Great insurance solutions

      I bought a Bajaj Allianz insurance policy for my Suzuki Gixxer 250 bike on the recommendation of InsuranceDekho staff. In addition to advising me on this brilliant bike insurance policy, the InsuranceDekho executives also helped me to make a request for roadside assistance cover from the insurance provider. I am very thankful to the insurance portal.

      Read More
      V
      Vaibhav Nagar
      On: September 14, 2020
    • Nice insurance policy purchase website. Bought by comparing other policies

      Nice Insurance comparison plan check and purchase website. Easy to compare all other companies plan details and features. www.insurancedekho.com one of best website for purchasing any kind of insurance and website form fill up so easy and convenient.

      Read More
      D
      Debasis Barik
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Policy Renewal in minutes

      The bike insurance renewal process for my comprehensive bike insurance policy of Bajaj Allianz General Insurance just took a few minutes to complete at InsuranceDekho portal. I purchased this insurance plan for my Hero Glamour bike last year. The process of policy renewal got completed in just 2 steps.

      Read More
      R
      Ritwik Jain
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Compare and choose quotes

      The InsuranceDekho portal opened several bike insurance policy quotes for me to compare and choose the most suitable one as per my budget and need. With this offering, I could buy a Bajaj Allianz bike insurance plan for my Hero Splendor Plus bike. This feature is actually great and highly useful as it helped me get the most suitable plan.

      Read More
      S
      Samar Singh
      On: September 9, 2020

    4 Bajaj Allianz Cashless Garages in India

    Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Latest Bike Insurance News

    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.