Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Cholamandalam Bike Insurance User Reviews

Cholamandalam Bike Insurance

73 reviews Rate This
  • Claim settlement ratio 84.75% as on FY 2018
  • 24*7 Customer Service Assistance
  • ISO Certified
  • Robust customer base
  • Innovative insurance plans
Rating of Cholamandalam
5.0
Based on
73 User reviews
  • Many network garages available

    The InsuranceDekho team advised me to buy Cholamandalam bike insurance cover as it possesses a range of network garages across the nation. The wide network of garages helped me repair my Yamaha FZS-FI V3 bike at an unknown place.

    Read More
    I
    Ishant Rathor
    On: July 10, 2020
  • Prompt policy issuance

    At InsuranceDekho, I could easily purchase a Cholamandalam insurance policy for my Bajaj Avenger Street 220 bike in just a few minutes. I am very happy with their fast and simple issuance services.

    Read More
    A
    Atul Yadav
    On: July 9, 2020
  • The policy is issued instantly

    InsuranceDekho platform issued me a Cholamandalam insurance plan for my Suzuki Access 125 scooter instantly after completing the payment process. It was a great experience for me.

    Read More
    S
    Sumit Hajela
    On: July 3, 2020
  • Several options of add-on covers

    I got various add-on options for Cholamandalam insurance plan from the InsuranceDekho platform. These add-on covers offered additional protection to my Bajaj Platina 110 H Gear bike.

    Read More
    P
    Pankaj
    On: June 26, 2020
  • Strong network of garages

    The InsuranceDekho team advised me to purchase a Cholamandalam MS insurance plan as it has many repair garages available in its network, which later helped me get my TVS Apache bike repaired at a nearby garage after an accident at an unknown place.

    Read More
    A
    Aditya Nath
    On: June 25, 2020
  • Easy to receive the claim

    With the Cholamandalam Bike Insurance Policy that I have got to insure my TVS Apache RTR 180, I got my claim amount without any hassle. I got the claim process assistance from the InsuranceDekho team which paved me the right path.

    Read More
    V
    Vihaan
    On: June 4, 2020
  • Splendid insurance provided

    The services of InsuranceDekho are superb, it helped me find the Cholamandalam insurance policy that takes care of my Suzuki RM Z450 bike.

    Read More
    S
    Shyam Chandra
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Brilliant customer support team

    The customer support staff of Cholamandalam Insurance is highly qualified and professionals to resolve all my queries related to the policy for my Hero Glamour bike.

    Read More
    A
    Anand Sharma
    On: May 15, 2020
  • Paperless insurance procedures

    I have a Cholamandalam bike insurance plan to cover my Bajaj Dominar 400 bike. The insurer is entirely digital and did not require any paper to process any service.

    Read More
    M
    Manish Khatri
    On: May 8, 2020
  • Accurate information available

    The content at Cholamandalam website is great and updated. Its accurate information helps me make informed decisions to safeguard my Royal Enfield Thunderbird 350X bike in the best way.

    Read More
    A
    Anand Sehgal
    On: April 30, 2020

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.