Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Cholamandalam Bike Insurance User Reviews

76 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages7,100+
    Claim Settlement Ratio85.89% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Customer89 Lakh+
    AccreditationISO Certification
    Presence135+ Branches
    • Swift and fast

      Total set up was smooth and liked how swiftly the job was done. Other insurance application took almost 3-4hours to complete a job, while this portal took few minutes to compare and buy

      Read More
      S
      SOURAV CHATTERJEE
      On: September 21, 2021
    • Great service providerss

      There are such cheapest and attractive policy quotes. Easy to operate to generate the insurance policy. Great service provider rather than others third party vendors.

      Read More
      P
      PRIYA CHOUDARY
      On: September 15, 2021
    • Great Experience

      User friendly and very easy to obtain policy without any hurdle. Keep it up for future growth n to have very happy customers. I plan to have another policy for my bike also

      Read More
      R
      Ramya Priyadharshni K
      On: September 9, 2021
    • Many network garages available

      The InsuranceDekho team advised me to buy Cholamandalam bike insurance cover as it possesses a range of network garages across the nation. The wide network of garages helped me repair my Yamaha FZS-FI V3 bike at an unknown place.

      Read More
      I
      Ishant Rathor
      On: July 10, 2020
    • Prompt policy issuance

      At InsuranceDekho, I could easily purchase a Cholamandalam insurance policy for my Bajaj Avenger Street 220 bike in just a few minutes. I am very happy with their fast and simple issuance services.

      Read More
      A
      Atul Yadav
      On: July 9, 2020
    • The policy is issued instantly

      InsuranceDekho platform issued me a Cholamandalam insurance plan for my Suzuki Access 125 scooter instantly after completing the payment process. It was a great experience for me.

      Read More
      S
      Sumit Hajela
      On: July 3, 2020
    • Several options of add-on covers

      I got various add-on options for Cholamandalam insurance plan from the InsuranceDekho platform. These add-on covers offered additional protection to my Bajaj Platina 110 H Gear bike.

      Read More
      P
      Pankaj
      On: June 26, 2020
    • Strong network of garages

      The InsuranceDekho team advised me to purchase a Cholamandalam MS insurance plan as it has many repair garages available in its network, which later helped me get my TVS Apache bike repaired at a nearby garage after an accident at an unknown place.

      Read More
      A
      Aditya Nath
      On: June 25, 2020
    • Easy to receive the claim

      With the Cholamandalam Bike Insurance Policy that I have got to insure my TVS Apache RTR 180, I got my claim amount without any hassle. I got the claim process assistance from the InsuranceDekho team which paved me the right path.

      Read More
      V
      Vihaan
      On: June 4, 2020
    • Splendid insurance provided

      The services of InsuranceDekho are superb, it helped me find the Cholamandalam insurance policy that takes care of my Suzuki RM Z450 bike.

      Read More
      S
      Shyam Chandra
      On: May 29, 2020

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Cholamandalam Bike Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.