Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin
Key Features:
  • Right Green Tick No Inspection Needed
  • Right Green Tick Immediate Policy Issurance

Top Kotak Mahindra Bike Insurance Plans

PLAN TYPE: Comprehensive
Starting From 714
PLAN TYPE: Third Party
Starting From 714
PLAN TYPE: Own Damage
Starting From 182

Calculate Your Bike Insurance Premium Online

Select your Two wheeler brand

  • Hero
  • Honda
  • TVS
  • Bajaj
  • Yamaha

Which city is your Two wheeler registered in?

  • Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Gurgaon

When did you buy your Two wheeler?

Have you made a insurance claim in the previous year?
  • Professional Customer Service

    Last month, I purchased a comprehensive Kotak Bike Insurance for my new bike from InsuranceDekho. Their team’s helpful and clear communication at every step has earned my trust. I appreciate their commitment to providing reliable services. Thank you!

    V
    Vikrant Makhija
    On: June 6, 2024
  • Zero-Dep, Maximum Satisfaction

    Zero-dep Kotak Bike Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho is all about maximum satisfaction. It ensured that I am fully satisfied with bike’smy KTM protection, no matter the circumstances.

    M
    Manish Tejeshwar
    On: November 22, 2023
  • Peace of Mind with Legal Coverage

    The Kotak Bike Insurance Policy with the third-party coverage offers peace of mind with legal coverage for my KTM bike. It's the right choice for anyone who wants to drive responsibly and ethically.

    N
    Nitish Kumar
    On: November 16, 2023
  • Peace of Mind on the Road

    Having access to InsuranceDekho's cashless garages gives me peace of mind whenever I'm on the road. I know I can rely on them for efficient repairs as my Vespa bike is insured with the Kotak Bike Insurance Policy.

    P
    Piyush Goel
    On: September 27, 2023
  • Value for Money

    At first, I was skeptical about the cost of Zero Dep insurance, but InsuranceDekho offered me several affordable options. The extra premium that I received from the Kotak Bike Insurance Policy is worth it, especially considering the full coverage it provides for my Ampere bike without accounting for depreciation. I've had a couple of claims, and I'm glad I had this policy in place.

    A
    Ankit Mahajan
    On: September 25, 2023
  • Responsive Customer Support for Queries

    While buying a bike insurance policy for my Triumph bike, I had some questions while using InsuranceDekho's premium calculator, and their customer support was responsive and helpful in addressing my concerns finally I bought the Kotak Bike Insurance Policy and insured my bike.

    A
    Ashish Chaatpur
    On: September 21, 2023
  • Long-Term Benefits of Comprehensive Coverage

    I opted for long-term coverage for the Kotak Bike Insurance Policy with InsuranceDekho's comprehensive policy. It came with several benefits, including reduced paperwork and uninterrupted protection for my Vespa bike.

    A
    Anuj Verma
    On: September 14, 2023
  • Peace of Mind in Compliance

    Having InsuranceDekho's Kotak Bike Insurance Policy that comes with third-party coverage gives me peace of mind knowing I'm legally compliant and my Ampere bike is financially protected.

    S
    Subodh Shahtri
    On: September 12, 2023
  • Smooth and Convenient Cashless Garage Experience

    My experience with InsuranceDekho's cashless garages has been incredibly smooth and convenient. They truly make car repairs hassle-free. Thanks to the executives who suggested adding this benefit to my pre-existing Kotak Bike Insurance Policy for my KTM bike.

    J
    Jay Arora
    On: September 8, 2023
  • Instant Gratification

    As I was looking for a good bike insurance policy for my Amperebike, I came across the InsuranceDekho portal. The instant process of receiving insurance quotes in seconds is unbeatable. InsuranceDekho's Premium Calculator has transformed the tedious process of shopping for bike insurance into an enjoyable experience. I immediately bought the Kotak Bike Insurance Policy and am very happy about it.

    Sudhir Tripathi
    On: September 4, 2023

Customer Reviews on Kotak Bike Insurance Alternatives

Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

Must Read Articles before buying Kotak Bike Insurance

must dotmust graphics

Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 50 lakhs happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Bike Insurance News

Calculate your Two Wheeler IDV

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.