Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Kotak Bike Insurance User Reviews

Kotak Bike Insurance

134 reviews Rate This
  • More Than 1,300 Cashless Garages
  • Claim Settlement Ratio of 80.82% in FY 2018
  • Round The Clock Customer Assistance
  • Efficient Claim Handling
Rating of Kotak
5.0
Based on
134 User reviews
  • Policy Renewal in minutes

    The renewal procedure for my comprehensive bike insurance policy of Kotak General Insurance just took a few minutes to complete at InsuranceDekho platform. I bought this bike insurance policy to secure my Hero Glamour bike last year. The procedure of policy renewal got completed by following just 2 simple steps.

    Read More
    R
    Roshan Kapoor
    On: September 17, 2020
  • Fast policy claim settlement

    I got my entire amount of claim under Kotak insurance policy in less than a week’s time. I purchased the policy for my Royal Enfield Classic 350 bike that got damaged last month due to an accident. The staff of InsuranceDekho offered me help with the claim settlement procedure and replied to all my queries for making the claim request.

    Read More
    M
    Manik Manohar
    On: September 16, 2020
  • Various network garages

    I bought a bike insurance policy offered by Kotak General Insurance at the suggestion of the InsuranceDekho team. After buying the plan of this insurance company, I realised that it acquires a wide network of cashless garages due to which I could get quick assistance after I met with an accident with my Bajaj Pulsar RS200 bike.

    Read More
    K
    Kamal Ghai
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Solid network of garages

    The team of InsuranceDekho suggested that I must purchase a Kotak bike insurance cover due to its strong network of garages, which later helped me a lot in getting my TVS Apache bike repaired after an accident without any hassle. The pan India presence of its garages helped me a lot in getting my bike repaired twice at an unknown location.

    Read More
    A
    Akhil Saxena
    On: September 14, 2020
  • Execellent

    Excellent service by InsuranceDekho's team. No hidden charges like other portals, totally worth it. Thanks guys for such a great service.

    Read More
    H
    HARMINDER SINGH
    On: September 12, 2020
  • Helped me find a plan

    The InsuranceDekho portal provided me different bike insurance plan quotes to compare and choose the most suitable bike insurance cover from. I just had to look for the specifications as per my needs and budget from the options. Finally, I purchased a Kotak insurance policy to insure my Hero Passion Pro 110 bike.

    Read More
    P
    Prakash Hajela
    On: September 10, 2020
  • Received complete claim

    With Kotak bike insurance policy, I could easily get my entire claim amount after getting its request settled that I made for the repair of TVS Apache bike. The InsuranceDekho team offered me a great help in the claim settlement process and to get it cleared with the right ways. Thanks a lot to the team.

    Read More
    K
    Karan Kumar
    On: September 9, 2020
  • Easy insurance for two wheeler

    Great work and easy to use website. I loved the way their executives taught me the policy wording of my policy. It really helped me to use the plan.

    Read More
    A
    AMARENDRA KUMAR KAR
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Secured payment gateways

    When it comes to payment, many insurance portals fail to offer a smooth payment process that ruins the purchase experience. But, InsuranceDekho platform gave me a secured and swift payment facility when I bought a bike insurance plan of the Kotak General Insurance for my TVS Jupiter scooty. Kudos to their secured payment gateways.

    Read More
    S
    Shikha Mehta
    On: September 8, 2020
  • Incredible issuance process

    The InsuranceDekho portal issued me a Kotak bike insurance policy that I bought for my Suzuki Access 125 scooter in no time after completing the payment process. It was an extremely fabulous experience for me to get the bike insurance cover in no time and without any hassle.

    Read More
    S
    Sakshi Srivastava
    On: September 7, 2020

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.