Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance User Reviews

Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance

127 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages3300+
    Claim Settlement Ratio94.96%
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Rating of Royal Sundaram
    5.0
    Based on
    127 User reviews
    • Policy renewed at a click

      I got my Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan renewed in just a few minutes at InsuranceDekho website. The policy was bought by me to secure my Hero Maestro Edge 125 bike and seeing its renewal in just a few minutes was an exceptional experience for me. It really impressed me.

      Read More
      S
      Sameer Saxena
      On: September 24, 2020
    • Advanced and simple website

      When it comes to using the website of InsuranceDekho to buy an insurance cover, it never lets you down. It is customer-friendly with cutting edge specifications which ultimately helped me to purchase Royal Sundaram insurance plan for my Bajaj Pulsar 150 bike without any hassle and help.

      Read More
      I
      Ishant Aggarwal
      On: September 23, 2020
    • Best insurance claim assistance

      I hold a bike insurance policy of Royal Sundaram General Insurance that I bought to shield my TVS Apache RTR 200 Fi E100 bike. After meeting with an accident, I could find the entire amount of insurance claim without any hassle just because of the exceptional guidance of the InsuranceDekho team. They really have a great team of professionals and experts.

      Read More
      K
      Kanishk Khattar
      On: September 17, 2020
    • Quick settlements of claims

      I bought a Royal Sundaram bike insurance policy from InsuranceDekho platform. I sent them a claim request after experiencing an accident with my Hero HF Deluxe bike and thankfully they settled it quickly. I could make the request only with the help of InsuranceDekho executives. Thank you to its staff for helping me file the claim properly and get my amount.

      Read More
      A
      Abhishek Rao
      On: September 16, 2020
    • Digitally enabled insurance process

      I bought an insurance plan of Royal Sundaram General Insurance to secure my Bajaj Dominar 400 bike from InsuranceDekho portal. The entire purchase procedure at the platform was completely online and did not require any type of documentation or paperwork from me. I was thrilled to use this platform.

      Read More
      R
      Rohan Yadav
      On: September 15, 2020
    • Brilliant policies at the best rates

      The Royal Sundaram insurance offered me with the best bike insurance policy at the best price as I bought it from the InsuranceDekho portal at a reasonable rate for my Bajaj Dominar 400 bike. As different insurance companies hold a pact with this insurance portal, therefore, I could easily find a perfect plan. Kudos to the solutions and offerings of this platform.

      Read More
      P
      Prakhar Gupta
      On: September 14, 2020
    • Robust network of garages

      The InsuranceDekho team suggested me to buy a standalone bike insurance policy by Royal Sundaram Insurance as it holds a strong network of garages across the nation. With its great coverage, I could easily find the repair assistance from its network garage for my TVS Apache bike after facing an accident at a remote location.

      Read More
      N
      Nikhil Shekhar
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Fast paperless processes

      I have a Royal Sundaram bike insurance policy to protect my TVS Apache RTR 160 4V bike. I bought this bike insurance cover from InsuranceDekho portal and received the policy document through email soon after making the payment. All the insurance processes for purchase at the InsuranceDekho are completely digital and require no paperwork.

      Read More
      N
      Nikhil Lamba
      On: September 9, 2020
    • Renewal done in minutes

      I could get my Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan renewed simply by following two steps at the InsuranceDekho portal. The policy renewal procedure of my plan to secure my Bajaj Avenger Street 220 bike took just a few minutes to complete. It was an excellent and fast experience.

      Read More
      S
      Santosh Chauhan
      On: September 8, 2020
    • Excellent claim settlement

      I have witnessed the swiftest claim settlement process with Royal Sundaram insurance policy for my TVS Apache RTR 180 bike. I purchased this bike insurance policy from InsuranceDekho due to which their team guided me too to request the claim and got them without any hassle. I would suggest this portal to all my friends and relatives.

      Read More
      B
      Bijendra Singh
      On: September 7, 2020

    Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Latest Bike Insurance News

    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.