Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance User Reviews

294 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages3,300+
    Claim Settlement Ratio92.66% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued20.6 lakh+ in FY20
    Number of Customers45 lakh+
    Presence156+ branches
    • Feasible plan comparison

      Comparison of the best insurance providers based on number of network garages available and claim settlement ratio was quite feasible on InsuranceDekho website due to depiction through the visual charts. I did the comparison and selected Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan for my LML CRD.

      Read More
      P
      Punit Mishra
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Impressive layout of the website

      The website layout of InsuranceDekbo is well arranged and quite impressive. All the details are well categorized and navigating from 1 segment to another is also smooth. It was a good experience while purchasing Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan for my SWM Superdual T.

      Read More
      A
      Amrit Kaur
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Details about NCB percentage

      I didn’t make any claims under the Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan this year issued for my Honda Stunner CBF. I came to InsuranceDekho to know about the percentage of NCB that I was supposed to get while renewing my plan renewal. It was a simple task.

      Read More
      M
      Madhurima Bajpai
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Quick premium calculation

      I thought premium calculation was a very time consuming and stressful task. When I came to know about the free premium calculator tool available on InsuranceDekho website, I felt somewhat relieved. I did premium calculation of my Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan issued for my Yamaha FZ 25.

      Read More
      R
      Radhika Mishra
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Details on cashless claim

      I hold a Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan for my Kawasaki Eliminator. I came to InsuranceDekho to know details on how a cashless garage can help in receiving cashless benefits. I found all the necessary details after surfing the website and talking to the customer care executive.

      Read More
      A
      Agam Sethi
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Friendly chat box feature

      I had a conversation regarding my insurance plan requirements on the chat box feature of the InsuranceDekho website. The conversation was overall friendly and I felt at ease while talking to them and discussing my policy related doubts. I hold Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan for my Hero Glamour.

      Read More
      A
      Ashima Bhatia
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Useful advices

      I am thankful to the customer care team of InsuranceDekho for providing me with useful advice when I was struggling to buy a bike insurance policy for my Royal Enfield Himalayan. As per the advices received, I decided to go for Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan.

      Read More
      A
      Akhila Shrivastava
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Buying add-ons was simple

      I had bought a zero depreciation add-on plan for my Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan issued for my Yamaha Ray Z from InsuranceDekho website to offer protection to my bike against depreciation factors like wear and tear, age, etc. The process of buying the add-on was quite simple.

      Read More
      A
      Ambar Punia
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Just tap to activate chat service

      To activate the chat service, I only had to tap once on the InsuranceDekho chat window. I talked to a customer care representative about various ways to reduce my insurance premium for my Royal Enfield Thunderbird 350X’s Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan. The conversation with the team was very helpful.

      Read More
      A
      Anuj Juyal
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Knowledge about claim settlement

      I came to insuranceDekho website to know about the claim settlement procedure. I got to know about the needed documents and the steps to follow to make a claim. Knowing about the process beforehand helped me in registering a claim under Royal Sundaram bike insurance plan for my Triumph Daytona 675 with more ease.

      Read More
      A
      Amruta Chauhan
      On: September 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Royal Sundaram Bike Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.