Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Icici Lombard Bike Insurance User Reviews

ICICI Lombard Bike Insurance

122 reviews Rate This
  • 265+ Branches across the nation
  • 910+ Virtual offices nationwide
  • Claim Settlement Ratio 87.65% for FY 2017-18
  • Add-on covers to protect electronic and non-electronic gadgets
Rating of Icici Lombard
5.0
Based on
122 User reviews
  • Great support

    Easy method to insure your vehicle. All the insurance companies are available here is a good thing. I could easily compare and choose a plan for me.

    Read More
    J
    JAGTAP DAMODAR DAGA
    On: September 15, 2020
  • Active customer care team

    The customer support team of InsuranceDekho is brilliantly active. They never let me experience any insurance-related trouble with my ICICI Lombard insurance plan for my Hero Passion Pro 110 bike and are always ready to come up with the best possible solutions.

    Read More
    A
    Akhil Garg
    On: August 10, 2020
  • Easy to compare and choose

    With InsuranceDekho, I could compare different bike insurance policy quotes and select the one as per my budget and needs. It helped me choose the ICICI Lombard insurance plan for my Yamaha YZF R15 V3 bike. Everyone should opt for an insurance from InsuranceDekho only.

    Read More
    R
    Rahul Joshi
    On: August 6, 2020
  • Easy payment choices

    I could easily renew my ICICI Lombard bike insurance policy that I bought for my TVS Jupiter scooty at the InsuranceDekho platform. The payment options at the insurance platform made my bike insurance renewal process very easy and quick.

    Read More
    H
    Hemant Srivastava
    On: August 5, 2020
  • Renewal in just 2 steps

    With the InsuranceDekho platform, I was able to renew my ICICI Lombard insurance policy for my TVS Star City Plus bike in just 2 steps. The renewal process hardly took a few minutes to get this process completed without any hassle.

    Read More
    J
    Jeetendra Kumar
    On: August 4, 2020
  • Will recommend my friends too

    I really liked my ICICI Lombard car insurance policy that I bought for my Skoda Rapid car last month. The team was supportive and I really liked the policy benefits thanks to helpful customer care experts at InsuranceDekho. I will suggest them to my friends and colleagues too.

    Read More
    K
    Keshav Makhija
    On: August 4, 2020
  • Easy payment methods

    I bought ICICI Lombard insurance for my Hero Maestro Edge 125 bike through advanced and secured payment methods at InsuranceDekho platform. The payment system was really easy to use, secured to transact and swift to process. I am highly impressed with it.

    Read More
    M
    Manav Gujral
    On: July 30, 2020
  • Helped me get the best plan

    The InsuranceDekho helped me choose the most-suited insurance policy by offering several bike insurance quotes to choose from. I bought an ICICI Lombard insurance plan to cover my Hero Passion Pro 110 bike.

    Read More
    H
    Harish K Gautam
    On: July 29, 2020
  • Incredible customer care

    The customer care team of InsuranceDekho portal is awesome. It consists of highly professional and qualified personnel who could easily resolve all my queries related to my ICICI Lombard plan for my Hero Glamour bike.

    Read More
    H
    Harsh Nigam
    On: July 28, 2020
  • Smooth process to buy policy online

    InsuranceDekho has an easy, transparent, and quick process of buying bike insurance online. I recently purchased ICICI Lombard policy from them for my TVS Apache bike and did not face any issue. Also, the team was ready to help whenever it needed.

    Read More
    S
    Sahil Jain
    On: July 27, 2020

769 Icici Lombard Cashless Garages in India

Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

  • Instant policy# within 5 mins
  • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
  • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

Latest Bike Insurance News

#Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.