Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Icici Lombard Bike Insurance User Reviews

141 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages8,800+
    Claim Settlement Ratio87.71% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued2.6 crore in FY20
    AccreditationiAAA Rating by ICRA
    Presence46 Countries
    • BIKE INSURANCE

      EXCELLENT GOOD JOB..GET INSURANCE IN REGION ABLE PRICE FROM HERE AS COMPARED TO OTHER SITES.THE PREMIUM IS LOW AS COMPARED TO OTHER SITES.

      Read More
      R
      ROHIT KUMAR MOHAN
      On: October 12, 2021
    • Excellent service

      The agency does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage and insurance company at a very competitive price every time my insurance renewals. Very happy with them as my agent.

      Read More
      M
      MOHAMMED MUSHTAK
      On: September 25, 2021
    • Good policy site

      Very competitive quotes and very easy to use the web site. Would definitely recommend this comparing site to anyone. Thank you.

      Read More
      J
      JOYWIN DIAS
      On: September 22, 2021
    • EXPIRIENCE

      Great experience i had with Insurance dekho, It was very smooth transaction. I Would recommend to my friends. I simply love it.

      Read More
      P
      Pankaj Kumar
      On: September 21, 2021
    • Time Saving and hassle free Insurance Site

      Its quite easy and great experience, this is my second time, Insuring my vehicle on this website. Time Saving and hassle free Insurance Site

      Read More
      v
      vikas goyal
      On: September 10, 2021
    • good service

      fast service ,................................. ...........................................................................

      Read More
      A
      ABHISHEK CHAUDHARY
      On: August 31, 2021
    • Fast payment

      Fast payment vert gud platform will recommended all fast payout gud services all r very supportive thanks

      Read More
      D
      Devendra Kumar
      On: August 23, 2021
    • Very good policy

      Perfect very nice I am happy for our helpful transaction on our mobile phone I am really happy with our helpful transaction Perfect very nice I am happy for our helpful transaction on our mobile phone I am really happy with our helpful transaction

      Read More
      N
      NARAYAN A MORE
      On: August 22, 2021
    • Good experience

      Had a very good and fast experience. Would like to continue using the policy later again once this expires. Would also recommend to others

      Read More
      A
      AKHILA BAIRY M L
      On: August 13, 2021
    • Bike insurance

      Excellent service !! Fully satisfied ☺️ Online website to buy insurance easily Easy to handle and compare with other company policy.

      Read More
      T
      TAHIR HUSSAIN
      On: July 30, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Icici Lombard Bike Insurance

    769 Icici Lombard Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.