Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Car insurance starting from Rs. 2072/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Car Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 1000cc four wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Edelweiss Car Insurance User Reviews

289 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages1,500+
    Claim Settlement Ratio84.52%
    Policies Issued (FY-19)1 Crore+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    AwardsSAP ACE
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Great experience

      Good support for policy renewal by Loknath. He patiently explained all the queries and pros and cons of each policy. Thanks a lot.

      Read More
      N
      NEELU
      On: October 31, 2022
    • Variety of plans

      There are a lot of plans available on the InsuranceDekho website. After viewing all of those, I chose the Edelweiss car insurance plan for my Audi Q5. The plan fulfills all my requirements. Loved the plan

      Read More
      S
      Sehej Singh
      On: October 13, 2022
    • Best customer care service

      The InsuranceDekho website offers the best customer care services to its customers. While buying the Edelweiss car insurance plan for my Audi Q6, I had some issues for which I connected with the customer care and the executive solved all my problems which satisfied me to buy the plan with confidence.

      Read More
      M
      Mridul Sharma
      On: July 12, 2022
    • The reminder feature is amazing

      The InsuranceDekho website carries a reminder feature which makes sure to reminds me constantly to renew the Edelweiss car insurance plan that I had bought for my Land Rover.

      Read More
      A
      Akaash Goyal
      On: June 30, 2022
    • The reminder feature is amazing

      The InsuranceDekho website carries a reminder feature which makes sure to reminds me constantly to renew the Edelweiss car insurance plan that I had bought for my Land Rover.

      Read More
      A
      Aakash Bansal
      On: June 28, 2022
    • Customer care service

      I bought the Edelwells car insurance plan for my Lamborghini Huracan from the InsuranceDekho website. While buying the plan, I was not aware of the benefits available under the plan. So, I contacted their team and the executive catered to my needs well. Thanks to the team, it’s because of you that I have this amazing plan with me today.

      Read More
      R
      Rishabh Yadav
      On: June 23, 2022
    • Customer care service

      I bought the Edelwells car insurance plan for my Lamborghini Huracan from the InsuranceDekho website. While buying the plan, I was not aware of the benefits available under the plan. So, I contacted their team and the executive catered to my needs well. Thanks to the team, it’s because of you that I have this amazing plan with me today.

      Read More
      R
      Rishabh Yadav
      On: June 21, 2022
    • Policy Renewal

      Excellent support renewal completed within minutes. There was a payment stuck which was also refunded in a day. Over all an awesome experience.

      Read More
      A
      ANKIT BAJPAI
      On: June 17, 2022
    • Budget-friendly plans

      The plans available on the InsuranceDekho website are quite budget-friendly. I bought the Edelweiss car insurance plan for my Audi Q6, the plan easily fits my budget and also has all the necessary features and benefits.

      Read More
      A
      Anil Negi
      On: June 9, 2022
    • Good to go plan

      I recently bought the Edelweiss car insurance plan from the InsuranceDekho website for my Audi Q5. The plan is a good-to-go plan because it secures the car well. I must say that it is worth buying this plan. I love the plan and would recommend it if you are looking for a good car insurance plan.

      Read More
      S
      Sagar Vaidwan
      On: June 2, 2022

    Calculate Your Car Insurance

    Select your car's brand
    • Maruti
    • Hyundai
    • Honda
    • Toyota
    • Mahindra
    Which city is your car registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your car?
    20062019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Customer Reviews on Edelweiss Car Insurance Alternatives

    Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

    Must Read Articles before buying Edelweiss Car Insurance

    438 Edelweiss Cashless Garages in India

    must dotmust graphics

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy # within 5 mins
    • More than 45 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Car Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.