Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Bharti Axa Bike Insurance User Reviews

Bharti AXA Bike Insurance

129 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages3,700+
    Claim Settlement Ratio88.54%
    AwardsDual ISO Certification
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Rating of Bharti Axa
    5.0
    Based on
    129 User reviews
    • Variety of add-on covers

      After getting the guidance from a friend, I bought a Bharti AXA bike insurance plan to insure my Honda Xblade bike from the leading insurance portal called InsuranceDekho. This insurance platform offered me a range of useful add-on covers to be included in my bike insurance plan to extend my policy coverage.

      Read More
      R
      Rajdeep Singh
      On: September 24, 2020
    • Good service that I always wanted

      Thank you team for help. I live in kalahandi in odisha and it is the first time that I bought car insurance policy online. I am very satisfied with the policy and thank the team again for help.

      Read More
      R
      RAMESH CHANDRA SATNAMI
      On: September 24, 2020
    • Prompt issuance of plan

      The insurance policy is issued in a few minutes at the InsuranceDekho platform after making the payment. It is a great feature that brings relief to policyholders after paying for the policy. I also got policy documents of my Bharti AXA bike insurance plan, which I bought for my Hero Pleasure Plus, in 5 minutes after payment. Kudos to this service.

      Read More
      J
      Jatin Bhandari
      On: September 23, 2020
    • Very useful insurance website

      The InsuranceDekho website is highly customer centric and informative which helped me the way to make wise insurance decisions with which I finally bought a bike insurance plan of Bharti AXA General Insurance to insure my Royal Enfield Thunderbird 350 bike without anyone’s help.

      Read More
      R
      Raghav Jha
      On: September 17, 2020
    • Customer-friendly platform

      The platform of InsuranceDekho is quite user-friendly and holds the most useful and fresh content related to insurance. I have been using this portal for 2 years since I bought the Bharti AXA bike insurance policy from its website for my Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 bike. I must say that the website of InsuranceDekho helps me a lot.

      Read More
      P
      Prakash Chandra
      On: September 16, 2020
    • Top-notch insurance services

      With the assistance of InsuranceDekho, I could easily get insurance-related services. The portal allowed me to compare and select a bike insurance policy of my choice based on my needs and budget. I purchased Bharti AXA’s bike insurance cover without any hassle to secure my Yamaha YZF R15 V3 bike.

      Read More
      A
      Aman Khare
      On: September 15, 2020
    • Renewed policy in minutes

      The renewal procedure for my Bharti AXA bike insurance plan took just a few minutes at InsuranceDekho platform. I bought this insurance plan to safeguard my Bajaj Avenger Street 220 bike. The renewal procedure got completed in just 2 simple steps. This was the quickest renewal process that I have ever seen on any insurance portal.

      Read More
      H
      Himesh Singh
      On: September 14, 2020
    • Simple to compare and choose

      With the InsuranceDekho platform, I could now easily compare different insurance plan quotes and choose the best-suited insurance cover quotes as per my needs and budget. I like this feature of this portal a lot because it provided me assistance to select a perfect bike insurance policy of Bharti AXA to insure my Yamaha YZF R15 bike.

      Read More
      H
      Harsh Kapoor
      On: September 10, 2020
    • Excellent customer care support

      The advice of InsuranceDekho customer staff is just awesome and suggested that I should buy a Bharti AXA insurance plan, which after using it I found to be awesome. This bike insurance plan gave me excellent insurance services and widened my coverage for my TVS Scooty Zest. Thanks to the InsuranceDekho team.

      Read More
      A
      Alok Upadhyay
      On: September 9, 2020
    • Easy to pick the best plan

      The InsuranceDekho platform offered me different policy quotes to compare after which I selected the Bharti AXA bike insurance plan to protect my Hero Splendor Pro bike after considering my budget and requirement. It is a great insurance portal that every insurance seeker should visit to buy insurance cover.

      Read More
      P
      Preet Kamboj
      On: September 8, 2020

    111 Bharti Axa Cashless Garages in India

    Why Choose Bike Insurance from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Latest Bike Insurance News

    Save upto 75%* with InsuranceDekho
    Get your Quote
    Don't know your bike number? Tap Here Brand new bike?
    ×
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.