Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Bharti Axa Bike Insurance User Reviews

291 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages5,200+
    Claim Settlement Ratio87.99% in FY20
    Emergency AssistanceAvailable 24/7
    Policies Issued2 crore+
    AccreditationDual ISO Certification
    Presence135+ branches
    • Adopts green initiative

      By implementing paperless insurance plan services, InsuranceDekho website follows a green initiative. This initiative helps in promoting a healthy environment. I am happy to be a part of this initiative with my Bharti AXA bike insurance plan issued for my TVS Jupiter.

      Read More
      F
      Firoz Khan
      On: October 20, 2021
    • Friendly interaction via chat

      I have a Bharti AXA bike insurance plan issued for my TVS Victor. I wanted to know whether extension of coverage is possible. I landed on InsuranceDekho and via a friendly interaction with the team I came to know about all the details.

      Read More
      M
      Megha Shrinivasan
      On: October 18, 2021
    • Digital insurance plan

      I was unaware of the benefits and convenience associated with issuing an insurance policy digitally till the time I had bought Bharti AXA bike insurance plan for my Bajaj Avenger Street 160. The plan got issued within minutes and did not involve any long paper piles.

      Read More
      N
      Nisha Avasthi
      On: October 13, 2021
    • Easy to upgrade the coverage

      My Yamaha Saluto is insured with Bharti AXA bike insurance plan. I wanted to further upgrade my plan coverage so I got into contact with the customer care team of InsuranceDekho. With their remarkable guidance, the upgrading process was quite smooth.

      Read More
      N
      Naveen Chandna
      On: October 11, 2021
    • Detailed plan information

      While reading the plan details of my Bharti AXA comprehensive bike insurance plan on InsuranceDekho website, I realized the fact that comprehensive details were provided about the plan. I bought the plan for my Royal Enfield Bullet 500.

      Read More
      M
      Misha Sarkar
      On: October 6, 2021
    • Mobile insurance plan

      InsuranceDekho helped me in issuing Bharti AXA bike insurance plans for my Mahindra Pantero completely digitally. It is easy to hold this mobile policy and it has given me complete freedom from staying worry free about misplacing my important insurance documents.

      Read More
      Antarika Chaudhary
      On: October 4, 2021
    • Smooth payment portal

      The experience of doing payment towards my Bharti AXA comprehensive bike insurance plan to insure my Honda CB Unicorn 160 was quite smooth of InsuranceDekho. I was given the opportunity to select the payment mode of my own choice. Afterwards, I chode the payment amount and entered my debit card details and it was done within seconds.

      Read More
      N
      Niharika Dutta
      On: September 29, 2021
    • Website layout was extraordinary

      The layout of the InsuranceDekho website was quite impressive and extraordinary, all the details are well categorized and movement from one segment to another was quite smooth. The experience of purchasing Bharti AXA bike insurance plan for my Okinawa iPraise+ was quite good.

      Read More
      N
      Naina Malhotra
      On: September 27, 2021
    • Got to know about cashless insurance policies

      The details available on InsuranceDekho about the benefits of cashless insurance policies were quite useful, and I was convinced to purchase the bike insurance policy under cashless terms. I began with quote generation, did comparison and purchased Bharti AXA bike insurance plan for my KTM 390 Adventure.

      Read More
      A
      Ashima Vashishth
      On: September 23, 2021
    • Authentic information about insurance plan

      The insurance plan details available at InsuranceDekho are authentic. After reading the plan details here, you would not be required to do any more research concerning the insurance policy. I am happy to choose InsuranceDekho to book Bharti AXA bike insurance plan for my Suzuki Hayate.

      Read More
      A
      Abhisar Chauhan
      On: September 21, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Bharti Axa Bike Insurance

    450 Bharti Axa Cashless Garages in India

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.