Bike insurance starting from Rs.482/year*
  • Save upto 75%*
    Lowest Bike Premiums
  • 11.5 Lakh+
    Happy Customers
  • Claim Support
    7 days a week

*TP price for less than 75cc two-wheeler. All savings/offers are provided by the Insurers which are subject to modification. Terms and conditions apply

Edelweiss Bike Insurance User Reviews

189 reviews Rate This
    Network Garages1,500+
    Claim Settlement Ratio84.52% in FY20
    Policies Issued (FY-19)1 Crore+
    Zero DepreciationAvailable
    AwardsSAP ACE
    Emergency Assistance24/7
    Third Party CoverAvailable
    • Paperless insurance plan

      On InsuranceDekho, I had issued Edelweiss bike insurance plan for my Yamaha Alpha digitally without the use of any papers. The policy issuance was swift, hassle free and the documents were exchanged through email.

      Read More
      Ritul Prakash
      On: October 21, 2021
    • Received renewal reminders

      I had issued Edelweiss comprehensive bike insurance plan for my Royal Enfield Bullet Classic from InsuranceDekho website. I used to receive renewal reminders each year through email, a few days before the expiry date of my insurance plan. Due to this, I was able to renew my insurance plan on time.

      Read More
      P
      Parul Gupta
      On: October 19, 2021
    • Useful premium calculation tool

      The innovative premium calculator tool available at InsuranceDekho website can be used for varied tasks such as during calculation of premium amount, policy comparison, etc. The tool was quite useful when I was issuing Edelweiss bike insurance plan for my Suzuki GSX S1000.

      Read More
      N
      Namrata Chaudhary
      On: October 14, 2021
    • Exemplary digital services offered

      I am thrilled to see the wide range of digital services offered at the InsuranceDekho platform. I am a policyholder of Edelweiss bike insurance plan for my Aprilia SR 150 Race. All the functions are streamlined be it policy issuance, claim settlement or renewal.

      Read More
      B
      Bharti Sachdeva
      On: October 12, 2021
    • Various cashless garages

      There are various cashless garages listed on the InsuranceDekho website and all of them are spread all over the nation. The best part is one can get access to them from anywhere. I am happy to issue my Edelweiss bike insurance plan for LML NV from here.

      Read More
      R
      Ram
      On: October 7, 2021
    • Learned to make a claim

      My TVS Radeon is insured with Edelweiss bike insurance plan. I wanted to make a reimbursement insurance claim and at InsuranceDekho, I got to know regarding the process of registering for the claim. After I had registered for the claim, it got settled within just a few days.

      Read More
      M
      Malvika Kaushik
      On: October 5, 2021
    • Friendly support team

      I am thankful to InsuranceDekho’s friendly support team. It's all because of them that the issuance of Edelweiss bike insurance plan was perfectly streamlined and hassle free for me. I contacted the team to help me in choosing a correct insurance plan for my Triumph Street Scrambler.

      Read More
      N
      Navya Bhardwaj
      On: September 30, 2021
    • Helpful insurance tools

      There are various helpful and innovative tools such as premium calculators and instant quotes generator available on the InsuranceDekho website. With the help of these tools, the policy issuance of the Edelweiss bike insurance plan for my Yamaha Saluto was done easily within a few minutes.

      Read More
      S
      Shilpa Deshmukh
      On: September 28, 2021
    • Several add-ons to consider from

      InsuranceDekho has a good collection of several add-on covers that applifies the coverage benefits of an insurance policy. I went through the list of add-ons and found NCB Protection and zero depreciation add-on for my Kawasaki ER-6n insured with Edelweiss bike insurance plan.

      Read More
      A
      Aradhya Gulati
      On: September 24, 2021
    • Rapid plan issuance

      Issuance of Edelweiss bike insurance plan for my BMW K 1300 S was pretty quick on InsuranceDekho. I began with quote generation, did the comparison and discovered the insurance quote with affordable premium. At last, I chose the plan and made the payment.

      Read More
      S
      Shivani Mishra
      On: September 22, 2021

    Calculate Your Bike Insurance

    Select your bike's brand
    • Hero
    • Honda
    • TVS
    • Bajaj
    • Yamaha
    Which city is your bike registered in?
    • Ahmedabad
    • Bangalore
    • Chandigarh
    • Chennai
    • Gurgaon
    When did you buy your bike?
    20052019
    Have you made a claim in the previous year?

    Must Read Articles before buying Edelweiss Bike Insurance

    Why to buy from InsuranceDekho?

    • Instant policy# within 5 mins
    • More than 11.5 Lac happy customers
    • Claim Support available all 7 days of the week

    Bike Insurance News

    • Latest
    • Popular
    #Applicable on non-inspection cases i.e. existing policy has not expired or when buying a policy for a new vehicle.